My Read Cash Story Challenge.

Everyone of us has a story on how to become we good writer, good reader, and good investor and I just want to make a challenge to everyone where we are able share our Read Cash Story. Before I let to share the mechanics in this challenge I just want to share my own Read Cash story also, by answering in this following questions.

The Questions

  • How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

  • How Challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

  • How did "READ CASH" help you?

  • What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?


MoonTrader's Read Cash Story

  • How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

Honestly, I was invented one of my Friend/Bestfriend/Churchmate/Cousin. Actually, If I didn't encounter some problems in my account will mark a 5 months here in Read, but because of instances and circumstances that I encounter, I am still 3 weeks or Newbie in this platform. But the truth is, I am a writer or not a newbie in Read Cash. By the way, there are lots of writers/users already knew me, but I choose to change my identity to avoid sp*m. I am revelling right now, who am I. I am Genisis or Also known as mjay. I am very really sorry for not telling who I am, but I guess I have the right to hide my true identity and I hope you would respect that.

I was Invited here by Athaliah and JustMaryel. I am so hesitant to join here because just like the everyone's first impression Writing in English is difficult. Yes, at first writing in english was difficult but as the time goes by, by publishing article everyday and because of the earnings that we earn by Writing it became easy.

  • How Challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

Writing or Publishing article a day is indeed difficult and challenging because not everyday we are inspired to write and to construct sentences. We need to have a motivation for us to write a clear and proper article. Need also to have a topic that everyone will relate or learn. As what I observed Rusty or RandomRewarder will give huge amount of tip if the content of tour article is interesting, unique and haven't been on internet. As a writer you need also to be a disciplined and idealistic because you need to have unlimited topic to write everyday. I am not pointing that we need to publish article everyday, what I mean to say that for us to have earnings then we must publish article everyday.

  • How did "READ CASH" help you?

Read Cash help me a lot, in a way that I am responsible to pay the billing in our water a month. I am able to buy load a month for my online class. The most help that this platform helps me is the financial freedom. That feeling that you have your own income, yes I am still studying but I have my own income. It's okay that it is not consistent just like working in a company Atleast in small earnings helps me to be financially free. I am still a student but I have my own wallet and this platform helps me to start in trading and investing in crypto. I know that those mothers out there this platforms helps you a lot, especially in emergency time. And to those Overseas Filipino Workers (OFW), I know that this platforms helps you to add more from your earnings. I just want you to know that I am so proud to all of you Mothers and OFW and even students who are eager to write/publish an article and grinding everyday. Writing an article in Read Cash is better than playing online games because playing in online games will not give you earnings only it gives you burden and headache. Except to those gamer who have channel or page in YouTube and Facebook they have earnings but to those are not, they don't have.

  • What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

Many lessons that this platform taught me. One of this is being able to be discipline. This platform taught me that you should not be greedy because greediness will not help you. This platform also taught me of being Patient, that you need to wait that RandomRewarder will visit your account.

I learned many things also from other users one of the example is the crypto on how to start trading in crypto. How to start to invest, on what is the main meaning of cryptocurrency.

I learned from this platform that you need to work hard in every income that you have. I mean, every cense that users or rusty will give you have a value. You should spend well your earnings because you work hard for that. I learned also to read and listen to others story. That not everyday is Christmas, there are times that our earnings is not that big but there are times that we earn huge amount.

Conclusion

I made this Challenge for everyone to be inspire and motivate to write an article and grind more and what is our main purpose why we grind and why we write. I hope that in the questions I made above will make you realized that how far you reached through this platform. I know that everyone of us make this platform as part of our daily lives and I hope that we will cherish and value this platform.


Challenge Mechanics

  • Write an article that is above 4 minutes reading time.

  • Answer the following questions above (4 questions).

  • Answer the 4 questions in your own (Avoid Plagiarism).

  • Use the tag or add topic #MyReadCashStory for easy to find your entry.

  • Submitting of entry until February 27 (11:00 PM Philippine Standard Time)

  • Tag @MoonTrader

  • Join and Submit in the Community Read Cash Writings.

  • Failed to follow the Mechanics means your entry is Invalid.

  • Include the Mechanics in Your Article/Entry.


*The Grand Winner will Receive $4

*The Second will Recieve $2 (Wheel of Name)

*The Third will Receive$1 (Wheel of Name)

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so Much Sponsors, Free to visit my Sponsors Articles!

Lead Image Source: Edited in Canva

29
$ 4.68
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 18
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This platform helps us a lot. It's not late for me to submit my entry hehe will work with this now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

article challenge accepted!! Thank you for having these coz I'm actually having author's block once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wait for your entry my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now in my draft sir. hihi I will publish it later tonight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ubay.x sad ang nakichallenge ani. Might also try this out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go, Alpha kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article because I badly need this to motivate me to write. I was drained of the topic already hopefully I can make it by tomorrow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Challenge accepted try to write a good article hope so I can

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ooh. Gonna try this one. Got my rainy days, I'm too lazy to think of a topic to write. Hehe. Thanks for initiating this challenge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fantastic initiative!! I'm joining right now, thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sure, I'll be waiting for your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this blog, I got a lot from this article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm just new here and I was just freshly camed back i don't have that confidence to join but this will encourage our writers to join. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by Usagi, hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll always come to visit hope you can visit mines too, and when the right time comes I'll try harder to join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in 🙋. I also didn't give up and that's why I'm here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, that good to hear Tife😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally nag reveal najud ka hahaha. Count on me😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shh.. hahaha. Come and join us ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am familiar with your second account Mjay , you are really a brave person and did the right thing by not giving up easily. A lot of success is waiting for you. Wishing the best for this new journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Miss You Irene, giving up is not my thing hehhe. Thank You ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wish may you have a successful and blessed journey this time. Keep going, keep Fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in!!! i'll join this challenge and submit my entry later heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go! Go! Athaliah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this challenge its nice to read all the story about read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always Welcome mate😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, thank you for the very good and useful challenge you created. Reading your experiences and other friends can be a great guide for all of us... 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad that you are happy to read my article 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is very timely, I am looking for inspiration to write more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh this is you myjay😁 I thought you've stop here. I was looking at you. Hhaha okay now we know you. Just keep staying here and don't give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang sukuan ate kleah, will continue to grind here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, i will do this challenge soon. Thanks for this mjay. Just keep going. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will wait for your entry ate thania💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a life saver article especially to authors like me who can't think a topic as of the moment. Anyway, it's good to have this kind of challenge to reflect on the journey we had.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will wait for your entry Marc, I hope you will enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I said "I sense friendship on you".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga Bff, love you bff💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love lots bff, sali ko ani, ganahan ko sa mga questions haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure bff, bisan ako ganahan sab kos mga questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww now I remembered hehe, yeah I know you from your first two accounts. Well I am not surprised that thier is new names to emerge from somewhere but still nice to know you still continue even so many challenges you'd encountered within the site. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How many times I will down, I will still continue and make way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses ka naspam? 🤣 Yung ginisis ata last mo na gamit nung nagcomment kabsaken 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marming beses na ate, pero walang sukuan. Yun ata last comment ko sa article mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ka, bat ka nasspam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko talaga ate kung bakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ikaw d i na MJay. Mao d i wala ko kakita na sa imo old account sa akong notifications. Join ko ani kay wala ko nahuna-hunaan nga topic

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate, you know na sa mga instances dria. You are free to join ate 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will have many participants. The big challenge for you will be to choose among so many participants the only 3 winners. It will be a strong final decision for you. Interesting to know how that draw will be... it is an interesting challenge. I congratulate you for the initiative. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, choosing the best one maybe difficult but the one who deserved to be win. Thanks for passing by and leaving good comment mate❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're same..at first, I hesitated to pursue in here because I am not so confident with my english. But when I learned that any language is allowed in here, I decided to push through and try. ...hindi naman kasi natin native language ang english kaya understandable yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas better din kasi english ate kasi more on other countries ang mga user. As what I see nakayanan din naman and that's the good thing 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeps..kaya naman..Pinoy paba..walabg inuurungan..hehe..kahit nagnonosebleed na sige try lang...and to be honest, nakatulong itong readcash sa pagboost ng confidence ko sa pagsusulat ng english articles..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to discover this platform thanks to your friend. I'm glad to be here as well. Though @therandomreearder has been ignoring me lately, yet I still choose to stay because I know a greater glory awaits me. Patience will take me to my goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just be patient and wait mate, the best is yet to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will forever be grateful to be a member of read.cash community. It helped improve my standard of living in many ways.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read Cash helps us in different ways, happy to hear that mate💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I missing something? Is the call lasts until JANUARY 27th? But it's already February!!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry it's a typo error, I just edited it. Miss you Ma'am ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun nag reveal na din , kaya pala noong una mo talagang article nahiwagaan ako. Sana tuloy tuloy na to kasi hirap talaga magsimula. At sasali din ako sa challenge mo mjay dahil wala akong maisip na topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are free Ate Cleo, hehhe ramdam talaga kung sino ako base sa pagsusulat ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago