An Open Letter To Her...

37 69
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 24, 2021
Sunday 

My family, finally you are here. Good to see you dears. Perfectly doing your jobs? That's the spirit. I'm trying my best to read all of your lovely posts and answer them. Human and their desires. It's really tough to maintain all of them. You might be thinking what I am trying to say? Well, I had a bad night yesterday. Still not well but you know your devil. I am going to fix everything. That's what your host, Lucifer do. Today I will not talk about others or give motivational speech. I will send a letter to someone whom I like to take care. Don't get ambitious. I'm not using anyone's name but Chloe Decker. The perfect one, isn't it? So, this one is for her. Shall we proceed now? An open letter to my detective. Here I go.

Hello Detective....

Hello Detective,

The devil is here. You know me. So, don't get panicked. Oh, looking at my hands? Well, it's your door nob. I can break every lock, remember? I am here to tell you something. I know you are listening very well. So let me tell you.

Remember the day we met? I was on the phone and you were on the other side. I was expecting someone else but you picked up. I still remember that voice. I was not happy but neither angry too. The person who avoided girls just listened to your desires. That was the start of a journey. I had no idea where it will finish. I did my regular jobs. The phone ringed, I grabbed the phone and started talking. That how it was going. Soon it became my habit. I shared my personal life with you which I kept buried. I knew I was changing. Even I felt yours too. I listened your smile. I heard your voice. You suddenly made a journey with your family. You remained uncontacted. I started living with less hope. I researched and then I realised that it will cost heavy at the end. That means nothing but the ultimate disrespecting. So I think I need to talk about it. But as happened with me in past, you disappeared. It broke me literally. I was not ready for this. I texted you. You didn't reply but you were online replying others. Even you answered somewhere else. It emerged my anger that I cut down my fingers.

Chloe, finally I got the thing. You are afraid of being with a Devil. You have bright future. So it's obvious for you. Finally, I understood. I think I had explained enough. I am better who I am. You know whom you left is nothing but a Lucifer. I have my own world. I have my own rules. I have my own dreams. I have my own theories. I possess demos & darkness.

Detective, I need nothing from you. I don't need anything in return. What will I do with your broken dreams? You are happy where you are now and yes, you said it right. You have adjusted where you belong. Good one dear. Happy for you. So what next for me?

Well, Lucifer do what he does better. Granting wishes and desires. Oh, don't worry Detective. You are not on my blacklist. You were never there. You just reminded me my old enemy. You just reminded me about another person who betrayed me. You just reminded me that in the end I have to punish them and I will do that. Why? Because I am a devil of my word.

Your Partner,

Lucifer.

Well, that's it. Time up. Dear family, itโ€™s just a letter. The message is sent. No need to worry. Your devil is back with you again. Party and free cakes for everyone. I am not leaving you people. People will misunderstood me. But I really don't care anymore. I asked a favour from my own soul and it set itself free. My mojo is back. So tell me dear, what do you truly desire?

  • All the pictures are mine and edited with picsart.

Thanks for being with me.

ยฉLucifer01

13
$ 5.43
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Why I feel that your in pain right now dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Senti lucifer, insert slow sad instrumental background music, woahh is this message really delivered to someone?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Now I'm fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it Luce! My desire is to eat shawarma and prawn tempura :P

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You just say the name of that place. I will be there with your desired dish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the pain and sadness. Good thing the devil knows how to let go too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my brother. You just said it right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer is kind of emotional these days, but he's trying to stand his ground.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm back on my track bro. That feeling is damn deep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the pain and sadness. Good thing the devil knows how to let go too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all have feelings too, even the best fall down sometimes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Precious words dear. I respect it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This version of the devil can be really emotional ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It seems funny brother?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm simply walkingthrough. . ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious with your line " The message is sent", did you really sent this letter to someone? No matter what I hope you're fine now. Remember that you're special, so always treat yourself special :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

@Ling01, thank you dear. Better I could hug you. You understood me. And yes, the message is actually delivered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending hugs to you! Cheer up, you need to inspire us to another motivational message. See you next article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're okay friend, the story pinch my heart while I am reading

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Thanks brother. You felt it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust you improve now, a flawless self-control.. I cherished the letter you composed and how you depicted the person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey dear, good to see you. Thanks dear for those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope youโ€™re okay now, it looks like someone ghosted you ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The Devil has feelings too dear. Hope you understood. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're still okay? I didn't know even the devil can feel down at times.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Devil was a fallen angel once. I am all ok now. Thanks for your concern dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you do feel better now, such a lovely composure.. I loved the letter you wrote and how you portrayed the character.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is about smile & darkness. I live through it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good write up and how you really blended the end amazes me.... I felt a bit too frightened by your Interaction...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear, thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem to be really upset with someone.. hope you are okay now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Only you understood the deep meanings dear. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm? Maybe 1million dollar worth of BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it dear. Work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at your writing, I remember a song line very well. I will not say any other day, love you more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The amazing fact is, you know it very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago