Purloiner In The House?

23 36
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

April 20, 2022

Aloha readcash citizens. How's your Wednesday going? Hope everything is fine at your ends. Today, the blue sky is smiling to us. The weather is fine though there are times that rainwater pour from time to time. Howbeit, everything is fine and we spent our day with our daily routine.

What would you do if you know that there is someone in the family who purloin things from you? Are you gonna tell it to the family or just remain silent?

It's been a couple of days since I noticed that my saving money on my piggy bank is shrinking. I put 10 peso coins, 5 peso coins and 50 peso bill on it everytime I have an excess. I am also a hundred percent sure that I put 1 hundred peso bill on it too. My piggy bank is just a can from a Virginia pasta. It is an elongated can with an easy cover to open. Thus, everytime I put money in there, I can see inside.

My saving can.

One day, when I was about to put my extra 10 peso coin, I noticed that the hundred peso bill is gone and there were only three 50 peso bill left and one 20 peso bill. The coins also seemed lessen for the can weighed lighter. I asked my partner if he might take money from my savings and he answered no. I was confused for I didn't take even a single coin from that saving. That saving is intended for my daughter's birthday. I always saved money for her birthday so I can have a contribution for her celebration. I always made sure that I can buy here new dress or gown as my present for her. Her birthday is yet far from now but I am sad knowing that there is someone who sneakily take from my savings.

Our room has no door so anyone can enter and out. My saving can is placed behind on our laundry basket and I covered it with a cloth. I am confidently believe that no one will have interest on my little savings. Also, it's been two years that I hid my saving can on that location and nothing ever like this happened. I told my partner about it for I am downhearted of what I saw. He was also incandescent but I just told him that we can't point our fingers to his sister for we don't have evidence. Yes, he suspected his two sisters. One of his siblings has history of stealing so he thought that one of them might be the culprit. Also, we are just 5 in the house including our daughter. I don't want my partner to confront them for I know that they will report it to their mother and my partner will end up be the bad one. Sometimes it is better to stay silent to avoid trouble.

I just told my partner to forget about it and I will just put my saving can to the other place or should I say to a safer place. Now, I hid my saving can to the place where I can put lock on it. I'll be more careful at this moment.

Let me share this halo-halo with no ice cream. Maybe the attending of the store forget to put one. They have many customers when we bought this and she was the only one who accommodate us. So, we just understand her and did not complain.


That's it for today lasses. Thank you so much for reading my works. I really appreciate your time and support. Till next time. God bless and be safe all the time.

Before I end this blog of mine, I want to extend my deepest gratitude to sis @Expelliarmus30 for renewing her sponsorship. Thank you so much sis for keeping your support through being one of my sponsors. I declare abundance and happiness in you and your family's life. God bless you always.。◕‿◕。

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Photos above are originally captured by yours truly.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

