Happy birthday to you Princess

14 28
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Today is the 14th day of the first month of the year and this would no doubt be my 14th article. I am happily writing this and also grateful for my consistency so far. Yeah Just like the title has it, it’s all about a birthday post and nothing more.

I am not the type that is used to always writing birthday articles or celebrating birthdays here and there. Because I see every birthday as another day to sit back and reflect on our past actions, think about the future we are not promised, and remember death is getting closer for each countdown we make.

I found myself writing this because there are some people just worth celebrating πŸ₯³ and appreciating. Not really because of the day itself but because of what they had made out of their 365 days on earth. So I am dedicating this article to the celebrant of today, a person with a wonderful soul, a person with good character and an amazing one, someone who is ready to shower love and care no matter who and where you are, and guardian angel, an amazing mother to be, the daughter to a queen and it’s no one other than the only @Princessbusayo .

I have nothing much to say to you than to shower you with prayers and love. You have been a wonderful friend right from the very beginning. I should have added a virtual friend but there is just a thin line between virtual and real. The only reason why I would still call you a virtual or semi-virtual friend is because you failed to see me in person. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. But that’s fine and I am sure someday in the future the goodness of life would set our pace across each other.

πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

Dear princess,

Today is your day and I pray to the almighty God to continue to shower unending blessings upon your soul and make your dreams come true. I pray he continues to make your targets an accomplishment for you and make success a reason for you to rejoice.

We count each day with the sun and the moon, as every today would surely become a yesterday and every tomorrow would become a today. May your today be better than yesterday and your tomorrow is better than today. Live your life in prosperity, for happiness, is yours till eternity.

Happy birthday to you dear friend. The journey has been a long one and it’s been so long the fate of life has brought us together. I appreciate each moment spent with you. Yeah. And I continue to pray for bigger heights for you and your loved ones.

These are my little words and prayers to you on your birthday. If I am to continue then I would have to write an epistle mentioning all you have done. Keep it cool and continue with your good ways. I know the Lord will continue to be your strength and always make you happy.
πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

πŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU ONCE AGAIN πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎ

Right from our days in QunQun down to those days on Uptrennd and on Dreemport discord and still here on hive and Readcash. It’s been a great journey with you so far. And we still have more to come.

I will be waiting for my birthday cake and maybe we will go on an outing someday πŸ˜‚. So you can fulfill your promise of our meetup for the first time

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all.Β 

Β©Adeleye

03:00 pmΒ Friday, 14th January 2022.

10
$ 3.21
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Comments

she's one of the most amazing and humble persons I have ever met online and on real life. Wished most girls could have a heart like hers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I know someday our path would cross and I would definitely treat you or perhaps you treat me... whichever way!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Thank you dear friend. I am glad we met and forever to another beautiful platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray so. Let’s hope and pray for better days ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My one and only KP. See how she effortlessly slayed in the photoshoot. Happy birthday again @Princessbusayo. Your head is there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol. It’s okaay na. I think it’s time for thorough research on what that KP MEAN OOOO. Abi I should start my investigation πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha start it but you still won't get it. It's like trying to find out the secret of Coca Cola which would never happen unless they choose to release it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. I give up!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao!!! Good choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What’s wrong with her? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She actually deserves such warm birthday wishes,Happiest birthday to the beautiful lady.πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks so much dear Farah. Much love for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to a beautiful young lady @princessbusayo. I wish her progress in all she does

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks so much my brother. I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago