Reasons Behind Why I Blog?

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

I never thought to find this kind of platform that will earn money through blogging or writing. I thought it is easy to write an article to compose sentences and brainstorming ideas. My thoughts was wrong, because blogging or writing is not that easy as I thought. You need to be passionate and eager to create your own ideas, to create some thoughful and meaningful words that the reader will learn from your articles. Because writing is easy but composing and creating sentence from one idea tl another idea is difficult. You need to have a clear pointers for the readers to understand what your article is all about.

I admit that I am not expert or smart in terms of writing. I commit some mistakes and wrong grammars, but from that mistakes I've learned a lot. It is okay that you only used simple English vocabulary as long as you give clear explanations and the readers understand what you want to deliver the message. This platform is Indeed a blessing in disguise because I've learned a lot real life experiences, that will teach you good lessons from those Co-writers.

Why Do I Blog?

  • I Blog because I earn Bitcoincash or money.

I can't deny the fact that this is the main reason why I remain in blogging. I know that this is also the main reason of others. No one will remain in this platform if we have nothing to earned from this. That's why I am so thankful to the developers, funders and owners of Read.Cash that they create this platform to help those people have earnings while we are only in hour house, while some of us have stable job they managed to blog and earn in this platform. Who will give you BCH by just writing and blogging? Only Read.Cash will give you great amount of money in blogging. I know that their are sites that like read but mostly Read Cash excel from it. Read Cash is better than any blogging sites.

  • I Blog because I learn a lot from others.

This is the bonus reason why I am still into blogging because I am not just earning BCH but I also earned lessons from other writers. They share real life experiences that will gives us wisdom and lessons in life. Also, by blogging I learned some basics in crypto trading. On how to start trading in smartbch network, those basics steps from @BCH_LOVER is really helpful, especially for me because I don't have any idea how to start in trading, than you so much Ma'am.

Many realizations that I realized as a person, that I should never be like thisand like that because it is not good. Even though simple english was used by that article, it will be appreciated because despite of writing your life experiences in basic English, they managed to deliver their experiences to the readers very well. I'm so proud to those mothers right here in this platform because they have eagerness to write and share their experiences. Continue sharing your life experiences because many readers blessed from your life experiences.

  • I Blog because I express my thoughts, ideas and emotions.

By blogging I let myself to share some thoughts to others. I share my ideas from certain things that I learned. I freely express my emotions without any people that will be degraded through my words. Through blogging I can freely express my emotions to certain situations. I am no longer solve my own problems or fight my own problems because through blogging many people will give advices and ideas from the problem I currently facing. I am letting myself to express my own opinions and to voice out my own decisions.

  • I Blog because I want to enhance my Writing Skills.

The fact that I am not good in writing or story telling this platform will help me to enhance my Writing Skills because everyday I need to publish article, especially this month I set one goal that is to publish one article per day. It is so challenging to think ideas everyday on what article will be publish for today. It will help me to discover new words that I haven't meet before. I can gain more unfamiliar words from others article that will use for the future. Enhancing my writing skills is more important right now because it is helpful because I am a college Student.

  • I blog for me to have Clear Goals

Having clear and understandable goals is important because it will not be worthy to live in this world without a goals in life. Since I came to this platform, I created and set my goals in life, especially in blogging. Setting goals means you have eagerness to achieve specific things in your life that you never achieve before. Setting goals will also make you realized that you need to be diligent day by day because you have a goals that you need to achieve. I didn't set my goals to the moment I pressure myself to achieve it, just a moderate and healthy way to achieve that goals, not to much.

  • I Blog for me to be Productive Everyday.

Being productive is one of the best feeling I experienced. I always fight everyday to be productive and by blogging I consider myself to be productive if I can finish one article a day. Being productive everyday is not easy because we all have lazyness side that we need to fight for. Through blogging I maked myself productive.

Closing Thoughts

Many reasons why I blog and why I push to be a writer. Those pointers above are the true reasons why I blog and why I am here. I hope that many people like me will find this platform because this platform really helps a lot of people, from being unknowledgeable to knowledgeable person. Read.Cash is really a blessing to everyone who are here continue grinding. I hope and pray that this site will last to the point thousands of people will become part of this platform.

Thank to all the developers who created this because without every single of you this platform is nothing. I highly respect and appreciate each one of you developers of Read. Whoever are you, I pray that God wi bless each of you and pour out His blessings each of your family.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so much to @Talecharm for the Sponsorship, I really appreciated you. Sorry for the late notice.

You can Read My Sponsors Articles Too.

Lead Image Edited by Me in Canva

6
$ 4.13
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 2
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You will be a good writer in the future. Just continue your endeavor and you will reach all of your possible goals. Good luck on blogging and trading journey :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Kli4d💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt a lot of things while reading your article. Thank you.

I also do blogs to make money.

But there is one more reason.

I started writing in English because I wanted to communicate with more readers.

Although I am not good at English, I'll try harder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do your best in blogging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of these reason for sure you can achieve more here. Just keep on going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ling, I am trying my best😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that in writing you can freely express yourself. Keep writing here and you will be rewarded. :) keep climbing to the top. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much Jijisaur💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The main reason why I blog is for me to enhance my english skills. I may not be good enough, but I know I'll get better every time. Anyway, lovw your reasons my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This platform will really enhance our skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have almost the same reasons why I blog today. One main reason for me is to earn while blogging... Thanks for finding my article helpful to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely earning money is one of the main reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed and i am glad that through blogging i find other opportunities where I can invest my earnings to

$ 0.00
2 years ago