15
$ 2.84
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

It is very sad and it is a disease, in my family there is a person very close to my mother's family who usually takes other people's things and never returns them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala sad ka kabantay og something suspecious sa imong mga sis in laws ate? Wala sad ka naka pangutana te kung kinsay naka kita og kwarta, as if nawagtanagn ka te ba. Mas maayo nga itago lang jud sa safer place kanang dili dali makit an ba aron safe ang savings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man sis pero sagdi na lang. Ako na lang gitaguan akong savings can. Lisud man basin magubot unya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero dapat jud ma reprimand ang behavior maam kay unsaon na laman uh mahiadtos laing bay. Baji raba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likay lang ko sa gubot mamsh. Wa man sad koy ebidensya. Nakipuyo ra raba mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good idea sis, you better put it in a safer place where no one can saw it so you can also avoid misunderstandings. Ikaw nalang mag adjust 😁 mahirap din kasi magkaron ng misunderstandings sa pamilya, jan nagsisimula ang gulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. As much as I can avoid misunderstanding or trouble gagawin ko talaga. Nakikitira lang kasi kami kaya kamin na ang magpakumbaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better keep your money where it is safe sis. Yan talaga ang mahirap kapag naging kampante tayo. Mahirap din mag akusa ng walang ebidensya kaya ikaw na lang magadjust. I hope makaipon ka ng marami sis para sa bebe mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Tinago ko na somewhere safe sis. I learned my lesson na talaga. Sana nga sis. Balak ko din kasi magcelebrate ng birthday niya sa family side ko. Never pa kasi kami nakapagcelebrate 'dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better ata if you change your piggy bank nalang yong may lock ba. At dapat laging nakakabiy sayo ang susi. Ang hirap ng ganyan aba. Nag iipon ka tas may aswang palang nangmumulto sa piggy bank mo, tsk tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinago ko na sis sa may lock. Mag-ingat na ako ngayon. Sayang kasi yung mga inipon ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako mahirap yung may nangunguha sa isang bahay sis. Dito sa bahay namin bale lima din kami si ate, asawa niya, anak niya tapos kaming dalawa ng ading ko. Kahit saan mo ilagay pera mo walang magtatangkang kumuha kasi wala ding sisihin kundi kami kami lang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at walang nangunguha ng pera sis. Mapagkakayiwalaan ang miyembro ng pamilya mo. Naging kampante kasi ako sis eh. Kaya ngayon I learned my lesson na. Tinago ko na saving can ko. Sayang din kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much better jud na maghilom nalang sis. Nakatry pud mi Ana before sa akong partner nga nawala amo money sa pitaka niya isa lang jud amo gidudahan nga nagkuha ayo, Kato Iya sister nga kusog manguha ug kwarta Sab pero naghilom nalang mi kay paborito man to sa Iya mama, Mao next time, di namin pataka butang sa among kwarta, sa mas safe na gyud nga lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sis. Kita na lang ang maglikay. Magpaubos lang jud pud mi kay nangipon ra raba pud mi diri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud sis kay lisod kaayo ng naa'y gubot dayon tungod Ana. Hinuon makita pa man na'to ng kwarta pero kanang kalinaw lisod na ibalik kung nasugdan na ug kasamok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te mas maayo sad ng tahimik nalang kasi mapalaki pa ang problema. Cguro time I confront yung nakita talaga mismo te kay dili na makatakas kay nakita man gayud. Itago nalang imung alkansiya te sa safety na lugar te or palit ka ug alkansiya na may lock te tas itago sa lugar nga kanang dili gayud matuoran.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Lang. Lisud man pud ug manudlo ko ug laing taw unya wala koy ebidensya. Maglikay na lang jud ko. Gibalhin na bitaw sa akong partner Lang. Gitaguan na niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te sakto gayud. Lisod gayud te kung walay ebidensya. Oh te kanang sa safety gayud kaayo te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe the money won't go out itself to your saving bank and there might be a culprit, you made a right decision not to confront them and observe the situation first, gathering evidence is very important before accusing a person cause there might be a commotion will happen if you confront the person with only guts and what you feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I did Chikakiku. Wala kasi akong ebidensya kaya ayokong manuro ng tao. Di naman yun maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it is better to stay silent to avoid trouble.

Mali ka teh, pamangkin ko nagnakaw ng 3k s amama nung step mother mya e ang bait ng step mother nya, tapos nireason nya na may binayaran sa school saka nanlibre sya e kala ko bigay sakaniya. Galit na galit kuya ko non, tas nanahimik lang ako. Ending ako ung nadamay na kinokonsente ko daw, kaya mas narealize ko na maganda magsalita kes amanahimik nalanh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa ibang sitwasyon ka kasi sis. Itong sa akin kasi eh pag nagsumbong ako o yung partner ko sa nanay nila, wala din kasing patutunguhan. I know na kasi na laging nasa side ang nanay ng partner ko sa dalawa niyang kapatid. Kaya to avoid trouble, I chose to keep silent na lang. Pero siguro pagnaulit at may ebidensya kami, maybe that time magsasabi na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago