An Eagle uses the Negative energy of a Storm to fly even Higher

29 95
Date: 20th April, 2022
Wednesday

Hello my dear family. Welcome to my world. Starting my days with you people is something which I always desire. It not only makes me happy but also motivates me a lot. That's why I feel so easy after sharing my thoughts and feelings with you all. Today is another day and here I am with another story. Any guessing about the topic? It seems like you are little bit confused. The title doesn’t fit in your mind. But nothing to worry. I'm always here to help you. In the end of the article, you will find out the deep meanings of that line.

Today's topic doesn’t circulate about my thoughts but another one's. You might me wondering who that person is! Well, yesterday I wrote an article named Losing toxic people from life is a win for you. Those people who haven’t read that, just click on it and enjoy. We all discussed about it. A few hours ago, a very cute girl, the close one to my heart, my good friend, @Jelena wrote something on the comment section. Here it is.

source: screenshot from my article

Her simple question made me smile and inspired me to pen down something about it, the negative energy. Her question is accurate and I must assure her that this entire article is based on it. So, come on guys. Let's discuss about the negative energy and how it can be used for our well being. Before discussing about it, we need to answer Jeli's answer. Oh yes, I call her that way.

Do you think that negative energy directed towards us can harm us?

I won't lie to you dear. So, the answer is ❝ Yes dear, it can harm us. The one who is jealous of our dreams, success and aims can direct the negative energy and harm us.

I have to say what I need to say. Upset or scared? Oh, please don’t. Because your Devil has always a way out. Let us understand it.

What is Negative Energy?

source: unsplash.com

If I explain it in scientific language, it will have a different explanation. But I'm going to explain it in the language of human behavior. Negative energy of a human being is surrounded by ultimate rage, jealously, anger and hate. One can never handle it easily because we, the human beings are made of emotional states. We all have it. Some people are so soft hearted while others rarely cry but they all have the sense to feel it. A successful person must have some people envying him/her for the path they have chosen. Their negative thoughts and works destroy the bright future of the person.

How to Get Rid of it?

Simple way dear. I marked the negative energy and to protect myself I have chosen 3 ways combined. Negative people and negative energy can not be prevent directly as we are not in war but following the steps will lead you a safe passage through them.

Change Attitude: The negative minded people always remain around them, the toxic one. Remember, I said that yesterday? Ok, you need to change your attitude towards them. When you feel that they are definitely doing something about you or about to harm you, just change your attitude. Do not, I repeat do not allow them in your life. Just simply ignore. No matter how close people they are or it doesn’t matter if the person is your relative, you need to change your words, persona, the total attitude towards him/her. Suddenly they will understand that you are much alert about their negativity and will stay backward.

source: unsplash.com

Maintain Time: You are going to tell something but hey, here is the answer about the concern. Sometimes it is really impossible to ignore them because maybe you are colleagues and working on a same project or relatives staying in a same house. No problem dear. Just reduce the time for that person. Only talk about necessary things and then walk away. Give them less time and they will never find out your next steps. Thus you can be saved. They would like to gossip more to distract you from your goals. Don’t allow them to do so.

Stay with Positive one: Everything has it’s opposite version and according to that, you must have positive peoples in life. Maybe few in number but there are people who always inspire others selflessly to shine and uplift. They love to see people doing improvements. Just stay with them. Only share your feelings with them and ask their suggestions. Their advices will lead you to the way of success. Thus the negativity of people will not defocus you from your goals.

source: unsplash.com

Dear Jelena and all of you my friends, I hope you have got the answers. Still thinking about the title? So here is the explanation. An eagle flies higher than any other birds. It is the pride of eagle. But a storm is definitely a blockage to it's free fly. Either the eagle has to come down on land or to get blown away with the wind. But what the eagle does? It uses the storm. An eagle uses the negative energy of a storm to fly even higher. Learn from it dear. Use the negative energy to rise, not to fall.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com while one is used from my gallery.

  • Jelena, thank you for trusting me and renewing the love. I respect you more.

Find me: HiveTwitterTelegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

43
$ 5.93
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
+ 35
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I would precisely use the negative energy to stand up and not be allowed to pull me down. Thanks for these good thoughts of yours my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats nice explanation by your article. Jelena is really a good friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's very hard to find someone positive, but that doesn't mean there aren't any positive people. I suggest don't look for positive people, but start being positive people and use negative energy to rise up like eagle you told me about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, the negative energy of people affects us a lot but you said it all brother. We should use that energy to motivate ourselves and the eagle is the perfect example of this. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How scary, I am one of those who believes that if you are vibrating strongly, you cannot be broken by someone who has negative energies towards you, that is so ugly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Feed on the negativity that you use other's energy to do better. If they try to bring you down, do better instead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for this detailed explanation, I enjoyed reading. 😊 I'm glad I inspired you to write about it. 😊 That's exactly what I do. I focus on positive people and I communicate with negative people carefully, I watch what thoughts I share with them and I don't give them much time. You are an excellent psychologist.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So nice advices, and it's true not always possible to be away from all those toxic people, so we need to change ourselves, be more positive and trying to focus better our energy. We are powerful. Thanks for your good reflection.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's very important that we do not succumb to the negative energies of other people. We should be a lot more optimistic in life and not be bothered on things that won't help us grow. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have beautifully explained the easy way to get rid of the negative aspects. Our attitude should be positive. If you want to get rid of the negative aspects, it is better to follow your word.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If we don't have ways to avoid people, it's best to device methods of tolerating them. One thing a negative person hates is been starved of attention, once he isn't getting that he looks for another person on whom to feed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for this Luci, that's why you know I'd rather be alone than to be with people who I am not even sure if they see me as their ally or a foe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Will definitely take note on this especially on the part where you go to the good ones.. thanks for this mate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's scary regarding the negative energy luci. It may affects a lot of the life of person, themselves. Yes that's true luci. Stay in a positive one. It's really a big help if we filled a lot of positivity. It mean you'll be braver and it will serve as a weapon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, we have to change our attitude and of how we interact with them. They don't need our precious time, they don't deserve our attention. Let's stay positive and let their negativity be our strength and motivation to fly higher.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said very nice, dear Lucifer, let us use negative energy to rise, not to fall. The points you made through managing our relationships with toxic people can help us a lot in neutralizing their negative weaves on us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I actually hate it when I'm surrounded with negative energy. Most of the time I feel down and I just want to shut down. But there are also times when I use the negative energy to make things better in my life, It depends most of tue time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, there are also advantages of getting negative energy. We just need to make it as our motivation to uplift ourselves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What if those negative people are people really close to you? Your family even? What would you do?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To stay away from these peoples are right attitude. No matter how attached they are to us. It really makes a difference.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's why I tend not to be friends with negative people just like on Facebook. I used to have a friend on Facebook who's been posting negatives facts and I don't like it. I want positive energy so I just unfriend that person to avoid negativity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Negative energy could also be in the form of discouraging remarks and demotivation. When one is surrounded by people who don't compliment them or push them to do better, then they get stuck at a point and with such people too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish it is as easy as it says my dear Luci. The more negative I feel the more I fall, no matter how I tried

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad to read the answer you have given to Jelena. We should use negative energy to move ahead or to rise above, instead of being discouraged.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"stay away from toxic people" is such an easy thing to be said than done.. especially if they are in your family and your family is a joint family and you live in India... You ca shake the earth easily compared to stay away from toxicity in India..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everything in life varies directly to what happens and being positively will also bring positive people and no toxic people will Be allowed in one’s life. You’ve said well. Their negativity towards us can be our high weapon to success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said dear luci, ! It is the negative energy that ruins people's fate or future. It must be get rid off.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is really hard to be surrounded by negative people. You will also absorb their aura. The best thing to do is to stay away from them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Changing attitude (the remedy you told) is actually the best one, and yes people after some time learn the difference and start keeping themselves away when they found that they cannot affect that particular person with their negativity. And also this one is the most important out of all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago