Sci-fi: Project Nefra-End Of Earth!

Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 4th Day of November, 2021
Thursday

Hello family. I'm back. Hope you are doing well. Everything is ok? I pray so. So here I am continuing the unfinished science fiction story. I hope you liked the first part. Well, whoever haven't read that article, can click here.

Disclaimer: This is a fictional story. Not actually but coincidentally my story can be mixed up with your thoughts. Advance sorry for that.

Sci-fi: Project Nefra-End Of Earth!

Source: pexels.com

(Continuing from the previous part)... The news is spreading everywhere like fire catches the dry leaves. People who were protesting against it,now willingly taking nano tech facilities. The power of money did the work which was quite impossible with long words. The giant screen showing the increasing rate of people getting nano tech and the money he promised. An anonymous incoming call showed up on the screen. Mr. Yatushi has a big smile on face. He takes the call and orders other to leave the room.

Anonymous: That is brilliant step Yatushi.

Mr. Yatushi: Thanks a lot, Sir.

Anonymous: People are implanting nano chips in their necks. It will allow us to control people. We can do whatever we want. We can rule all over the world. We can change the face of the world. A new era, a new revolution of humanity.... (Yatushi laughs louder) Why are you laughing Yatushi? Anything wrong?

Mr. Yatushi: I beg your pardon. I couldn't control my laugh while you are telling me those ridiculous lines. Really, those were your words?

Anonymous: Speak clearly. What do you mean by that?

Mr. Yatushi: Simple meaning. This is my world now. I have the power. People are using my technology. I am in control, not you. What do you think me? A fool? A guy with robotic voice, remaining anonymous can have my empire? Never.

Anonymous: You are disrespecting your authorities. Final warning for you!

Mr. Yatushi: I don't care. Without me, you are nothing. I have the power, I am the authority and now I command you to stay away from project Nefra. Otherwise I will be the huge reason of your problems in future existence. Have I clear the smoke?

Anonymous: You disobeyed your masters. Get ready for your payments. (Call disconnected)

Mr. Yatushi smiles and throws away his phone. He is still looking at the giant screens. The implementation process is showing 93%. Only 7% people left now. But he has no time for them. Zen enters the room with a smile on face but soon it turns pale as she get to know that Mr. Yatushi is an alien in disguise. She can see his additional hands and tail. She just wants to run out of the room. She silently leaves the room. But security guards catch her and take back to Mr. Yatushi.

Source: pexels.com

Mr. Yatushi: So you know, who I am.

Zen: You are a monster. You are doing this for your own benefits, don't you?

Mr. Yatushi: And what about the benefits that I provide the humanity? Free medicine, riches, property, technology & what not? And if I want to control the human race, what's wrong in that?

Zen: That means project Nefra is nothing but hoax. You are actually want to take the control in your hands, don't you?

Mr. Yatushi: Yes, I want it. Humans implanted my nano tech in their bodies which actually provides me the control of their body. Now they are in my control. Their lives & deaths are in my hand. Now you will be the one who will abide by my rules.

Zen: Never....

Mr. Yatushi nods & smiles. One of the security guard pushes an injection in her neck & she fades. Her body is now taken somewhere else.

98% people have implanted nano tech in their bodies. Mr. Yatushi is happy now. Tomorrow will be the last day of the earth to be the same as now. Because it will rotate on the opposite direction from the day after tomorrow.

Source: pexel.com

There will be earthquakes and maximum of the earth will be destroyed. After the mass destruction, the earth will enter in a new life, new revolution and new era. The earth will be named as Nefra, the new earth.

(to be continued....)

  • All the pictures including lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

15
$ 4.93
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Mr yatushi is a bad ass alien 👽😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should see the ending. Go, check it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Mr. Yatushi wants people to be robot or zombie. Hopefully Zen can fights against Mr. Yatushi about this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The end part is published now. Go & see the ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not impossible to happen in the future. Waiting for the next continuation part 😊.

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

We have time to save it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowdays the technology is growing so fast that this fiction story of yours may come true in the future. I'm worried about that fact. Anyway I really enjoyed both part of your story and now I'm waiting for next part. I hope the third part of this story will be more interesting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Twisted ending is coming. Thanks for those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for third part, I hope I will be able to read very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! The story is getting more interesting. Please let us put it into movie. Select characters let's avail ourselves 🤸. Next episode please 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will dear. Wait for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely it's a good story I think,, it's already a fictional story, but I felt nervous of earthquakes,,ahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nowadays it’s happening frequently. Reason to fear is it's unpredictable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you right, it's possible happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this sci-fi fiction is great! Let's see what happens next :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There will be a twist in the end. Wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful happenings bro, I will be waiting for the last part. Exciting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I will write it tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Bro, I really appreciate your amazing works. You are indeed Great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing your so heavy heavy post, my head is coming up. I am trying again and again, then I am trying to understand a little bit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s a fictitious story dear. Have tea and read then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah, I didn't expect the twist luci.waiting if it will succeed hopefullh not.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The end is coming dear. More twists are on their way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me first read the first part hehe, because I didn't understand the single word. At the end of this article, I came to know that this was the second part.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go & read. That would be awesome bro and helpful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is possible to happen in the future in real life. I heard rumors about this planted chips and curious if they already do it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Future is impossible to tell. But one can imagine the facts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago