January Earnings and February Goals.

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

January was been a blessed month for me because it was the month I met this platform and I am so thankful because this platform really gives me small earnings even though I didn't publish much articles. I still managed to earn small amount of money even though some of my articles are nonsense. So here is my January articles and its earnings.

  • MoonTrader: Hear My Introduction - $1.78

  • Binance NFT: Planning to Buy NFT Mystery Box- $0.7

  • Fun Facts About Japan Country- $1.42

  • Passing Through Red Season- $0.60

  • Words for the Day- $0.70

  • Movie "Encanto": Realizations and the Moral Lesson.- $9.29

  • Important Lessons that We must Taught- $1.33

  • Movie "Breakthrough": Moral Lessons and Life Reflection- $1.43

  • Philippines Tourist Places: Let's have a Virtual Tour- $2.36

  • All of Us are Dead: Moral Lessons that I learned.- $0.75 Ongoing

In the month of January I published a total of 10 articles and I earned a total of $20.36. I didn't expect to have this great amount of earnings, the fact that I am just 2 weeks here in the Read Cash. Thank You to those Kind and Generous Users who Read, Drop Comments and Upvote to my Articles. I highly appreciate your efforts in my articles, so blessed to know you in this platform. And to my solid three Sponsors Thank You so much for generous heart.

Indeed, the month of January is like a roller coaster. Not always in above and bot always in down. There are times that Rusty visited me many times, there are also times that Rusty didn't visit even one day. But, I am still thankful for what I achieved this month. I hope and pray that many friends I will make to this journey, especially this month and the upcoming month.

February Goals

  • Publish Article Per Day

I read some of the users that they have this goal and I want to challenge myself to do this goal also. It is so hard to publish article everyday the fact that we can't assure that we have always a topic to write. It will help me also to improve my writing skills and to test my limits in writing. I hope that I will achieve this goal.

  • Read articles as long as I can

I don't want to put a limited number of articles that I will visit everyday. I want to read articles as long as I can because I don't want to skip users article, maybe I will just give an upvote if I will not read that article. Better to give an upvote than never.

  • Give Sponsorship

Will start to give my sponsorship if my earnings is stable. How can I give if even me Don't have, life is just give and take, take and give. Before this month ends I will assure to all of you to give my sponsorship.

  • Reach 50 Subscribes

One of my goals is to have 50 Subscribers before this month end. I will interact more to other writers for me to achieve that. Drop some meaningful comments and give some small upvote. Today I only have 20 subscribers which is quiet big amount as a beginner.

Conclusion

To conclude this article, I just want to give thanks to all writers who welcome me since day 1 until now. Look forward for some funny moments and amazing journey. Will be more productive this month because this is a month of love. Thank You everyone for the trust and I love you All.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

You can Check My Sponsors Works

Lead Image Source: LINK

8
$ 2.02
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Indeed you had a great start, i still remember when I'm just new, i only earned 0.02 and sometimes 0.05 then have one article that has no earning, like a total of zero . Keep it up and as I always said, consistency is the key, good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Garreth, I am so happy when rusty will visit me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your dedication and your goals, it would be surprising for you when you achieve this within a short period.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for commenting mate, I will do my bst.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is a great feat friend. I'm actually new in the platform as well and let's continue to give our best to write good and sensical article everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I am doing my best to write the best as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep on, and well done,starting is always not so easy most if the time but with your perseverance and hardwork, everything will be easy besy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in that friend πŸ’•, Thank You ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, well done doing 10 articles! I remember myself just starting up here. I think in a month I just earn less that $10. You keep grinding. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all started from Scratch πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, cngrats my friend moon, more earnings to come in the platform..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Leticia, More to comeπŸ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yayy, that's the spirit my friend Moon. Continue shinning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A nice start for only 2 weeks in. February should go well for you. I guess a belated welcome aboard is in order as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much mate, highly appreciate your comment πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago