Paid in Full and Photobook Arrival Plus SLP Claimed After a Month

26 49
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Hello readers! A lot of things happened today. I will be telling you about how my day went but first, thank you so much to my ever-supportive sponsors:

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

The market is also showing green so let's be optimistic that this is the start of the bull run!


I woke up at 6:30 AM, got up, and kept my eyes closed as I said a prayer of thanksgiving. It's always amazing to wake up every morning so it is just right to thank the One who gives us breath and life.

Then it was still early but my father messaged our family group chat about breakfast being ready. It's always like that, my father waking up early and I thought he prepared it but I found it was my sister-in-law. I was relieved as I am always feeling guilty whenever our father gets to prepare breakfast instead.

After having breakfast, it rained hard and so Matti and hubby stayed with me at the back terrace, we watched the rain as it pours down, the view of the ricefield was blurred because of the rain. That was already nine in the morning. Matti woke up at 8 so our breakfast was extended. Actually, I usually eat breakfast first as I aim to join my parents, my siblings don't get to wake up until past seven or eight so sometimes, my parents would just eat breakfast by themselves and I really want to join them as that's the usual time that we get to talk about so many things and laugh around.

So, while watching the rain, our family friend arrived. She's also a buyer of the lot property which I talked about in my previous article Passports Arrived and Real Property Dilemma.

After much thinking and asking for guidance from above, as well as consulting my father about the land, we decided to buy the two properties. Our budget was only meant for one but my father gave his support and advised that we should take the land which was owned by my classmate too and he will be helping us with the payment! Praise God!

Last Saturday, it was surveyed and then we headed to the house of the owner together with the dealer and then paid the amount, there were questions and answers about the land and we also checked the documents provided as well as the needed steps in order for us to get a transfer of title.

Then I paid the amount. Here's a photo after I counted the money:

We were at this place for two hours I guess, talking about so many things regarding lot properties and we found out that the land dealer or broker was also the same person who was keeping the original title of our house's lot, the current one which we are living. It's the only document that's missing for my father to apply for a title.

Thankfully, we figured out that we can borrow it so we can process it again, and then we went home after. It's quite complicated when we talk about land and properties. We are grateful that with the land that we bought, the estate tax is already available, so we will only be getting the capital gain tax which is required for the land title processing.

By the afternoon, we rested, I let Matti sleep while I did some online hustles. Matti's photobook arrived too! It took a while before it arrived but I am glad it was already here.

The envelope is no longer blue, it's white and there's no photobook written on it. I somehow miss the old envelope that holds the photobook. This is an 8x6 inches softcover photobook. I blogged about that too in Another Photobook for Memories Ordered!.

That was created two weeks ago, delivery took a long time but it's fine. I opened it of course and checked the prints. I remember changing the photo paper quality during the order of the photobook to Matte so here's a preview of the photobook:

If you want to check the layout and the photos, you can actually see the photobook here on this link.

When the baby woke up, he found my pens and he asked to draw and so I let him borrow them but it was just so scary looking at him brushing the pens here and there knowing that this was still a new set. I don't want it to fray soon. He requested that I draw an umbrella and some speakers.

So I distracted him by saying we should go to the garden and he loves going there because he can see the chickens and the plants. We found cucumbers in my father's garden and they look ready to be harvested!

By the end of the day, my brothers had been asking me to claim the SLP earned on my scholars' teams. It has been a month since the last time that I had claimed them and honestly, I thought they only earned a bit since they had been talking about the game being so challenging lately.

Upon checking the inventory, I was able to claim more than 1500 SLP with just two accounts. I have three teams but decided that we purge the second team as one of my scholars decided to rest for the time being.

I hope that my other scholar will be inspired to play again soon so we can accumulate more SLPs during the bear market. Also, I am still farming RON in Katana, I am not sure if this is worth it but I am still keeping that in there. I have farmed only 6 RON so far. It's slow actually but I am just keeping that there for now.


That's it for today! I still have devikids to feed and train! Good day!

Don't forget to check my previous articles here:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

13
$ 2.41
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

congrats mamsh...land owner na !!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

praise God momsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry ko rin po yung photobook hehe. Dumating yung 2 kong pinagawa kaso yung isa, palpak yung courier. Medjo na trauma ako kaya hindi na ako nagpapagawa sa Photobook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your newly acquired property and the success of your crypto activities. More blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis! it all started with bitlanders.. i still check the site every now and then ... anong ibang sites pinag susulatan mo ngayun sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss nga si Bitlanders. Wala na akong ibang site sis. Busy rin sa work kaya hindi masyado makaexplore sa ibang sites.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh i see.. wala ka ba sa steemit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nag sign up ako dati while still in Bitlanders pero di ko nabigyan ng time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh i see... try mo din dun sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is such an amazing news.. Congrats to you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear! Appreciate it so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa bagong property nyo ate and ang cute cute po ni Matti dun sa photo book

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maraming salamat po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakatuwa po ate na may bagong mga lupa po kayo. magagamit nyo po yan at ng mga magiging anak nyo. laki ng cash po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po! investment talaga sya.. soon ifefeature ko sya dito..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Ang dami namang 🤑.. Bisan kana lang usa ka tapok ang mareceive payts na kaayo na nako.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kana lang usa ka tapo

lols...hahhhaha tua na sad nila tanan lage sis..wala nay amoa dire..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The layout you showed in your article is beautiful and your daughter is good at coloring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis.. he's my son though.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bahini tag balig usang tapok sa imong sapi sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe wala na poy nabilin sa amoa lage sishahaha ila na gikuha tanan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. At least naa namoy property. Congrats sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sa bagong lot hehe. Bigla ko tuloy ate namiss mag-axie kaso buwisit na buwisit ako na team simula lang nung nagkasakit ako eh haha nakakasama ng loob. Gusto ko nga manghingi ng upgrades don ate haha kaso sabi kasi niya after ibalik after my unexpected accident (nasundot kasi mata ko non), if you don't like your axies, you can turn it back. Frustrated na frustrated na ako sa laro ko lately kaya naman nagquit na ako haha ngayon di ko naman pinagsisisihan skl haha sorry ate haba kuwento

$ 0.00
1 year ago

imula lang nung nagkasakit ako eh haha nakakasama ng loob. Gusto ko nga manghingi ng upgrades don ate haha kaso sabi kasi niya after ibalik after my unexpected accident (nasundot kasi mata ko non), if you don't like your axies, you can turn it back. Frustrated na frustrated na ako sa laro ko lately kaya naman n

ok lang yan..madami ngang ng quit eh.. it's your health that's more important...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa new property momsh! Mukang magcacslligraphy na dn si matti ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat momsh..uu ititrain ko sya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago