No idea, when did i become streak addict but I'm loving it

2 37
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

My words for My friends whenever they were sending each other streak, and all day talking about streak in return, i always advise them to not invest your time in sending streak to each other. Instead of that better write an articles and improve your writing skills. Lol they didn't listen to me. But what actually happened was, i stopped giving them advise. One day when I have had nothing to do, i opened Snapchat and click the photo of tea when I was enjoying on my that leisure time and forwarded that to all My friends who were added in my friends list of snap chat. For a moment I didn't receive any pleasure then after some time all my friend sent me back something interesting to me on snap chat then the Number (1) appeared in front of Our conversation chat. Lol day by day I sent them something and in return they responded back Lol the number from (1) reached to 2 3 4 5 eventually it crossed 30. Means I had shown the 30 days consistency and punctuality to my friends. For now it's 45, my highest streak with my friend.

Why i got addicted to this

This make me learn, either you'll change or you'll make them change. In my case i got changed, i think it's not bad to show your consistency for your friend if they feel happy. And i will one day stop sending streak to other, the day my friends will relinquish. It's only because of 5 people I'm sending streak to 30 40 people's

As yesterday was my last paper and I'm already done with my mid term examination. Now The tension of project is hanging on my head. Can't feel a freed for a moment, getting free from one thing, another work is on pending. Now i have to work on my general science project and the due is next Thursday. No matter how much I'm entangled with these things, giving some time to yourself is on top of my living strategy. Like i ask for the keys of car from my father, and then I went out for a ride along with my sister.

My hostelite and tea mate, we both are tea addict.

I'm also missing basketball alot, as tomorrow is officially off in entire county because of Iqbal Day (Our National Poet), i like his poetry but the syntax structure is very hard to understand in a first attempt. He used very difficult vocab to understand easily but his some of the poetry is Very meaningful, very aesthetic which makes him different from rest of the poet.

Here my friend gave me an apple to get some energy for playing basketball. Ahh she is so carrying.

By the way, let me know in a comment section how's your life going on.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of Blog. My own content, my own blog, my own article.

Lead image clicked by me
Photos belongs to me
©Bibijani01 

7
$ 0.75
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @Ayukyukyu2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I also love Iqbal Poetry specially shikwa and jawab shikwa. That's good that you made your friends happy. I also urge my friend to put their time in healthy activities but they don't listen to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha But now I'm among them like sending them streak, because they made me streak addict.

$ 0.00
1 year ago