@Magdalenareyn activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is a Smart Contract?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Conversation Heals
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang tanong, bakit nga ba ako dapat pagkatiwalaan?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No idea, when did i become streak addict but I'm loving it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Know, I am Feeling Demotivated
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I racist or is woke broken?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World boundary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What can you do for a stronger immune system as we enter winter?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Using Cartoon Characters To Recall Our Childhood Experiences
1 year ago: published the article
Delicious crispy balls with Tuna
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Allegiance How To