MoonTrader: Hear My Introduction

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

MoonTrader a name that comes from the world of crypto. In that unique and wonderful name there is a story behind. In every person in this world there is a bad side and good side of him/her. We can't force people to love us, accept us of what we are because we aren't born to please them.

By the way, I am a person came from far away. I discovered this website last year month of December to be specific. When I discover this website I am so amaze because many excellent writers that I met, but I didn't interact to them. And now I decided to make an account and start my Journey of being a writer. I noticed about the Random Rewarder and he is the one whose rewarding the good articles that has been published by the writers. There are some articles rewarded and there are some didn't. I just hoping that one day my articles will be rewarded by Random Rewarder.

I make that title because I realized that there are people that you will be recognized only in your success. There are people that are good in you only they will have a benifits that gain from you. In this world even our own family will recognize us when we are in success or they can benifits us. It is painful that the truth speaks, because that what is true.

All of my life, I am so insecure of others because I felt in myself that I don't have worth in this world. I don't have any skills that my parents to be proud of. They only proud of me if they are seeing me I am progressing. But in my darkness time, they vanished because they aren't need me anymore. In short, you are there for them but as the time you need them the aren't willing to help.

I don't know what I am here for. That feeling, you are prison by yourself and your own family. In my 20 years of existence, I never feel the love from my own family. I never feel the support in the time I need them the most. Even a small advice that can make my heart at peace, I haven't. Even though that I feel, I still believe that God's Plan is better, that God's goodness will always Prevail.

I don't know what future awaits me here, but I just hope that by writing my emotions many people can relate. I hoping that you, the one whose reading this right now, will be the key to make myself better. Don't be shy to comment down below. Especially, this time I need some encouragement because I think if I can't survive, I will end this life.

I always feel that I am not enough on everyone's eyes. I don't have any self confidence to show to the World, who really I am. I am just like a clown that wears a costume, pretending that I am always happy but the true is I am not. Despite of emotions that I've been holding for many years, I always survive in every problems that come into this life.

There are times that I feel I am alone but thanks God, I survived that times. It wasn't an easy life. I realized that in my growing as a person or as I become older. The greater responsibilities that I have. I just praying that this site will be my emotions reliever.

Author's Viewpoint

Maybe we aren't enough in everybody's eyes, we should not be affected by what they are saying about us. Because you know in yourself who really You are is. In every success that we achieved, there are always a person opposes into it. They are the people who are struggling also, that they even notice that they are hurting other people.

And this is MoonTrader, Your New Bestfriends. I hope that we will know each other. I feel that there are many kind, writers here who are willing to help. I am not asking for it but I need it.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image From Unsplash

5
$ 1.82
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You are doing excellent grinding with your text streams flowing almost every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much my friend ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry about your family's treatment towards you. You may not see it but I'm sure they're proud of what you've become. Just like what you've just said "Maybe we aren't enough in everybody's eyes, we should not be affected by what they are saying about us. Because you know in yourself who really You are is."

You know your worth and you're way better than what you think you are :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can't find love around you find love with God and you will be overwhelmed with it. Please be reminded that loving yourself is important if others can't give it to you then you must to yourself. Thank you by the way for visiting my writing. Continue your journey here and enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's true, I must love myself. No worries Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may not have a loving family but you have a good heart then just use it so spread kindness and positivity in life. Btw, just keep on going here and hope to know you more:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ling 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one of us has a different story to tell glad that you found this platform where you freely write your emotions, welcome moontrader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so blessed that I found this platform, thanks Cleo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Kleah, mu first ever commentor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago