Around My Pet World

57 75
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 22, 2021
Friday

Holiday! Happy holiday!! Oh, hello my cute family. Today is holiday in my country. That means I had done party yesterday night, right? Nope dear, wrong. I had a deep sleep because of too much work. I don't know why my office boss prefers me in every work. Maybe the devil works according to his desire. Hahaha. This character just overtakes me. Anyway, today is totally resting day for me and I have decided to talk on some off topics. What should I tell? What about my pets? What do you think? Well, this is it. Welcome to my pet world. Allow your host, Lucifer to show you the road to the world he likes to live with. Shall we proceed?

Topic: Around My Pet World

Well, I have many creatures which I love to have with me. Don't get scared. Spoiler alert!!! Something will make you feel uneasy. Ok, let's start.

Cute Chickens

These are my favourite. Even the hen is also adorable and walks around me. Whenever I return from office or any other place, they will greet me. After that I have to feed them with my own hands. They love this too much. Asking me? Well, this feeling is something which I won't explain. Immense pleasure dear. After having their foods, the next thing they do, is climbing on me. Shoulder, head, arm, hand, thigh any position are ok for them. They will sit calmly and do their jobs. Even they fight with one another just to sit right beside my hand so that I can cuddle them. Adorable, isn’t it?

Adorable Hen

I have many hens & cocks. But one is special. Yes, those chickens are her. And meet my hen, 'Hippi Tiu'. Please, don't laugh because I won't stop my laugh either. Those chickens adopted or I must say copied the way their mother resides with me. Returning from outside, I just need to call her name and she will run and jump over me. She remains calm in my arms. What a feelings! You know what dear, anyone gaining close position towards her babies will surely get attacked by her. Just me and my mother, we both are welcomed by her. She trusts us that we won't harm her babies. You can see her and others in the picture.

Pet Rabbit

The one who loves to play with me by running here and there is my pair of rabbits. Unfortunately, I had lost one of them. But what to do dear? Death is obvious for all. Meet my another friend, 'Mr. Tinku'. White in colour, Tinku wins everyone's heart. Whoever visits me, he makes friendship with them. Loves to play and hop from here and there. The best moment is when I call him to feed. Guys, he never eats from ground untill I feed it with my hands. So this is such an honour for me. He likes to sleep on my lap. I missed that another rabbit, 'Mr. Zinc'.

Hiss Hiss... Snake

Now, this one is little bit crazy for you. But I do have a pet and it’s 'Mr. Mylo' aka the snake. Dear @Athaliah this one for you. I told you that I love to look at their eyes. They are just amazing creatures. But human misunderstood them & show cruelty. I know they are harmful. And it’s not everyone's cup of tea. But I love to grab it with my hands. So cold to feel! Ever have that feelings?

Fishy Pond

Nice name right? Well, they are not actually that type of pet but they are worthy of it. There is a big pond in front of my house and I love to see fishes there. I like to feed them everyday. One thing they can understand. When it’s time of feeding, they come to a particular place and start jumping out of the water which makes a noise so that they can grab my attention. Hahaha... Pet life is amazing.

The best part of it, I feel that I am passing away my time with some close people. Alone life is better if you have pets like them. Enjoy the day people.

  • All the pictures are clicked & edited by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

22
$ 6.28
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Considering that the snake is venomous, im scared that you will get bitten. I guess you're an animal lover @Lucifer01. 💕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed brother. I live with them and I love them so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I got goosebumps watching the snake, are you the one holding it? Geez you're so braveeee😬 anyways the eyes of the snake was not as terrifying as the other snakes, is that venomous? Hehe thank for the mention❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it’s venomous. But we both have trust on each other. So humble snake. Like to be with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it fantastic keep writing more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love chicken, and rabbit but not snake.. I cannot even look at it.. Oh my God!..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That one is cute. Trustable snake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of your pets are lovely except Mr. Mylo. Snakes scare out the hell from me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But he is so cool dear. Look at the eyes. You can feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, but I can't even look at the pic. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All but the snake lol :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Something crazy is needed in life. I have more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what makes life wonderful :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what makes life enjoyable too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your snake looks beautiful 😍

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Yes brother. And it’s poisonous too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I want to touch them but except the snake. It gives me goosebump.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just try it dear. More goosebumps feelings will happen then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't bare to try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy so much oet over their lucii. I didn't expected that you have a snake pet and I really find it amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your devil has more surprising things dear. I will show more after few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My goshhh what a cuties. I also want to experience touching a snake skin, just wsnt to feel them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That cold feelings! You can't even imagine the feelings. Not cold as ice but not warm as normal water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a whole lot of pets you have, especially the snake.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have more pets dear. Just shared some of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rabbits are so cute though, Gosh! I am scared to your pet which is snake. I didn't wish to hold that. I'm afraid!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really pretty brother. You can try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I will try if I am strong enough. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg the bunnies are sooo cute. but i am not fond of snakes hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just have them once. You will be fond of them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that gray rabbit? If it is, we have the same rabbit colors. My snowy and smoky are my comfort too. I'm feeling like I'm being far with people too but I am not sad because I have my pets with me 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's it dear. We both can feel that. Good to know about you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! You have a snake for a pet Luci?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have no idea about me, my dear. Yes, I have pet snake. Perhaps, I have more pets and I think it is time I should describe more about myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure didn't know about you haha. I got surprised learning a little bit more today thru your article :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come dear. Stay tuned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMg I’m scared of snake but the rabbit was so cuteeeee 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey, I missed you dear. Good to see you back. Thanks for the words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so cute. Btw, did you really take care those chicks and hen as a pet, and not for food when they grow? I even have one, I name it "chik-chik" but the cat ate him:(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are my pets. No one is allowed to eat them. Sorry about chik chik 😔. I know that feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A snake pet?! You have got to be kidding me. How on earth do you handle it?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t like mentioning my name, but my dear, a devil can pet anything. In spite of being poisonous, it never hurt me. I will post more pictures in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... That's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so shocked with the snake sir.😲 I'm really scared with the snake sir.

We have a lot of hens sir since mama fond to take care of them. I didn't experience have my own rabbit but I wish I had..☺️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it. And when you cuddle them, you will have the best feelings ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie chicks😍 I just hope they won't end up...you know?... Your snake seems rare or maybe I am just not really familiar of snake. We have a wonderful day with pets, they can brought us happiness and stress free feeling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They remain safe. I understood your concern. Not rare actually, not in my country but it doesn’t harm me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that Sir, have a happy time with your pets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh man all are very cute and attractive, I was very scared when i see you have pet snake😅😅.It is rare for anyone to keep a snake at home but hobbies are hobbies.Or chicks you Chick pet,we have about 2000 in our poultry farm,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People in my area know that I have a pet snake. But they do know that I have more scary things than that. I will introduce with them in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,i think everyone should be know at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a pet snake??? that is the coolest thing ever... and the bunnies are so so cute, I would be playing with them all day and not do one thing in house 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you can. I know you like to cuddle them. And Mr. Tinku always likes those types of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that is adorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is fine. Butt is scared with the picture of the snake. I told you I was afraid of snakes. Even after that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you are scared of snakes. But that thing brings you closer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago