Sleepless Night

Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

I'm writing this article as of 4:22 AM (Philippine time zone) and I don't know if I finished it right away.

It's October 24, 2021, I write my first ever article here on October 23, 2021, and it's hard for me to complete it right away. So maybe this one too, I am writing because I having a sleepless night. Two consecutive days I don't sleep at the right time, and I'm starting to feel nervous and thinking about my health.

I don't have intended to make my health suffer from this kind of sleepless night. But every time I wanted to close my eyes it didn't work, so here I am writing this article and maybe it would help me to be able to sleep.

By the way, I got the reason why I didn't sleep last night because something came up. It's about work, my mother-in-law brought a curtain from the factory where she is working at. She brought a huge curtain 300 pcs to be exact, I and my sister in law do the appropriate work to do. We need to make a hole in the curtain and put some ring 👇(see the picture below)

This is what we should make a hole.
and this is the ring we putting on the hole
This is the curtain my mother-in-law brought into our home.

We need to finish all the curtains last night so we don't have a choice but to not to rest until we complete the task. So thanks to the eye bags 🤣😂🤭we had we completed it and my mother-in-law back it to the factory.

But today scenes were different, me and my husband having a world war 3. I don't want to elaborate on it here. Maybe some other day or time, but now I don't want to discuss it because I have high blood if I remember it.

So now I have a sleepless night again for no reason, luckily I decided to write an article to make this sleepless night productive.😂🤭

Just wanna add my first article here👇 if you have time and you wanted to know me please read my first article.

Who am i://read.cash/MommySwag/who-am-i-8c9e3203

You? Are you having a sleepless night too? Did you make it productive just like what I did it now.? Comment down below👇 let's talk about it. 😊

If you like my article please do the following☝

So goodbye for now and kits kits nalang sa mags susunod na article na aking gagawin. Be safe everyone and have a happy Sunday😇

Leading image: unsplash

8
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Last month I tried to sleep as early as 10:30-11PM and what I would do is I would really put down my phone, cturn off the lights, close my eyes while praying only to realize the following morning that I have not finish my evening prayer. 😅 I know it is bad but as what I have said to one of our fellow user of a billboard that I saw on my way to South, "Can't sleep? Don't count the sheep. Talk to the Sheperd". I saw it few years back and it really does work for me.

I am familiar with those curtain rings. Is it hard to place those rings? I didn't know that it was manually done. I thought it was done by a machine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me also I don't know how it goes, but when my mother-in-law brings it I realized ganun pala yun😅😅its easy to put the ring on the curtain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, always having sleepless nights during weekends, since Im a call cntr agent, Im awake durong night time on weekedays, so during my rest day, I still cant rest properly coz I cant sleep due to body clock changes, wide awake til 4 or 5 am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the problem if you are in a shifting mood, sometimes morning or evening and lastly, graveyard shift your body won't know when to need to rest because of changing schedule.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, hard to adjust really

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard but you need to endure it, para as ekonomiya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahhaha tama, para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes i have sleepless night also specially when im over thinking and after that headeache comes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, ang sakit ng walang tulog. Kala mo nay parang karayom sa ulo mo. Na hindi matatanggal unless uminom ka ng saridon.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nananahi ka mommy? Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi po. Yung mother in law ko lang po pero naguuwi siya ng mga work niya dito. Ayun tumutulong po kami apra matapos. May bago nga po ulit😁😁thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Blessings Yan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago