Reading And Writing Do Not Get Old

7 76
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Regardless of how many years pass by, reading as well as writing, does not get old for me. Since the first time I learned to do both, I have always been a fan of doing them and I will always remain that way.

Reading is not just an action word, so with writing. We are doing it not just because we want it. We keep on doing such things because it lets us express ourselves, learn more, and enjoy it ourselves at the same time. It is based on personal experience and I hope you would agree.

For some, reading can be regarded as a means of escaping their everyday lives and entering a new one while simultaneously feeling as if they are following the main character through all of their uncomfortable times and other sessions mentioned and visualized in the story they are reading. They sit in a corner, watching it all go down in front of them as if nothing else matters.

Why reading is vital? The act of reading is comparable to making a window. If there's a window nearby, you may expect some fresh air. It connotes a view, as well as the sun beaming through the window. It's up to you what you want to see.  You have the freedom to observe and learn from anything you choose. All of human history, science, and culture may be found at your hands, which hold the books that contain knowledge.

While reading is crucial for some, there are those who are hard up from reading either due to language or among others. The more you read, the more and more windows you open in the building walls until there are none left. It is like a huge area filled with anything you've selected.

In connection with the information above, you may improve your ability to comprehend a scenario by improving your writing abilities. All styles of writing need a clear description of a situation. Both a novel and a blog post or article, and everything in between, fall under one umbrella. In general, the more you practice writing, the more you grasp a situation, regardless of whether or not you intend to write about it. One technique to improve one's ability to explain one's emotions is to improve one's writing abilities.

When it comes to writing, the feeling of wanting to write is there. Though it is hard to think about what is next to be written, remember that it is just normal to lose interest or motivation sometimes. If that is the case, give yourself some free time to spend on things you really wanted. It won't get old.

Words of wisdom are contained on various pages. You may learn from some of the world's finest brains by reading books. They show you how great individuals have paved the way for what you see today.

How does writing an article a day has a positive effect on your life? Authors write about their lives in books because they want readers to know what they've learned from their errors and how they overcame obstacles to achieve their goals. They also write about how they overcame their challenges and how they made their lives successful.

I have already written countless pieces of literary works, news articles, and feature studies, among others. Up until the present time, I still do it because like the center topic of this post, it doesn't get old.

By the way, the surroundings are cool at the moment since it is raining a little outside. I hear the soft sound of falling raindrops on our roof and it is making me feel sleepy now. The window at my side is still open, but I have to close it now since after publishing it, I am already going to bed.

I thank you again for being here in this article. As I have said, we may be different in so many things, but our love for reading and writing may not get old. Let's keep our passion burning and aim for the best. Thank you!


Meet the writer behind this article:

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 


If you are enjoying it, feel free to check these out too:

The lead image is from Unsplash.

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved.

12
$ 5.82
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 4
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Comments

reading can really bring forth lots of good in one's life. You get to learn much, but these days, I've been into reading maybe because I am busy haha. And writing is just great, it helps you enhance your ideas and practice your grammar over constant exposure to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I read this article, it made me learn more and more to write. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly sa generation today, kunti nalang yung mga bookworm dahil most of the people ay visual and they prefer vidoes. Sad reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lamg, pagbabasa lang ang gusto ko na gawin ee. Yang pagsusulat noon kahit gusto ko gumawa ng kwento di ko magawa kasi sa laziness nga. But since read, nakuu hahaha akalain mo un nakapag bsulat ako 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I write my article, it's like I am also learning myself and unlocking some good abilities in me that I thought wasn't there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Reading and writing would never get old. We have to learn and love it though we're not fond of them. It's just challenge to get used to it, then live with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, writing about something I'm sad about in my life actually helps me feel better, I suddenly feel better. I love this article

$ 0.00
1 year ago