Beast is sleeping inside us but it’s not Dead

63 85
Date: 3rd April, 2022
Sunday

Waking up from the sleep and doing the same things again and again makes our life boring. We need to change the vibes. A better day would be a dose of enjoying the life and it will heal the inner stress. Those inner stress reduction is essential. Otherwise there will be some consequences which cannot be handled if it reaches to it’s peak point. At that time a person becomes the beast and it starts doing some unnatural things which doesn’t suit his/her personality. But once it breaks out of the character, it changes the entire scenario. Do you feel it that way? Let's have a discussion over it. What say?

The story evolves with a person like you. Yes you. Because I am using you as an example and I hope you will not mind. Ok, then. Now I'm in front of you, asking you about your personal life. That's not weird. I'm asking and you are answering it. That's really cool. But the situation will change if I start asking some deep information and start judging your situation. You will definitely get angry and the character that you are pretending to be, will broke. The inner beast will rise and you will grab my collar for sure.

I make you feel that way and the beast mode came out of cost me. Like this way, we are always provoking many people around us. They are not answering untill they reach their patience line. Once you cross their line, no one going to save you. Beware of provoking people whom you are thinking as a common guy. Maybe you have no idea what will come out next. Let me give you a common example which you can relate from this place.

Moms are the actual beast. Don't judge me that fast but I always feel it when I see warrior moms around me. Just look at this community and you will find plenty of them. They are handling their own life, taking care of the babies, managing their jobs and of course looking after their families too. Never try to provoke them or you will see the dead end. They are the super soldiers.

source: unsplash.com

Every soul has it hidden inside. Some use it as their personality while others use it in need. I can distribute it in 3 different part. Beast mode is separated in 3 forms. Power, terror & fire. These 3 portions combined and make the beast mode.

Power: The inner strength which we all have but we rarely utilize it. This make us the strong one in necessary. The outer world has mere idea about it untill they cross the path. You, yourself need to brace the power. Once you do this, the confidence level will be high & your voice will be louder.

Terror: Take it as a positive variation. Use it to terrify the one who makes you feel unworthy. They need to understand that you are the alpha & they need to respect you & your family. Use it for the family but not for anything else. I hope you understand.

Fire: Light the fire when someone needs to learn a good lesson. Point out the problems & show them that you are in the control. Your feary eyes will speak the words instead of your mouth which will be more than enough.

See my friend? We all have it in us. It always need a pinch or poke to bring out it. Use it for good reason, not for bad one. Nowadays we are less human because our moral values are getting less. We are destroying our own species. We are harming our own brothers & sisters. To stop these all & protect yourself we need to activate the beast mode. Always remember, never betray or harm your own kind or double cross. You are not a politician but a soldier. Activate your beast mode, it’s necessary.

  • All the pictures here including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

40
$ 5.42
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.07 from @TheGuy
+ 30
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I was laughing while reading these....and yes it really is true...most mothers are beast especially when their family is on the line.they don't just watch and cry instead they'll unleash their fangs lol!!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You won’t believe, I wrote it based on you. But hesitated to mention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awwww mate you don't have to hesitate because this is lovely and I am honored ...you're really lovely by thinking about it...you're mom would be pleased too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True enough, Luci. I am beast that's why I fought with partner last night because he's just sleeping and I was carrying our baby while doing a PowerPoint presentation. I was provoked 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Please tell me he is alright & didn’t lose any tooth. 🤭 That was hilarious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sin entrar en un tema político, de Venezuela han salido muchas mujeres a otros países a luchar día día para mantener a su familia y han tenido que adaptarse a nuevas circunstancia y luchar contra las adversidades de estar en un país lejano y haciendo trabajo que están fuera de su zona de confort.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yo lo entiendo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it's a mother animal, maybe she is a kangaroo who always takes the children wherever she goes. lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But everyone protects her child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beast is asleep, but we can wake the beast and channel all that fury into something productive

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I could not agree more. Well said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Using the best as a metaphor is such a great thing yeah a beast upon us is waken up when we got to be provoked by someone or something.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for the words. That's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another topic that I've discussed before, our thoughts really matched. It sounds like siblings fact hahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Let's check the DNA. Maybe it will match.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh this is awesome! We just have to unleash our beast mode

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes dear. But only for good reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just as they say Silent people are the most dangerous people in the world, coz you will never know their next move. They can smile with you when you offend them, but deep down in their heart, they are planning revenge, they can do and undo when they activate their best mode.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Damn.... You just fired the entire article. Well said. Liked it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beast inside me loved this post and wants to thank you for flashing some light on this topic.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's an honour to have this word. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moms are beasts, yes! Protective bears for their cubs! They will go to the ends of the world and do whatever it takes to ensure that their children are safe, happy, and provided for. A beast doesn't have to be a terrible being, they can be just as you said, strong and fierce for the right things.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly dear. They are the real beast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love how you turn the word beast into something empowering and positive. Indeed, we are all beast inside and it's just waiting to be poke.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Once someone do that, you will be the one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Provoking somebody will awaken the beast mode in them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes it hurts but maximum time it opens new possibility.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your title is exactly what my landlady's husband told us before "Beast is sleeping inside us but it’s not Dead". You two just explain it similarly 😹😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really? Oh, that's good. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the inner beast in me stays asleep, not until someone choses to cross the line and wants to taste the wrath of it. 😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all have it inside. Just ready to be out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only when we are provoked will the beast in us come out my dear friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

One should not provoke someone for it. We all are silent and leading our own life unless someone chooses to poke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree with you. Every person has a limit . But beyond that we become beast! So one must not be pushed beyond that limit otherwise there is no turning back. I find my beast mode turned on when someone speaks ill of my family

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's why you spoke like this way. Bravo dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The inner beast inside me wakes up when I see my sister wearing my clothes lol But I agree with what you write we should never provoke other

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha... You made me laugh. That's cute fight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Warrior mom are indeed very good in discipline. And yes I agree with you luci, that we shouldn't provoke them cause it degrades their reputation. We should respect them, cause they have sacrifices for us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have my greatest respect for them. Good to see you here dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my dear friend luci, I'm so grateful that I've learned from your content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a silent type of person, they thought that I am a dove but when I get angry, people get shocked as if I have no right to express my emotions.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know you dear. You are a warrior.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, dear cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And it's sad to note that whenever the beasts inside us are being awaken, people would tag it as our true colors.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Shameless people even deny that they forced you to do so! How mean they are!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not know what to add more into this, it's all so true.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Telling the facts dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People often misunderstand silent people, they think being silent means they are incapable... but nope.. they are just controlling themselves otherwise they could literally burn the world..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For example, you. If I were there, I would never poke you. Because I know how much the silent volcano can make sound.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If my beast wake up I will catch up and go through inside me one more time. I am stronger then my beast. I like to be positive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And I like to be aggressive. I understand your feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like anyone else we are hiding this beast so as it won't wake up.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly dear. We are counting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed Mom's are warrior, my Mom is a great one!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aunty is a warrior & she gave birth to another warrior, Lhes ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reminds me of a quote " if we can only realize how powerful we are, then we could virtually astound ourselves and the world ".

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The entire article can be explained with that quote. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right and this beast is awaken when someone provoke us to great extent.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Then people get what they deserve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago