Delicious crispy balls with Tuna

2 38
Avatar for Magdalenareyn
1 year ago

I'm interested in food. That's why I wanted to make a recipe today. I hope you had a great day. I prepared some "delicious and crunchy balls with tuna, carrots and curry" for a snack. This recipe can also be used as a garnish to accompany an infinite number of dishes. I love to serve it with "tartar sauce", but on this occasion I didn't have capers. Friends, let's put on our aprons and start preparing this delicacy!

INGREDIENTS:

1 carrot, 2 scallions, 1 onion, fresh coriander, 1 cup shredded tuna, 1 cup corn flour, 1 teaspoon curry, a touch of pepper and salt to taste.

Add the corn flour to a bowl, along with the curry, pepper and 1/2 teaspoon salt. Add 1 cup of water, knead until you get a smooth and manageable texture, if you consider that the consistency of the dough is too compact, you can add small touches of water.

To make this recipe I usually use "tuna in oil", so the texture of the dough is MORE smooth. Add the tuna, mix until well integrated.

Add the chives and onion (finely chopped).

To give a beautiful color to our recipe, we add the grated carrot and the cilantro. Cover and let stand for 20 minutes.

Next, our dumplings are ready to cook. We fry over medium heat until golden brown all over.

This is how appetizing and crunchy they are!

To give it a MORE aromatic flavor I thought it was great to garnish with fresh coriander. Friends, I hope you enjoyed the recipe and are encouraged to prepare it, I'm sure you will love it!

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
Avatar for Magdalenareyn
1 year ago

Comments

I am definitely saving this. I'll try to cook this for my daughter hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am definitely saving this. I'll try to cook this for my daughter hihi

I believe the kids will love this dish very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago