Teacher-Student Friendly Tour

68 99
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 9th March, 2022
Wednesday

A journey to any place will always make you happy. It will enrich your knowledge and teach you some lessons. That's why in educational institutions, school picnics or tours are highly praised and inspired. There is a quite difference between school tours and random tours. In random tours, you stay with your friends, have fun, share foods and return home. Simple? But in school tours, it differs. The teachers have the responsibilities to take care of the students, the students had to follow the rules of teachers, limited fun, having foods from own packet, staying polite & enjoy the views. Afterall they stay with the teachers. But what happens when this law is taken off? What happens when the students are allowed to do whatever they want and enjoy the tour? Well, this is quite impossible but not for me. Yes dear, the Devil allowed the students to do this.

The Beginning

The batch of 2022 of high school was requesting for such a long time to have a study tour. Their point was simple as they only wanted a day to enjoy their life. Along with 5 other teachers, we accept their proposal. We asked them to make a list. They submitted the names. We then selected a place which was Cumilla Magic Paradise. This place is not far from us. Perhaps we would be able to go there in time, made our day enjoyable and return. Besides they could have their independence, free rides, water zone and of course the knowledge. The teachers had gone their earlier, so we had the experience.

The selected day came & we started our journey. We hired a bus for total 47 people including us. We prayed to the Almighty & our tour began. The students were so happy. After 15 minutes, they started the music box & had their fun. We didn’t interfere in their happiness. This was they were demanding, the enjoyment. I allowed it & for that reason they took me with them. They started singing & dancing. They forced me to join but I refused. I had different plans at that time which I didn’t disclose at that time.

We served breakfast to them which we bought before starting the journey. Everyone enjoyed it. The vehicle was running towards it’s destination. It was not that far at that time. So I stood up & told them about the rules about the theme park. I warned them not to do anything which harms them or other visitors. They promised & I joined them not as a teacher but as a brother. They were super excited with it.

The Fun began

We entered into the park after having the tickets. We handed over them to each one which allowed them having the free rides. We snapped pictures together and then the actual fun began. There were different types of rides like toy train ride, toy car ride, big swinging bowl, giant carousel, dinosaur ride and last but not least the water theme zone which was the key attraction for them.

Water Zone Fun

The girls didn’t feel interested in it but the boys were so happy with it. Water theme zone had loud music and waves which allowed them to have ultimate fun. I stayed with them but of course didn’t involve in the water play.

Selfiemania

42 students clicked picture with me and yes, selfies. I'm not so good at it but they requested to do so. The asked me to click that so that they could pose better. How on earth! But I didn’t mind as they were having their fun and it was I who allowed them to do so. Finally they had their perfect moments with their desired Devil teacher. Well they know my identity.

Ok, the story didn’t end here. It was the first part. The end part will give you the glimpse of another part of the journey and our adventures as well as fun while returning home. The twist is there. So my friends, how you feel about this Teacher-Student chemistry?

  • All the pictures belong to me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

34
$ 5.99
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 24
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

How fun that must be. Looks like your students are your peers :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are family. I treat them like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good professors as you know how to mingle with your students seems they enjoy the moment which they remember this even year's passing through.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear for such kind of words. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like the professors look like actors :D and I already know that you will do your best to guide not only about their studies but also in their mental health, this one is the best to have fun for them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your belief is my strength. I just want them to upgrade their self confidence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a being of light! I am really grateful to you for continuing to be my sponsor. infinite thanks

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the pictures, i can see that you all had a great time, school travels like this are always fun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And educative too dear. They learnt a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope everyone is happy with their past experience.your article friend is so nice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate. Taking it as appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great! The pictures show that you had a very good time. When I went to school I enjoyed traveling like this. 😊 I don't know why, but it always causes sad emotion in me when I see girls whose only eyes are visible. I guess that's what religion dictates, but they wear covid masks and men don't, why? Maybe I don’t see well in the picture, maybe it’s not the covid mask but their clothes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Clothes dear. They follow their religious belief. Relax dear. None forced about it. You can trust the Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww you're batch of 2022 very awesome and very funnest for everyone Enjoy your day and happy happy beautiful day I really happy to see that type of activity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At least read what I wrote, perfectly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful day of joy. Surely you have enjoyed it very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. That was fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That surely is fun! If you have a good relationship, then everyone will enjoy the trip :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They enjoyed it a lot. Now planning for the next trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Great this reminds me of my school days. Infact every year the students opt for a picnic. And I was one among those wjo accompanied them. So nice memories

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like everyone enjoy that trip, nice glasses by the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You noticed that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish we have activities like this to help us bond with our teachers. Instead, the teachers here don't relate this close to students.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But we should create the bond. It helps. Personal experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everyone enjoyed the trip...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am having fun with your experience, Luci. This reminds me of how excited I was before when there were class events or tours. The happiness I felt before is what I am seeing in your post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These memories always remain as fresh things in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it is so nice to have such kind of trip, Luci! I have never gone to a tour as a college student. Thr university didn't allow those kinds of trips after a horrible incident from other college.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What happened? Let us know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for the students they got to experience this kind of event. Because of pandemic we don't have any camping anymore. I really miss my friends 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it dear. Have some patience please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just so you know it's so nice to see the faces of each one smiling. I presume everyone realky enjoyed the trip.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Too much dear. They wanted it for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!😲 I guess, you really had fun in that tour mate..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. We had fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you all enjoy yourselves... It would definitely be a memorable day in the lives of the younger ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thay are planning for the next trip. But I advised them to concentrate in their studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're enjoying a lot luci. I love seeing the pictures. You can see the enjoyment and happiness. A memorable day luci. So much fun. I remember when I was still a student, I wish I can experience also some tour but my wishes never granted. I never experience having a tour luci. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It never needs a age limits. You can have it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes luci. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's so enjoyable but I still haven't gotten anywhere in high school and college life. My boring life. Anyway, I can't find you in those pictures.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am in every picture. Find me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found you but in a picture you don't have that there are girls in that picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you are so funny in that egg... 😄 What a good day it is, even to hear its memories. Surely the students had a great time, especially with their favorite devil teacher. I look forward to reading the rest of the memories of this tour.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be published on tomorrow morning. The twist is there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice adventure! The last time I had a school tour was a very long time ago. And as usual, the restrictions from the teachers were much

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But I allowed them to have fun. That's me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always have a way to bond with your students dear devil teacher haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They are family. That's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't get the chance to tour with our teachers before, I wish I do that too here. The bond seems happy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The bond is super cool here. We are like a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be given the best teacher award in the world, on my behalf. Wishing to be admitted to your school. Because I can't miss such a beautiful tour.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm just a normal teacher. But I appreciate your kind gesture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its the best thing that you agreed with coz the students will have a strong bond with the teachers and atleast they can call you friend outside the school

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. We call brothers to each other. Good to see you after a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kind of tour is really enjoyable. When I was in class ten then I also attend this study tour. Our school was gone Sundarban.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Next destination is that. Let's see what happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seemed had fun there 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Too much. Wait for the second part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good chemistry of teacher-student tour. Students behave. Students learn. Teacher guides and protects.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

students and teacher bonding if goes with friends then its really awesome to both of them to do something better. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want them to gain their trust on themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting confused that you are teacher or student? 🤔 😄 there was group photos where the selfie of yours?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I stayed with them as big brother. I cannot post a specific picture because others will get sad with that. That's why didn’t post. They are not here but they check my phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago