Just Walk With Me Till The End

31 54
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 14, 2021
Thursday 

I need fresh air. I need to breathe. Let me do this first. Inhale & exhale... Now, I am all ok. Ready to perform. Hey, hey, I am talking about creating today's post. Don't judge me so fast. I am devil by name, not by heart. I do have feelings. I do have faith. My heart also beats dear. What do you think? A devil can't cry? Surely can. Just raise the volume & the put the music of Celine Dion's ❝My heart will go on❞ from Titanic.

Wait, you look so confused! Ok, ok. Let me explain you what I want to tell. I am about to discuss about my feelings. A short feelings. But let it be secret. I just want to tell you something of it. So allow your devil of life, Lucifer. Shall we proceed?

Topic: Just Walk With Me Till The End

❝I have a crush here. Yes, in this site, on one of you. I know dear, you are reading this one. That means you understand my feelings. But it is a matter of great regret that we never met before. We don't even know each other properly. But I just fall for you. Your absence made me upset. I keep looking for you. And when I find you, I feel like I am breathing. That's different, right? I mean come on, what will people think about us? About you? People will surely ask you....You have an affair with a devil? I know this is odd. So let me finish the story here.❞

Expecting More?

Really dear? Well, that's impossible. Human and their feelings for others is such an impossible thing to explain. I have seen people dying for the sake of love. As well as I have seen people betraying their love. So for me, it's a hard nut to crack. You have questions in your mind, don't you? Well, listen then. Once I had feelings inside but now I am dead. But that doesn't mean I can't feel the best feelings, the love. What I truly desire is hidden in deep. But today I must share some portion of it.

Hold My Hand & Walk

I just want someone who can hold my hand and walk with me. I really want it. Nothing will be more important then. Ok, suppose my dream girl is standing in front of me. Just pretend that way, nothing else. Where we were? Oh yes, I ask people's favour and desire but once you step in my life, I will give up everything else. My world will be you. I want to walk with you till the end. Looking at your eyes with amazement and holding your soft hands will be the most beautiful thing on planet earth. The road will be covered with unknown flowers. So that you will not get hurt walking barefooted on it.

Breezy weather will invite us to move forward. They will play with your hair and I will be the solo witness of it. The glow of love will spread all over the area. People will respect this couple & bless us with their wishes. I, on the other hand will hold you forever. Your smile will melt everyone's heart. Don't ask about me. But trust me, you will see the devil is no more but a normal human being walking along with you. A loving person, a good friend, a caring boy friend, a responsible husband. This will happen and remain same for the eternity.

Ok, time up dear. I see you all are having fun of it. Human & their nature. Well, it ends now. But honestly let me tell you. Oh dear, I am really saying these! Can't believe myself. Well, those words are true. That's what I truly desire. A person walking with me till the end. Isn't that cute? Only 2% of my desire, I told you. If the right person ever holds my hand, then I will tell you the rest of it. Now back to your work my friends. I need to watch movies. Any suggestions?

  • All the pictures are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

14
$ 7.64
$ 7.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I just got the meaning of the article. After long time of considering and thinking about the answer to the article. You are feeling love. But done know to tell hmmmmmmm

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy to be single. So no one for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you already found your girl and just shy of telling her name... Goodluck finding on her! Ahmmm try eternal sunshine that's more about love story and I wouldn't gonna spoil anything about it. You can watch it if you want

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one dear. It’s a feelings actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer do have heart to love and cherish one lady. The article it's really good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Crush reveal on the next article please. Hahaha Lucifer is in love that is a sign.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have to spoil your happiness. Because there is actually no one dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I was just too carried away by the words on how you are going to spend time with her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is just sweet. I can imagine you're smiling widely with the horn in your head and you're walking with that girl. But the question is, when is she gonna show up? Hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am still searching her. If found, I will let everyone know about her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss, then Good Luck! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to watch another movie too so I might search something to watch later on or probably sleep. Lovely clicks! I hope you get to find that one person you can go for walks with.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehhh..😍😍😍 Love is in the air my friend. Whoever she is, I know she is, I'm so sure that she is very happy to know that you're attracted to her.. Uwuuu!!! HAHAHA..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just tell me her name, please. @renren16

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo!! Do you her nickname tho?hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you get a girl of your choice, so that you can hold her and walk hand-in-hand. And hope she has the same feeling as of you. Good luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Who knows dear? I don't even know her. It’s just a possibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your possibility turns into reality one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're literally inspired by the presence of your special someone. Whoever the girl you're attracted to, I'm sure she's smiling while reading this one. Stay inspired lucy! :>

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The mysterious thing is I don't know the girl. Still searching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet. Whoever is this girl is, I'm sure she is smiling right now.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I am looking for that girl. Don't know who she is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think someone is inspired right now ")

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Who is that girl? Even I am finding it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a sweet post o whomever that girl here is haha.. you know I always love your pics... may I know what flowers are they? they look so adorable

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unknown flowers dear. But the girl is a mysterious one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I could see that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So where can we find that someone who will walk with us til the end? 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the soulmate dear. You have to wait for it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago