June: New Goals and Achievements.

Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Mission, Vision, Goals

I am happy to announce to all of you that my school has done. I am just waiting for the releasing of grades. There's no pending activities, I can now finally sleep with no anxiety. I can sleep early and free to go anywhere. I hope and pray that June will good to me because the last months has been not good to me. I want to go back where I want, which is the blogging. I really missed all the people here, especially those writers I always exchange comments before. So now, I am finally free, I can now grind everyday. I thought I can't make it to 2nd Year. But, because the help of God I made it.

Goals and Visions in the month of June;

  • Read and Tip more than 15 articles per day.

I only visits below or up 10 articles in the moth of May. I want to change it because I know I am now able to reply all the comments in my article. I always leave a tip in every article I read and visits. This will help me to become more active in here.

  • Publish article not more than 2

As what you have noticed, I am publishing articles everyday not more than, then it would be the same as what I used to. I know that it's not easy writing articles per day but I am trying my best to write.

  • Go back to SmartBCH and Trade

Since, I the $MiLK has been rugged pull I pulled out all my investments in SmartBCH. I want to go back and see again what is the good token for holdings. I haven't visited the SmartBCH market again, maybe if I have enough budget to saved for my investments.

  • Be Active on Noise Again

I am not active in noise in the past 3 months because of busyness in my studies. But, I want to be active again by just uploading 3 pictures every in noise. I want to make noise cash as like Facebook, where I uploaded my feelings in a day.

June Vision and Mission

I am aiming to be active again in both platforms Read Cash and Noise Cash. It was been really hard for me to communicate to some users here because I am rushing to finish all the given activities to us. But, right now I am thankful because I've done it all. My mission in the month of June is to be active and slowly fullfil my goals in this month.

Come with me as we grind together in this new month. We are all the same and one. I knew that this goals that I setted will help me to activate again just like before. I am also asking help to the Lord to help me achieve this goal because without Him all is nothing. Lord please guide me in my journey in blogging in the month of June.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image was From Unsplash

-===-

11
$ 1.50
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.03 from @SocialSatoshi
+ 3
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Mission, Vision, Goals
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I believe you can do it. Just grind harder this time. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you all the best :))) Its good to set goals so you will not get lost. Its like a roadmap to success πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you all the bet in achieving your goal for the month, hope to see an article in July talking about how you smashed your June goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you will receive a satisfactory grade gang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on our goals this month. May we have more opportunities and blessings ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo. Unta ma achieve nato atong mga goals diri. Ako sad need nahu magkugi na pud ug balik kay last two months wal ko ganahi sa ahu performance gajud huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This new month will give you many opportunities bro. Commitment and perseverance are the keys. Hooray! Congrats bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks BroπŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's gooo. Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey ,wishing you a luck sa tanang goals and plans nimo dong.Hoping nga kitang tanan daghang blessings ang mangabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying ate, more blessings to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals Mjay. I know you can do it. Napaka hardworking mo eh. Super bilib nga ako sa inyo. Congratulations sa May mo! πŸŽ‰ You deserve it all Mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping and Praying Po ate heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan Mjay. Prayer is important..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God help you to achieve your goals, MoonTrader.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All to God, My friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck for your goals this month friend and hope everything went well for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago