Be the same person Privately, Publically & Personally

28 90
Date: 23rd April, 2022
Saturday

Good morning guys. Best day to engage with you people with another sphere of life. Changing world with modified modern technology will give us a new view of life. Day by day we are engaging with new problems & solving it with our wisdom. That's very good. Human civilization has upgraded itself to the new era & handling extreme pressure perfectly. The world has learnt how to deal with problems and fix it according to the welfare of mankind. So proud of it. But here comes the pain. A pain that is on our back, among us, between you and me. It's about having different personalities. It’s about hide and seek. Who is hiding from whom and what are hidden between them? The character, the persona, the outlook of us. That is varying from person to person and even the same guy has different persona and body language. Better with society but nastier with the people he/she resides. The darker portion of life.

It seems like you are little bit confused with the topic but somehow you know the real meaning inside. Don't worry as the Devil is here to make everything comfortable for you. Allow me to explain it here, will you? So, it is all about us. We, the people who use different types of masks for different platform. We hide our darker side and pretend that nothing happened which makes our character cleaner than our imagination but deep inside we all know that our inner characters are rotten. If our ugly face once gets the light & publicity, people will be showing their rage on us. Because we are sheep in daylight but become wolf at night or maybe depends on some particular reasons or actions. I have a beautiful message for them. Be the same person privately, publically & personally.

source: unsplash.com

See? Here I discussed about three parts or phases of life. 3 faces that introduce us towards everyone. Each and every face has a different story to tell and people have to understand those. We need to combine the all stories about these faces which produce the total package of us. It is a matter of regret that nowadays people have totally different persona on each faces which actually point out the real wolf among us. Let's discuss about it.

1. Private Personality: The main personality which defines a person's actual character. We cannot understand someone properly if have no idea about his/her private personality. Maybe the person you are assuming as a great man, has a darker side too. This is not my words dear. The history tells that people always have a darker face behind their good characters. You want proof? Simple. Ask any girl or check their message box. You will find out that many ugly faces are there whom you thought a good friend for mankind. Their worst desires are hidden & they come up with it in private life when they show their true colours. Private life is hidden from public & very few people may know that face. I have seen a so called patriotic, social worker person has been charged with harassing case. His chat list full of darker things which I cannot explain here. The victims were so terrified with his rage but the modern society never knew that persona of that guy.

2. Publically Personality: Come on! If I start to explain it, you people will find those persons immediately. Well, the world has introduced us magnificent cameras and lenses. And we, the people are using them to showoff. Our public figures, so called kind people are using it to showoff how much they care about humanity! Tell me a better joke than this one and I will wait. Publically when we showoff something which don't match with our actual persona, it seems fake to everyone and we are highly criticized for it. If our actual character works in totally opposite angle then it’s better to remain lazy than showing off a fake personality.

3. Personal Character: No one knows you better than your ownself. You have the abilities to judge yourself and you know how good or bad you are. You know very well which character you actually belong. This personal character is actual you. Feel like you are talking to the mirror.

source: unsplash.com

When you dethrone yourself & vary from one personality from another, people will boo you more. Better you should show the actual one of yourself. Combine your personalities, be the one. Be the same person in your private life, public life & personal life.

  • All the pictures here including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Follow me: HiveTwitterTelegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

30
$ 6.02
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I understand what you mean. But I'll still tell you that we can't show the same character in those three aspects. And even if you do, people will use it against you because they know all of the things that you can do

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I honour your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have different versions of ourselves. The character we showed to the people may differ to what we showed to the family and to our friends. It's good that we have one and only one character to be shown publicly, privately and personally.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Coz sometimes there are things that we want to keep within ourselves

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First time ever listen this that people has 3 face.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thinking about these makes me question if I also am the same in all three. I can never know until a friend or a colleague says something about it in my face

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Felt guilty I have another personality when it comes to private and public situations, I tend to be more emotional and over protective to my privacy and being a social butterfly in public but yeah there are some things that must stay only for ourselves or maybe you can share to the person whom we only trust.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There's a Japanese quote that "all humans have three faces" one that they show to the world, second they show to the family and friends and the third one is the one that only they know and third one is the real face but I completely agree with you as we should try our best to be the same and avoid wearing the fake mask on our faces.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The best of humans are those whose three faces are the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it depends on the situation and people you are dealing with.. If they are real, you'll act real as well. And sometimes, due to judgemental society, we tend to hide our real us, and only show to those who treated us genuinely...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It shouldn’t be like that. But sometimes we are forced.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to read your this articles. Hope to get more in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel you in your writing, and I understand your point of view, but I have a different opinion, it cool when they know this is how this person act both privately and publicly, but there are some ways one will act in private which will differs from the public, most especially when they are with people they are not family with, people tend to keep their true nature to observe other people and when they get to know them, you then see their true attributes. Though the way I act privately differed from the way I act in the public... I love this write up, it more of an eyes opener

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Since the day i knew this fact about being myself, either in the private, public, and personally, i have been trying my best to always be who i am, i will not change my characters. When i saw your today's article, Smiles came on face that you absolutely talked the truth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A lot of people tend to put masks on their personalities which could make others feel confused about a certain someone. I try develop my personality as it is. I aspire to br true to myself and to other people, I don't want to have a split personality just to please others. I want others to see me as I am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are correct; we must be the same person in private, public, and personal life. If we show our genuine self, people will want to boo us, but let's attempt to keep it authentic... Have a wonderful weekend, Luci.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said. Identity is prime for any person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Imagine how easier life would be for everyone if everyone is as open as a book with nothing to hide. It would be easier for both you and others. Pretence hurts you and others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In the end it's you and only you to blame when you got in trouble pretending to be someone's identity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know that sir luci, many people are like that. They tend to hide their true color. But in reality there showed traits are different to what the real is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Also, it is lot easier to maintain a constant character rather than hovering among many of it, by the way yes people like that you mentioned in the example, our society is full of 'em

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I would and always will be Sir :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some people prefer to show the opposite side of them, while some are brave enough to show who really they are publicly and privately as they wanted to live a happy life. But as we all know each and everyone of us has also have different preferences in life and on how some people wanted to be addressed and so we also can't blame why they wanted to hide their dark side as some of us wanted to save each reputation and be accepted by the society. We don't know each and everyone's story. However it was indeed better to show the real you, no matter how ugly or darker was your side was, as everything is also a matter of acceptance. If we wanted to be accepted by the society we have to accept our dark side and prefer to be a better version of ourselves, than to live a life with full of masks as life is getting heavier if we continue to hide the truth and the fact about our own personality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

According to me, I don't care what people think about me at all. Just be good but don't waste time to prove it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wanted to show the world who I really am, but I always have those reservations because most of those I trusted to see the real me betrayed me or took advantage of me. So I had to put on a mask, build a wall, and whoever succeeds in going through that wall deserves my friendship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When we are always honest with ourselves and the world at large, we don't have to remember anything. There would be absolutely no reason to be scared

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have integrity and character. Be the same person even if no one is watching.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some people are like that. They are pretentious, it depends also to the situation they've involved but what's more apprehensive is that they practice it in their daily life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago