My Night With Dreams

47 57
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 23, 2021
Saturday

Hello my sweet family. Nice weather today. No sign of rain and perhaps it is not so warm today. Truly the winter is coming. Not discussing about Games Of Thrones. This is my story today. I'm the hero & I'm the villain of my story. I act in my world and also distract myself from the world. This is the world of smart people but I prefer to be simple. Not interest in others matters but fully aware of my problems. Why? Because, only I can handle it. I love to help people. When I do so, I feel happiness. In the end of the day, I return home & have a rest. My actual face comes out then. It's the only time when I read those desires. The only time when I think about my special one. You want to have a glimpse of my world, don't you? Ok, then come on. The host is ready. Let's go.

Topic: My Night With Dreams

Yes, this lonely boy is your devil, Lucifer. In my room, with my favourite friends. I used to talk with them. In spite of having other big aquariums, I prefer to be with them. After a day of hard works, these friends help me to get well. They create positive vibes. I don't know how but it heals my pain. I use my headphones with it. A cool music with deep meanings adds an extra flavour. That's what I do. That's how I spend my night. Let's proceed. Shall we?

Music Is Must

No matter what happens all day long, I need music. Different genres, different languages, different topics. I don't mind. I just need it according to my mood. My family members know about this nature. When I feel angry or sad, music helps me a lot. Most of the time I listen to the background music. The bgms (background music) used in different songs or movies inspire me a lot. According to my mood I select them. Sometimes I repeat same music more than 20 times. I sleep with it. Even I am writing this one while listening a russian music. Love music. A night without it is unimaginable, horrific and boring.

Doing Crazy Things

Come one friends. I am living on this earth among people, with the human beings! Expecting more craziness? Kidding dear. Well, I do many crazy things at night. Just like, swinging from the top of the house, upside down is my favourite. Though my things scares others except my mother. She knows my nature. Never forbidden me. She knows my purpose. Ok, I must not elaborate other crazy things. Definitely, they will scare you. Something must remain hidden.

Remembering Old Days

Music and these types of lights make me nostalgic. I often walk through my past. I feel my old days and old memories in my veins, in my soul, in my mind as well. I relive them. In this artificial era, I live in the 90's. This feeling gives me goosebumps. Reminiscing those days enrich my possibilities of gaining more experiences & lessons for future. I don't want to repeat those mistakes again which completely changed my life. I ask my soul the question 'What if'. What if I had taken that decision? What if I had say no to that proposal? Ahhhh... hundreds of equations there. Let's not get stuck there.

Writing Something New

Well, I write many things at night. Even these concepts too. All are written after 12am. I don't know but I feel motivated then. Right now, I am doing it. That means when you will read this, that will be morning time. The night, the darkness give me a special scenario to create my own specific world. It allows me to act like anyone. I start writing as if I am feeling it with my own soul. This feeling pumped me up so much. Ever tried this one? You must dear.

Night is dark. But in my case, it’s full of dreams and desires. I exist in this world. I live in it. My night with dreams' story will not end here. This is not the beginning of the collapse you desire. This is the birth of new dreams. The night dreams.

  • All the pictures are mine.

Thanks for being with me. Hope your dreams come true.

©Lucifer01

16
$ 6.80
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

That's simple yet peaceful way to live a night. I haven't listen to my music list since I broke my old phone maybe that's one reason why I feel unpeaceful lately..we also have aquarium her ein our house and I can look at them all day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's peaceful dear. Agreed. Sorry about your phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that aquarium in your bedroom is interesting! I guess the darkness of the night and the silence it brings make your mind work better :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Ever tried this one? The darkness will unveil some other sides of you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did, drafted articles during the night, but recently, I always sleep early. Although I also wake up around 2 am and my thoughts would wander elsewhere,lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always dreamed to have my room back then. Love the aquarium uncle but I don't want too darkness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, uncle lucifer lives in darkness. But my child, you will enlight the world with happiness and care. You are the future. You are an angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could look at the fish all day long, I never had an aquarium but sorely tempted to have one, I can imagine how calming and relaxing they are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best feelings ever dear. I feel calm & so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes those are great feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing things at night is really good, the head will be flowing in more ideas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes they do dear. It follows my orders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha hello lucifer. Don't always live in a dark place hehehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello my dear. Well, I belong there sweety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love music too, but I don't like darkness it's soh scared,,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then you must stay in light. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh?? Darkness should be your favorite place. No doubt. No one can ever see you.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Devil lives in darkness. That's what I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name really fits you, full of mystery 😜 I cant imagine the way you hang yourself upsidedown is that from the rooftop?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just Lucifer thing dear. I love scary things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since you like dark and this kind of mood, for sure you prefer evening than morning :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear, you are right. I prefer darkness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute Luci. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darkness could hide my true emotions. I prefer to spend the darkness of the night with my cat in my room. A chill some moment indeed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Interesting. Definitely want to see your cat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone sees dreams, but the color of everyone's dreams is different. Nice to hear your dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hearing about color of dreams from color. That's interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darkness is my sanctuary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear dear. I am curious about your deepest desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so relaxing with that feeling together with your pet, dim light and listening to music.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And rain outside. Completely romanticism dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that weather though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg, I really love the aquarium, the lighting fits so perfect giving it cool and chill vibes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perfect right? I feel happiness here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really like a lucifer is in the house, sorry for that. In darkness I can do whatever I wanted to be that no one can stop me so.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agree with you. Your Devil does that often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love darkness, you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then call the devil. We will have party then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Love that aquarium in your room. But the light though. Really lucifer lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Impressed you? That's my pleasure. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is in the middle of your dreams. Only I am not. Like your dreams and your beautiful picture.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you know very well that you remain in my heart. You know the place. You know that I care. Don't you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At one time I thought I knew a lot. Once again I think I know nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? That's why you are doing so? Well then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I love that little aquarium, need one for myself but I'm also incompetent to maintain animals 🤣 ...maybe I should get am empty one with a blue light lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be awesome dear. Yes maintaining them is also necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago