Apps I frequently use

32 53
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago

Good evening, everyone! It's almost 12 A.M. here in the Philippines but I am still awake. I guess I was used to this kind of sleeping set-up where I really feel sleep but I can't go to sleep. It's fine if I can't sleep no matter how hard I try. What's not okay is when I overthink things whenever I am free. Geezz! This anxiety is here again. This anxiety came back when the strong typhoons came here in our country and left a massive destruction. Those Facebook posts of casualty and damages the typhoon has brought have not let me sleep for many nights until now.

No matter how hard I try not to think about it, I can still see posts from Facebook like just at this moment, a Facebook user posted there's a man calling for help from the landslide area where there are people buried alive; some were recovered and some were missing. Even though the place is far from here, still I think about the possibility of a landslide here in our town and this what makes me nervous all the time. I don't know but I went too paranoid after I gave birth. I think it's also because I am afraid to die for I still need to take care of my baby.

Anyway, enough for that. I want to erase all the typhoon memories that I have and I also plan to uninstall my Facebook app so I will not see posts about death. Actually, my doctor told me not to watch anything that involves killing or dead people and horror movies for these might trigger my anxiety. However, I don't have the control of everything I saw on Facebook. If only I can, then I would filter what I like to see.

I want to erase these scary thoughts in me so I think of writing something that's not connected to any death, hate or politics. Lol.

For today's article, I will be going to reveal my frequently used apps. Oh, thanks to @Yzza0625. I read her and I think article of writing my version. So here it goes.

Some apps in my phone

On the top of my list is Facebook, of course. I don't know but I can't ignore Facebook. Lol. In this app, I can see what my friends are up to and there are a lot of information here too only if we know how to do a fact check.

Second one is TikTok. I am not fond of using Tiktok Before because I found it boring and too girly. But when I gave birth, I thought of creating my account there so I can post my baby's TikTok Videos while she was still a little. It's my TikTok account but my content is all about my daughter. Why not anyway, she's too cute and adorable. I also enjoyed watching variety of videocontent on Tiktok.

Third one is Messenger. Since I don't have cellular load for sending messages and making calls through a phone number, using messenger would be a big help. Connecting to people we know is done mostly using messenger.

Fourth one is coins.ph. Every morning I will check the value of BCH and see if it's red or green. Even though I don't have BCH hodl in my wallet, I will be still motivated to write if I will saw that the market is green. Coins.ph has a lot of use too. We can buy load and even send our money to our bank account. Wow!

Fifth is my video player.

When Clea is awake and she looked fussy, she will automatically switch her attention from being a cry-baby to behaved one if she'll hear/watch the songs of Cocomelon especially the Alphabet song.

The last one would be my music player. Music helps me feel fine and think calmly. My mind is in chaos and when I heard one of the songs in my track, I will eventually heal. I was recently obsessed with the new song of Troye Sivan which is entitled "Angel Baby".

No doubt, I love Troye Sivan and his songs are bomb but this new one hits different. Well, maybe because it can be dedicated to my daughter.

Oohh! Time check, it's already 12:02 and I need to sleep because lack of sleep triggers my anxiety too and I think me sleeping so late these days has made a big contribution to my panic attacks.

I have read few articles I missed and left comments too. Oh dear, I miss reading articles.

I also noticed that my sponsors' block has gotten spaces. Lol. Well, I am not surprised because I know I became too inactive and having many sponsors would not reciprocate the little effort I gave these past few days. I just hope that I will feel completely fine so I can grind here again big time! I miss you all and I am going to read more of you tomorrow.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! 😍

18
$ 6.59
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 9
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago

Comments

Facebook is layp jud sis bah. Same here di mabiyaan ang fb labi na naa didto ang mga latest chika and happenings sa world. Lately Lang ko naactive ug balik sa fb ky tungod sa election to show my support sa akong Team nga ganahan. Usahay magmahay ko maayo pa wa ko nagbrowse2x sa fb na stress nuon ko nagbasa sa mga political issues diri sa amoa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panagsa nalang ko maka open sa akong Facebook sis, mas more on read.cash and noise cash nalang akoa din Twitter and telegram

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sanaol sis. Ako kay ug matog nag bata kapoy nako kay tagdugay matog ug gabie maong fb nalang ko kadali. Ig adlawan pod imbis mag type nako dali ra momata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ingon Ana jud ng naa'y bata sis. Tig ginagmay ra Atong pahuway niya kung Adlawan ra ba, kadyot ra ang tulog sa bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good you have apps to keep you distracted from your thoughts.

I haven't heard Troye in a while. Listening now :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup, but little did I know they gave me anxiety too. 🤧 Yess, have you listened? I just don't mind the music video tho hehe the lyrics are so nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coins din sakin pinaka, sis! Wala akong Tiktok eh hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuti na yan ms.. Bloghound para iwas distraction. Narealize ko din na isa sa ngbibigay anxiety saken is yung TikTok eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

TikTok, messenger, Facebook and chrome that's were I'm saturated. Cause these are both important to me not just for entertainment purposes but also gathering information.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Correct, Natsu. But we must also make sure to choose the information we get

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta memsh. Di sad ko mahilig sa TikTok sauna pero naghimo lang ko'g account. Puro rah sad nawng sa akong bata ang sud didto.hahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha! Ingana najod tang mga nanay mem. Bahalag wata basta naa atong anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you manage to get some rest soon and that your anxiety goes away 🌺 my main app is Skype so I can speak to my Fiancé 😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I did rest, sis. Thank you so much for always. ☺️ Aweee! That's so sweet. We also use skype here but not that much compared to messenger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe Facebook at messenger lang yung na sa akin, minsan hindi ko panga nagagamit hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sanaol hindi na adik eh no, ako kasi diko maiwasan huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoii hala sis hahaha same obsessed talaga ko sa angel baby ni troye hehezz sobrang ganda lang talaga, anyways, tiktok, twitter, IG, na lang nagagamit kong apps halos haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super nice kasi ng song sis kahit grabe yung music vid haha! Dika mahilig Facebook,sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i lessen my time on fb... i'd rather go on noise nalng or readcash and other earning sites.. sauna grabe ko makafb pero i realized na walay padulngan akong time na gispend didto. maau pa sa readcash ug noisecah makaearn pa...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Ambot oy moandar man lge kakapoy samot nag dugay matog ang bata. Mao tali mag balik2 ahong mens murag unstable ba kay gamay ra ahong tog unja hago pajod. Hays! Pait

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Divert your attention nalang to other things and yes iwasan mo na muna ang fb lalo at nakakapekto sya sayo.

Anyways, I love the song. This ks the first time I heard it. I will download it for sure. thanksss ehee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, ms. Ruffa. I realized na isa si fb sa nagbibigay ng anxiety saken 🤧 Awee, glad that you like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't even know most of your apps, the only one I use is Facebook :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, it's okay. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You clearly are very active on social media.. If I were to list ten most frequently used apps of mine, non of those three social media apps would make it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, Talon and I want to limit my usage of these apps 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use FB frequently too and Insta.. Tiktok is banned in India so hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, why it is banned, sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa diay ng Facebook? Dile lagi familiar hahaha I am not into social media apps charoot I am focus here on read hahahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha sanaol no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili gyod mabiyaan Ang Facebook, Messenger ug TikTok Kay makakonek gihapon ta sa atong mga friends nga dili hilig og read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Korek. Hehe!pero naa bawasan nani naho ahong social media apps kay mao pod ni naghatag ug anxiety naho

$ 0.00
1 year ago