One message, One call, One person can change your mood in One second

80 122
Date: 2nd April, 2022
Saturday

When the beauty of love hits you, the entire world feels amazing. Everything seems coloured. The breeze will make you smile for no reason. The society, the people, the family will definitely notice the change in you. No matter what you do, you will feel like you are doing it for one specific person, the person whom you care, respect and love unconditionally. This is how a beautiful impact can be seen on a person who has fallen in love. The smile on his/her face will narrate a different story. That's the best thing you will see in human race. I have read somewhere that ❝One message, one call, one person can change your mood in one second ❞ which is absolutely right.

Good morning my lovely family. Today, your host is in different mood. I'm happy and doing my regular house chores while writing this via voice command. One of my favourite doing. Well, after saying my morning prayers, I started walking on the road where I found a recently married couple. I know the boy. We greeted each other and walked again. He was in a good mood and the happiness for his better half can be seen and understood from his eyes. Man, he is in deep love with his life partner. The smile tells the story. They were walking and talking while holding hands together. Even while greeting me, he didn’t leave that hand. What a beautiful scene I just witnessed!

Definitely I'm not jealous. But I was feeling something in my heart, like burning or irritating? Ok, fine. I'm jealous but not that type of. It's a positive feelings. I can desire for my partner. I can wish for her. What did you think? The Devil has no desires? Oh, come on! Definitely, I have desires. I desire the beautiful dreams with my partner. But ok, that's not happening now. Soon you will see. Till then, let me zip my mouth and of course let you people allow to enjoy the article that is based on love.

source: unsplash.com

The world will be the same for you. Same nature, same environment, same people, same daily works & anything else. We are humans and not machines or robots as we run on mood, not on diesel or other fuels. Our mood controls our every step. Just for example, in your saddest mood, you just can't laugh loudly on a joke. Because your whole imagination and thoughts are circulating on the topic that made you feel sad. You cannot just shift your mood from sad to happiness or vice versa. It is not like switching on and off like we press on the switchboard. We need some time or a specific reason to get rid of it. But what if I say, it can be switched quickly? Don't trust me? Well then, have a demo of it.

Just look at your friend list and choose one who recently had fallen in love. Definitely one day there will be some problems between them as it is a common thing in a relationship. Anyway, you will see the sad face or stressed mind of your friend. He/she maybe discussing the story with you in a bad mood. Just a text or a call appears on the phone, that person changes with a snap. You will see that person laughing, smiling or even dancing. This is the power of love. That one conversation changes the scenario. I'm pretty sure that you have witnessed it or maybe it happened with you. So, playing hide & seek with the Devil?

source: unsplash.com

Dear friends, it is the truth that the person you care & love who have the same feelings for you, can change your mood. Sometimes, ego wins in a relationship. You love something and respect that but the other one didn’t pay any heed to it & you people got separated. This is not the solution. Maybe another person is in deep grief. You are one call away from that person. You are one message away from the reply that will come for sure. Because, you know better that one specific message, one call from that one person will definitely change your life in one minute. Are you going to do it or not otherwise one day you will regret.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

40
$ 4.41
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @TheGuy
$ 0.07 from @Talecharm
+ 32
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So, beautiful you have mentioned. I wouldn't disagree that I also liked someone with same intensity and that person has so many griefs in her heart and for the very same reason I never revealed my ego or anything which I wanted to feel from her. But, at the end of the day she left. She never talks, it has been 2 months now. I don't even understand why she did it. Sorry, to bother you lucifer I just wrote it here otherwise, I do not tell things to anyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's ok. Big hug. I understand the feelings. You are looking at the example of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yeah sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I am only one call away, I'll be there to save the day", as the song goes. It is so true. A relationship can be saved or doomed with just one word, call, phrase- it is all up to us on what we wanna do about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are looking at the example. The Devil is the example.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said so, dear cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I've also felt it; that moment when a single call or text changes everything and makes your smile

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True words dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile is a magical action that can change really our mood and emotion. How much more the smile comes from our loved one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It heals immediately. That's the power of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is beautiful and it always happens exactly when it should. In order to love someone, we have to get to know that person well, and that requires time and patience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. Once it matches, it creates history.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh how patient i am for this kind of love luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, that kind of love will be experienced by me at the right time. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought both of you had a conversation last night haha because of the title.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Told you dear, it will not happen. You know me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is indeed a beautiful feeling. Romantic love is heady and exciting at first, and I guess your newly wed friend might be in those stages. As it grows though, love settles and matures, like fine wine. Might be good to point out as well that love need not always be romantic and you can find love, comfort, and support in a friend who can make you smile, help to lighten your mood, etc.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those types of friends are gem. Precious one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't consider jealousy a true harming trait. Sometimes, harmless envy gives a loving couple the much-required spirit to enjoy their love life more passionately than ever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I couldn’t agree more. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are more fortunate to have such a partner to fix their mood They are really lucky

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. They are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know the good book says jealousy was Lucifer's downfall :D

Indeed, talking to someone really helps a lot. Check on your friends, relatives and loved ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. But it’s good envy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And sometimes even strangers can change our mood similarly when you go outside then someone greeted you with a smile, probably you smile it back to that particular person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That feel.... I understand dear. That's the beauty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I understand your feelings bro. But be aware about them. They are so much dangerous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know. But I don’t care now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree Devil, just a simple chat message from my husband is enough for me to smile.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's so cute. Awesome feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to fall in love too soon, i want that someone who can put me into good mood whenever I'm down 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait, what???? You are single? And I thought you are in a relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, no way. I'm single and i love it that way haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. Hell yeah 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as for me i'm a person whose willing to sacrifice for the relationship, so that when it ends or not i won't be having any regrets☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a great companion. Your hubby is lucky to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no mate i'm a single mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry, didn’t mean to hurt you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no it's fine mate no worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is the most beautiful thing in the world. As for you Luci, I am certain that love will surely hit you when the time is right.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have lost faith on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother love is passion but when it becomes hectic for any of one than this is distraction. Always chose nice partner when you know both of you do true love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still looking for it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fully agreed with you. Love is one of the greatest things in life we fall I've with the right person. Their voices/words alone can change our mood no matter how bad we feel

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And our situation changes. That's the power of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Thank I know your love interest. She's such a beautiful soul

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The story ended dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, I never knew that's possible until I experienced it with someone. Love is just so powerful to melt down all the negative emotions

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Someone confessing the love. That's cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this, I was also thinking of him. When he called when I'm bored, my mood change immediately. Hearing his voice made me smile and inspired.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the beauty of it dear. That's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly believe , based on experience that there is a specific person that could brighten your day no matter how dark it is. I have that kind of person but he didn't know I exist

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You ok dear? Patting your shoulder. You will have him for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

people are lucky who has someone to change their mood in a positive way!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope he does it for you. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's been awhile since I've had someone who trusts and needs me as a friend. I've tried my best to be a one call away friend, who always reassures to that someone that every thing is gonna be just fine. 😊 really lightened up my mood.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One day you will find out a true one. Have patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, hoping my Patience eventually pays off. thank for this one 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it. That couple are living their best life. It is nice to have someone or something that can lighten our mood instantly. Everyday might be a happy day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree dear. They are so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gotta admit that when I heard his voice my mood instantly change, from being not in the mood to a happy one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Someone is feeling the article with heart. That's impressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree luci, I've also in that situation, like my disposition is not good by suddenly it transmogrify cause my love ones call at me☺️.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You had that situation. I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for confirming dear luci! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely agree with that dear. I have been in that situation where I'm in a bad mood and then suddenly I received a sweet message from the person I adore the most, my mood indeed change for a second. Once you were in love, every simple word that comes from that person would definitely change you. It was something like your living in a dream world and all you felt is happiness. But when the person broke your heart, believe me it would turn your life upside down. Love is powerful that somehow full of mystery.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your last line explains the entire story and your emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true that one call can change the mood. But sometike we can not defeat our ego or the ego of that persons.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Harsh reality brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning Devil Luci love is a beautiful thing that make us smile, happy and laugh uncontrollably. It’s very normal for our mood to change we’re human even animals’ mood also changes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need the emotions to feel it that way dear. Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true luci based on my experiences too. Sometimes I'm not in a good mood especially if I am in pain because I am really sensitive person. My partner changes my mood everytime he comforts me. It's the best feeling. You will be okay because of that person who are always beside at you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It heals. Definitely helps a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes luci. A big true for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, why am I smiling while reading this. Oh no no that's not what you think I'm in. is it just a coincidence or!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Got you brother. I know the reason behind it. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True we are humans, we can be moody and feel tired sometimes. that's one thing my husband didn't understand

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He will dear. Your love and care will change it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago