Autopsy Of My Character: Love or Hate?

58 93
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 19th March, 2022
Saturday

Hey you scared? I know some people feel hesitated or scared with the word of autopsy. Well, I'm all alive by the grace of my Almighty. Alive and still kicking my problems to be active more. We all are doing that. Let's take a moment of appreciation for all of us. None of you are less than a warrior because all we are doing is finding a way to solve all problems. In this situation, we are often judged by our character. Some praise us, some ignore us, some deny our positive things and some people always remain in hesitation. That's way we all can say that people are judging us by our nature or imagination. We need to fix it. But how? We need to let them know about us properly. Only then, they can understand what they are dealing with. Otherwise people will think you as a threat or a fantasy. So, here I am telling you about myself. Let's start this.

Hello folks, this is your desired Devil, Lucifer who always wants you people to be happy, entertained and relaxed. My job is that and I think each day I'm trying my best to do so. While doing all my daily routine works, I had to maintain some people and their desires too. For me, sometimes it become easier to fulfill it but sometimes their desires surpassed the abilities. Sometimes they cross their lines and not to be mentioned, they cross my lines too. What should I do then? Let them judge or stand for myself? I prefer to stand for myself. That's the better clarification of who I am and what I am. That's it.

source: unsplash.com

Basically it was a nice morning, I woke up from sleep and casually doing my things. I was thinking about today's post when my cousin, Jasglaybam aka @HermaniGinger knocked me in my social media. She was asking about my life and I was answering them. I always share my feelings with limited people and after Maze, she is the one whom I'm comfortable with. Well, in that conversation, she told me a specific line which actually forced me to write down today's article. The single line she wrote in that chat, suddenly changed my mood. That's what I'm figuring out. People judge me & decide on that view without knowing the true face of it. Let me show you my true face then.

Silence of Eyes: That's my nature. I always remain like that way. When I open up and speak, I let everything out. But before that I am at the peak of silence. I just stare at people and understand their words. You want to understand me? Just look into my eyes. That's enough for you.

Kindness: Ok, I'm not good at it. But I always want to show mercy to the people and other creations of Almighty. This is what I do. Whenever I get chance, I am ready to help. Some people criticized me for that. But I don’t pay any heed to them. That's not my nature to remain calm when I see someone need help.

Not a Liar: At least, not a liar. I don’t like it and I prefer not to tell that to anyone. I only use it as metaphor. But I feel angry when someone call me a liar or accuse me in false thing. I am not that person whom you blame for false accusations. I accept my faults if I do anything wrong. I'm not a liar.

Brace the Anger: Now you should know one thing about me. I am an angry person. Only if you provoke me or force me to the edge of my patience. You will brace my anger then. But I warn before that. If anyone cross my lines after that, I become the ferocious person. You shouldn’t mess with such a person whom you don't know properly.

Well dear, this is the autopsy of my character. Now, you can decide yourself. Whether you love or hate me, this is who I am. My cousin said perfectly about people’s vision about my life and their care for me. Oh, didn’t I mention the line? Well, here it is, ❝ And the right one should accept you for who you are.

source: unsplash.com
  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

36
$ 4.91
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 25
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

We are humans entitled to feel angry sometimes mostly when triggered. To love really is to choose. You are amazing just as you are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for it dear. My pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all angry sometimes, that is normal. I noticed your character traits that you wrote about through your posts. You said we could decide for ourselves, so my decision is: I don't hate you. 😀 Of course. 😊 You are cool Luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your trust. I respect your feelings. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some great characters you have. I think we all can relate to anger. Some are easiy provoked but some can hold their temper longer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can hold for longer but not that much. How about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you have a strong personality on the outside, but I know within you have a ball of kindness ready to share to anyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe still I'm human. Thanks dear ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is bad when people judge you without getting to know you. It's actually hard to imagine you angry because your kindness stands out. But the fact that you're nice should not give anyone the right to piss you off or

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the hard hitting truth you just spoke. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each one of us has the hidden kindness in our hearts and I know for sure you had it that's why you help people when they are in need.. I loved and admired people like that 😊.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never feel like that scared because it's up to us how we treated someone but sometimes depends on situation also Have a great weekend for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's has a different kind of person and it's depends on how we gonna be treated to each other mah friend luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are distinct from each other but it shouldn't be a reason for hating as long as we know how to compromise and accept our differences, you are cool Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And finally, after millions of years I have got your comment! Valuable incident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are doing well alway be kind with every one. I can also understand what they want to tell me by just seeing there eyes. Try to be active in present and in present don't think about your past or future be in present automatically your future and past looks better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Never seen you before. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How could I hate you if you have a kind heart for everyone who is in need. Your kindness will shine Luci😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I admire your words dear. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too Luci, stay kind❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supporting someone in distress with a kind word is often as important as changing the switch on a railroad track in time: just one inch separates a disaster from a smooth and safe ride through life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Completely agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice person always gets angry and I don’t see that as an obstacle to you that you’re a bad person or a person not like. You’ve been nice on here and I know that how you’re in real. You easy makes friends and that’s why I like you more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, your character is always commendable and praiseworthy to me. And I totally agree with you that the right person must accept us as we are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You believed that too? Well thanks for the inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and Jas are really good friends :) And I think you are a wonderful person, Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You too dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am honored for the mention, cousin. I am surprised that you shared your feelings here, you are such a softie. You can never keep your heart shut :) As a family, we will always be here for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my power and you are my strength. Thanks dear. I'm so happy to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would I hate you? I mean we have different characters and it's up to us on how to accept and understand it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. You are a blessed soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rather, you are someone who wants to surround himself with an air of mystery and a pseudoname that is a reminder of a character for many, but I think that for you it is a game.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Only you noticed this one. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are kind, you are honest and you are caring. And what again..... Oh you are really awesome!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too luci. I felt mad if there is a person accused me one thing and I will be shocked. I felt anger it it's too much. I have a long patience luci. A lot of people will like you luci. You are real.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for trusting me. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being just who you are is already a big reason to love you lucifer :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So impressed with your words dear. Respect from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will forever adore you Luci. 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. So glad to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may think you aren't good in kindness, but i will tell you're a kind person, even your words of encouragement made me know you're a kind devil, who is not selfish but always ready to help others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You people’s love and care are enough for me. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, people who loves you wouldn't mind the negative sides of you, and that's what we are. You are you and all of us has difference's. You might be an angry person but atleast your not fake, by that your already an awesome person. I'm not a sinner or a saint either but I also get mad whenever someone provoke my anger, that's it, because that what a human can be. We have emotions and feelings that may probably react by what we have seen and feel. Anyway you are loved.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear, a big hug for you. You have spoken my words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're loved because you're love itself. This isn't just about your character, it's about your nature as a normal human. Kep being you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your support. I'm so honoured for being your friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good you don't like to speak lie, and always show mercy to the other creatures. But you should learn to hold on your anger..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am trying. But people provoke me. That's not ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right ones accept us for who we are..., by the way you are admired by many here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Autopsy কি এটা না জানা অশিক্ষিত আমি 😶😛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

এদিকে এই কমেন্ট পড়ে হাসতে থাকা আমি 🤣। Autopsy means post mortem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago