Let's communicate

48 38
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Lessons, Random

There are days we feel fine and free. Those days when we are just happy and feeling relaxed. Oh I missed those when I just lay in bed and grandma will just call me to eat. Those days when we don't think what would we be tomorrow or have we ever did our best yesterday. In short, I want to go come to the days when life was all about play.

There are also days when we feel so tired that we want to take a pause from everything only if we can. Like we just want to lay in bed and rest. Those days when we just like to eat ice cream, binge-watch our favorite movies or just do nothing.

Sorry if this is somewhat too random. Haha! I was just so sleepy as of this moment since we have just arrived from the market. Please allow me people to share my affairs today.


Last night, I was not in my nicest mood since I was tired and sleepy as well. I don't want to sleep without giving time to read.cash for this has become part of my routine. Time spent with read.cash seems like my duty and I'm always on a night shift. I was also annoyed last night since the little brother of my boyfriend keeps on spanking me whenever I'm within his reach. I don't want to be rude since he's still a kid but then he continuously did it though I told him not to. And take note, I was so sleepy that time so I'm not in my best mood to deal with a kid. Haha! Maybe I am just not fond of kids, but I don't hate them. I just don't want naughty ones.

So there, the little kid kept on disturbing me as I am reading articles.

I don't know if I read the articles right because I did not read it well since I'm annoyed and sleepy. I just know that I made a mistake in comprehending one of the articles I read. Haha! Sorry dear, @zellypearl. Thank for letting me know πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ.

She's one of my friends here who write so well. You can visit her and read her articles. Go! Go! Go!

Screenshot of our convo

So here, she informed we in a very nice manner and I am so happy to learn from my mistakes. You know accepting that you are at fault should not be a big deal for everyone. We are not born perfect right, and we will never be. So I accepted my bad. Let us appreciate when someone educates us because that just means they care for us.

Lesson learned: Love kids haha

I was also happy today because my article last night has reached more views and received many comments. This is my most read and commented article so far.

Forgive me but this just made me happy for I met new writers there and made friends. This is one of my goals being here in the platform. To be one with the writers and get to know them through writing. I just hope my upcoming articles will also reach this views and comments.

Currently, I also have 51 subscribers. I may not be able to know all of them but whoever they are, my heart thanks them genuinely.

Aside from that, there are many things which I am grateful of today.

I shared some of my earnings here to fellow bloggers though sponsoring them. It may be little but they are very thankful for it since they gave thanks to me. I am so happy in return.

I just learned this from grandma that whenever we receive blessings, we should also give to others.

I will also show my sponsors who are at full support always. Please check out their works. Those are all amazing and you would surely learn from them. They are also my inspirations here and my guide in making myself better or even the best, I may say. I may not know all of them personally but, they treated me like they know me and even care for me. For that, I want to thank them again. πŸ₯°

I was also able to have my affiliates. Some of them are active and some of them are not yet active. I was really happy because I was able to help them in my own little ways. I just hope that they will continue doing their best here.

You can also visit them and read their articles. Might as well support them. Hehe!

Do you any of them here? Lol. They are just few but I'm planning to invite my friends so they will also know about read.cash. Honestly, only few people know about it here.


These are the things that I am thankful for today. To some this may seem little but for me these are success to celebrate big time. Me and my boyfriend even went to a restaurant to celebrate. Haha! Yes, we did! It's just a small celebration tho but it's the thought that matters.

We had pizza, siopao which is my fave now, fried chicken with unli rice and ice cream. We love unli rice. How about you? 😁 That's why we grow big together. We also give box of pizza to neighbors. Just 3 neighbors. Haha!

I was really happy today though I'm sleepy since I woke up. Read.cash really had a great influence in me now and I can't imagine what would I be doing without it.

I learned to give more, to build camaraderie, dig dipper about the crypto world and respect differences of views among people who came from different places. I also learned how to appreciate everything that someone shows. My perspective is now wider.

How about you? What are you thankful for today?

What makes you feel alive?

Or shall I say, what made your day today?

Let us communicate!


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Thank you so much again for your time! To my sponsors, upvoters and to those who comments, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

You can also reach me at marianovylhyn@gmail.com

https://www.google.com/imgres?imgur

Ciao! ❀️

15
$ 10.25
$ 9.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.06 from @Cineholic
+ 12
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Lessons, Random

Comments

I love this story. It Inspires me to write more. I only have 2 sponsor and I'm glad they trusted me with my writing although if you visit it, it has lots of grammar errors and wrong spelling. But I know I will improve if I will consistently do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we are pre occupied sometimes we lose focus but thats okay.. Lets continue ro communicate😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the term, pre occupied. I agree. Let's communicate. Nice to meet you jaytee. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its great that you get to appreciate the little things...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Super great. and I am maintaining that attitude dear. Nice to talk to you again. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabilis ako mairita sa bata huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako nga rin be eh. Naisip ko tuloy pano na pag nagka anak ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Apil kos naka receive ug hugs kay commentor man ko nimo hahaha. I badly need a hug right now. 🀣🀣 Pero the best gyud ang giving back. I mean, maka happy man nga maka receive ta, but the feeling of giving to someone, super fulfilling. The feeling nga you make someone happy? Ey! Kanindot sa feeling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course mamsh πŸ₯° Feel free to feel the virtual hug. Hehehe! Korek way makatupong kong makahatag tas uban. Mahutdan man ta usahay pero ag Ginoo jod ang mupuno. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸŽŠ You got the key to success πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiieee thank you so much sir. And congratulations too for reaching ,100 subscribers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for reaching goals! It's also a good feeling for others to spend their time in your works here. It just shows how you interact with others too. Keep achieving goals!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Being with them here is one of my joys. πŸ₯° Yun bang pag di ko nabibisita rea.cash di na ako mapakali 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to being irritable to a kid when I'm not in the mood haha. I'm not fond of kids too but I didn't hate them. I only like to play with them when they are still a baby. Haha. About sa misinterpretation, pag hindi ko na gets, ay sorry hindi nalang ako magcomment. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko ba ang dali ko mairita sa mga bata lalo na pag di nakikinig kahit alam mo naman na naiintindihan naman nila. Ayoko lang kasi dumating sa point na madala nila yon pag laki. Hahaha ganun ba? Oo nga no. Pero sa mga about cryptos lang ako hindi nag ko comment masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes same feels mare. Hirap kasi masanay sila na ganon. Kaso ngayon pag may sinaway tayo, yung magulang na makakalaban e hahaha. Ayan about cryptos diko rin alam masyado kaya hindi talaaga ako nagkocomment pag medyo alam lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done well communicating with us on how your day went, to visiting the restaurant with your boyfriend as a way to celebrate your success here on Readcash. It's worth it. I also went out with my bestie to the restaurant today and it was amazing and fun to me. Service in church too was so great and I was so happy going to the house of God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice! I'm sure you had a great time then. Wow! That's a beautiful way to spend the day, to serve God and be with Him. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you brought Mister handsome Johnny here? Wow. Nice one. He is doing well so far. And I am glad you accepted your mistake dear. We learn every day. Now I know why you didn't understand the whole message in the write-up and it's okay πŸ˜‰ Keep doing well Nov. I am always thankful for life and good health, for family and friends

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, Johnny the great πŸ˜‚ Yes, I do accept my mistakes because I need to learn from it. ☺️ i am just so happy that I got to improve myself. Thank you always, friend. And yes, life, good health, family and friends are our greatest blessings to be thankful for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I get the feeling you can be grumpy 🀣🀣🀣

I am thankful I am not grumpy and I woke up today.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grumpy when it comes to kids lol. Oh hahaha so those things you are grateful for today. Niceeee! Just don't be grumpy to TandPuff too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga bata kasi kailangn mo nang mahabang pasenxia kasi they're still growing and learning...and na try ko rin yan na ma mis interpret ang article at iba yung nasbi ko aigoooo.minsa kasi malalim talaga english nila eh...nahihirapan is me😣😣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga mamshy eh pero nakakainis lang minsan yung ilang ulit mo ng pinagsabihan di nakikinig. Iiyak at iiyak kasi di nakuha gusto. Ayoko sa mga bata na ganyan kasi madadala nila yan pag laki nila. Ay ewan baka di lang kasi ako mahilig sa bata. Hehehe! Korean din pala c mommykim ah aigooo 😁 kaya nga eh buti na lanng kinokorek tayo ng mga kaibigan natin dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha patience mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying mamsh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lage grateful pra maappreciate ang small blessings na narereceive.. Minsan dn ako ganyan. Mali interpretation sa article. Kc naman. Sobrang nkaka nosebleed ibang articles 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True miss Jane kahit maliliit lang yan na blessings let's be happy. Oo nga eh lalo na about sa cryptos, naku. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great news, you are growing.

I'm grateful to God for the gift of life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And hoping to grow more. Hehe! Yeah, that's the best Queen, our gift of life. πŸ₯° have the best Monday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm grateful for the intangible things that can't be bought from a store. Grateful the flood didn't reach our living room.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is the nicest thing I heard today. Oh my was the rain or typhoon perhaps that intense? Thank God it didn't reach your living room, sis. Kahit ako magpapanic na pag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol.πŸ’›

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao ra jod ni? Di ko musugot hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha congratulations maamsh naabot rajud ag pangandoy nga naa ras bay unja nigawas rag mokuha nag kwarta. Di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha piskot. Mailhan ta ani hahaha! Bitaw oy dakog tabang samot na ning tambay pa ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful ko today kay naayo na akong baby.😁 Gihilantan man gud kay nalisa.😁 BTW, congratulations mem. Layu-layu na jud kag naabtan diri.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yey! That's great news mem. Unsay nalisa? Hehe! Di pa kaajo mem pero thankful kos unsa aho naabot diri ron. Ikaw pod. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalisa is napiang. Aw naay part sa lawas na nabikil. Basta mao na diha dapit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrrr suhito jod nis mga bata oh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa pay answer🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila na tuod imong bata mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang murag napiang mem. Nadam-ag man sa kalsada kay hilig naman lagi mudagan-dagan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao diay na nalisa. Kanunay ko makadungog ana pero karon pako kapangutana πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasabot ra ka ana kung naa na pud kay imo puhon mem.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago