Going Back To My First

18 39

041022

OOOOH Micon and ***** sitting on a treee. K I S S I N G! Yiiiiiieee, after we gong a dark the other day, now it's time for a little romance throwback.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

So much for my nostalgic moment last week and I happen to pass by @Janz 's article. Thinking I gotta go back and think if my firsts were cute. Special thanks to @ThisisGrace21  and @Yzza0625 about posting about their first CRUSHfirst BOYFRIEND and first BREAK UP articles too.

Now, let's see how cute and awful my first romance can be. 😂😂😂

First Crush

My first crush? Well, during my gradeschool days I don't really have a crush because most of the time when my friends ask me, I'll say that it was the most popular guy in our class just to have an answer to that question.

I will consider my crush, Patrick when I was in grade 3. I didn't even know that he also likes me because we were seatmates and I don't feel kilig. I didn't even know that I was supposed to feel kilig when you have a crush on someone.

But I can't forget what he did when we had our field trip. Initially we and my other seatmate had an agreement that we'll seat next to each other but when we were settling down in the bus, he was seating next to his guy friends and I looked at him with a frown face. He noticed and then he transferred seat next to us.

But the first time that I had an crush that made me pakilig was when I was in Highschool. Maybe it was the first time that I really liked a someone to be a boyfriend. He was just an average boy and I know that he feels I like him. He teases me that I like him but I know he likes someone else. Anyway, he still liked the other someone hahaha and my feelings were kept for life hahahaha!

First Boyfriend

Not all firsts were happy and great. My first boyfriend was our class president when I was in college. One week of chummy chummy time and we became boyfriend and girlfriend officially. He was my first kiss too.

Well, some of our classmates know and based from his stories that he's a kind of little playboy and he's been with

He was also my first heartbreak, the first boyfriend that I gave a second-chance, and if I will pick one ex boyfriend to be my TOTGA, he'd be the one in the sense that he's the one who had character development after we ended our relationship.

First Break up

My first boyfriend was also my first break up. Let's talk about first heartache first because it could be two different persons.

He was my first heartache. How and why? One day he just confessed out of nowhere that he did a 2nd base with someone I don't know, someone from his neighborhood. I guess that he felt a little bit guilty and I was pretty much a virgin to all things in a relationship. Kiss, holding hands, date, etc. other things that a couple can do. Virgin in heartache as well. I was shocked in all forms that I didn't know what to do. I asked with who, when and why. He answered me sincerely and apologized, I ignored it for a couple of hours but slowly it was sinking in. I walked out and didn't let him take me home. My other classmates who were already more mature in a relationship, asked about what happened and upon telling them the reason, she told me to give him a 2nd chance. Not all guys who cheat, confess. So I did give him a 2nd chance for a few days we were okay but I came to a point wherein I don't have the energy to talk to him anymore, or let's just simply I fell out of love.

Oh I forgot the story why he did it with another person. We needed to go to Intramuros for a school activity and after we finished what we have to do, we took the liberty to roam around and have fun. Since my boyfriend is familiar in Intramuros, he took me somewhere, a spot where there's little to no people. The sun was also setting and my feet were tired from walking. I decided to stop and told him that we should take a break from walking. We had a snack and after a few minutes we went chummy chummy, kissing ehich I didn't enjoy because we were in public. Then suddenly he touched me. I told him to stop, but did it again. I walked out and we went home.

The week after, the deed happen and confessed. Our relationship lasted for 2 months only but I know that it served as a lesson to him. I had 2 more boyfriends after him but he waited for me, sadly I was already pretty occupied with another guy hahaha.

Oh he's also the first ex-boyfriend and first ex-boyfriend that I am still friends with.

Well so much for a short story hahahha!

I didn't even think that I will look back at those moments and as I am typing I am laughing, nodding my head that it happened.

Oh by the way, he's already married to my college bestfriend. I am glad that they ended up together because I know both of them are in good hands.

If you're bored and feeling gloomy as the weather, do this prompt! Let's bring back old feelings hahahaha.

Ciao!

10
$ 1.07
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have determined not to start up another relationship until i'm fully ready for marriage. My experience with my ex , i didn't like it at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice! That's what relationship is for, if not for marriage it should be for a lifelong commitment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to look back and reminisce especially our first time experiences for most often than not they are the ones that stick :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, good or bad memories for our firsts will also serve as lessons in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw, i never had a good memories with my ex's.. well I can't even consider them as my ex's because our relationship was just nothing, i mean no kilig and sweet moments 😂. I'm a little bit boring girlfriend and so I understand why did they just disappear 😅😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakooo definitely a past that should be buried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag first heart break pero gosh talaga class pres talaga sis idol na po kita hehez haba ng hair naten madam. Haha teka sa first crush naalala ko din yung sakin pero he's a bully kasi pero di nya ko ma bully so kinda weird haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ibig sabihin kras ka dn nyaaaaa HAHAHAHA yiiiieeeer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa siguro nga po hahaha charizz lakas eh nu whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww ...while reading your story bumabalik din ang mga alaala ko sa nakaraan haha. Well, matatawa kana lang talaga diba. Oh my really your bestfriend in college is the wife of your ex?,haha are you invited to their wedding?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, naging sila years after na makagraduate ng college. Naging kami ni first jowa ng 2008 tapos 2012 sila graduate and naging sila around 2018/19 then kinasal sila 2020. Di na sila naginvite dn kasi nga pandemic, civil wedding lng dn sila. Ginawa na lang kaming ninang ng anak nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn, I enjoyed reading. I'm really gonna make do with this interesting prompt

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's lovely, I am glad you enjoyed reading my article. Don't hestitate to do this prompt too. I am sure that memories will pop up like crazy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always missed my past. I want to move back .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aaaaaaw going back to the one that got away? 😶😶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I was laughing the bring back the old feelings hahha. Ngeee tama na ung feelings na un, ngpaka martyr tayo nun ehh hahahhahaha well, it serve as my lesson and now with haoo with someone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha dibaaaa. Pagtawanan na lang natin ang nakaraan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can not understand your local language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago