Please leave me Dysmenorrhea, I'm so much in Pain.

35 60
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Good afternoon everybody! How are you here my friends? I'm sorry for last night, I went to bed early because of the pain I am in.

Being a girl is so hard you know. Well unlike men, I'm not creating here a bad example but this is the truth. The truth is that men only suffer during their Circumcise. Unlike us women, we suffer every month due to menstruation. Especially to those someone like me. I suffer from Dysmenorrhea every month. So much pain that I could not even dare to eat and stand. All I do is put some ointment on my lower abdomen. With that I can feel some extra hot on my belly and it can lessen the pain.

What's the worst thing here is that my menstruation dysmenorrhea takes 10 to 20 hours. And during that time I just cry and lying in a bed like I'm near to death. It's so hard. Remembering Yolanda, here in my place there are a lot of mango trees and during that time the fruits are scattered on the road, then me as the best eater, I went there even the rain is heavy but I still manage to run and get some mango. After that I went back to the house we transferred. That was morning, I ate a lot of the mango I get, enjoying the very sour taste, added with salt and vinegar with a little spicy. That moment was so nice. Looking at the green skin of the mango I realized that I already ate a lot, more than 7 and my stomach is full. So I stop eating and rest. The evening I experienced a very painful on my lower abdomen. It was then I know that it was my menstruations presence. My whole body was shaking, I lost my strength and the pain is prevailing. All I did was cry until I fainted. My grandma panicked and call anyone to help. Someone said that it is because of the mango I have. The next morning, I woke up and my grandma is worried looking at me. The moment I opened my eyes, she then took a deep breath. She gave me a cup of hot water with green leaves, she said it will heal the pain. I don't know what kind of leaves are those, but all I did is drink the said medicine. She also help me to put the bottle of hot water on my belly to reduce the pain. Later on that day, the pain is gone and I have my strength again. That was the very horrible experience I have. It was then I promised to myself avoid eating sour fruits and Vinegar.

Until now that I am in my 20's nothing's changed. I am still suffering from Dysmenorrhea but I never faint again, I never eat a lot of sour fruits. My only problem today in the present is that the pain never leaves me. I am worried for my future. What if in my future I am a hired and my menstruation will lead me to get fired because of my absence and excuses? Many also said that most of the women carrying this pain will never get the chance to have baby. How am I supposed to survive? I am very worried for my future because of my Dysmenorrhea. Therefore I could say that being a girl is never so easy.

I have seen so many girls, they're just comfortable during their menstruation, they never felt the same pain I have. How I wish I could be one of them. Who's able to go outside, hang out with friends even though menstruation day's.

My part is so painful, I cry every month, suffer every month and the worst is for how many months, years I will be.

Can anyone suggest me a cure with regards of my situation? I just can endure the pain again. I want to be free from Dysmenorrhea.

Life was so hard. Please leave me Dysmenorrhea I can't carry you anymore.

That will be all guys, I just shared to you one of my worst part as a person. I hope you guys like it.

It's raining again, be secured guys especially to those who have kids. Never let them out. Healthy is very important.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Good afternoon also to all of my Sponsors. I hope you have a great day and I am so much thankful for your trust and support.

Check them out friends they are all great!

Have a nice day everyone! Me? I never had, not until this Dysmenorrhea end.

SALAMAT ❤️

21
$ 5.54
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @RosheiGanda
+ 16
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

May ganyan din ako sis,gawin mo inom ka warm water sa first day mo. Huwag kang kakain ng maasim kasi mas malakas ang pain niyan. Tapos lagi kang magdala ng pain onment like katinko., para ihaplas sa tiyan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may ointment ako dito para malisan din tung sakit. Pero kailangan ko nga talaga magtiss ng ilang oras o Minsan araw pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta huwag is lang kakain ng maasim sis para malessen ang pain. Nararamasan ko din yan,ngayon medyo hindi na ganoon kasakit kasi hindi na ko khmakain ng mga bawal bago ako magka mens. Mahirap talaga maging babae.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa sa pinaka ayaw ko every month.hihi, grabe kasi pag may buwanang dalaw ako, halos himatayin ako dahil sa sakit. Newbie here po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a man as a friend as well as you in this environment, from the fact that men tend to do things that are based on inner desires and this is a fact, as men often do not know what a woman feels that must be experienced since the age change from adolescence to adulthood is a very difficult thing to do. most sensitive maybe we don't know but now I realize that women not only have to experience pain during childbirth but this problem is also what you create in this context. how hard it is for you as women to experience this problem. this is an outpouring of the heart that all men must know, how much you sacrifice. I can conclude that "every woman should be respected and respected".

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahhhh what a very good message friend. Yes that is why girls need care and love. So if ever you have a sister or your girlfriend you should understand them during their mens because its never so easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa school ako Sis nung nakaranas ako ng grabeng dysmenorrhea, nanginig na ako sa sakit tapos sabihan pa ako na kumuha muna ng slip para payagan makalabas sa campus. Sobrang hirap kaya pinagbabawalan ako ni Papa kumain ng maraming hilaw na manga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayy nakaranas din ako niyan tang Ina guard na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu di ko na gustong maramdaman ulit yan hahaha. Sarap ng feeling ng walang dymenorrhea, 1 year na ko di nagkaroon kasi nanganak ako parang natatakot ako bumalik yung ganyan. Pero sabi ng mga kilala ko nawala daw minsan kapag nanganak na.

Hot or warm compress lang ako lagi nyan sis di naman totally nawawala pero naibsan kahit papano. Ayaw ko kaso magmidol, baka masanay ako sa painreliever kaso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka din pala sis magkaroon kasi sa sakit. Pati din ako eh. Nagsimula nung twenty years old ako. Kaya ginagawa ko is, nag uulam ng mga leafy vegetables. Effective sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhm I'm sure don't know what to say here because I'm a man but what I can do to help now is to comfort you and will get back to you when I make research on the solution for the menstrual pain you feel. Please do take care of yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh thank you so much friend I'll wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for being late with my reply but I think this might help https://lovematters.ng/gclid=Cj0KCQiAhMOMBhDhARIsAPVml-EcZc5NHRDpeE4emGeWSjFQMMGACa7OuOA-uVdWRtdr2CRKA3k8q-saAgX3EALw_wcB Please go and check it up and also thanks so much for the tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ganyan din ako nung single pako..then nung nag asawa ko, kusa naman syang nawala..pero suggest ko sayo magpatingin ka din sa OB kasi ganyan yung symptoms nung ka officemate ko na nalaman nya may sakit pala sya sa matres...nasa early 20's din ang edad nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Luhhhh talaga ba sis nakakatakot naman , takot din ako baka malaman ko may sakit ako mas mag panic ako, it kasing akin simula pagka dalaga ko ganito na masakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas okay sis if malalaman mo agad para magamot bago lumala...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa payu sis pagmay pera papa check ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay sis...goodluck po.. Hopefully it's nothing serious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung dalaga ko Hindi ako nakaramdam ng ganyan pero after ko manganak sa twing may dalaw ako grabe pighati haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Baliktad din pala sa inyu mam. May narinig din kasi ako dito na katulad ko masakit pus on tapos nung nanganak nawala din yung sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can go for a check up bhe, ako din dati ganyan mahirap talaga. Dolfenal 250 ang iniinom ko kpag diko n talaga kaya. Ngayon paminsan minsan n lang may ganun pero tolerable na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala din pang check up kaya herbal2 nalang ako e, halos diko na makaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This morning I am in the same situation. My pain is always great and I just took medicine. My first menstruation day is the worst, tomorrow I will be okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I dont know what medicine i use herbal here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use brufen or ibuprofen, it is the same but it is called different

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like some Ladies in my work place here, they feel ease with their menstrual pain and it baffles me because I've how painful it is to some ladies. The pain will soon be over dear, just bear it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it will be over but i just can't carry friend not anymore knowing that next month the same pain again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate and understand the pain from which you're going through, I can just hope that you will recover from this problem very soon. I can suggest one thing, try to drink luke warm water as much as you can but do not use hot water bag, coz once a doctor suggested me not to use hit water bag it can affect us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend i will try this later... I just can't handle the pain anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep patience,this pain will leave you soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, I'm so sorry. I'm not here to give you fake consolation. Plus I wouldn’t understand the pain. I can only pray. Forgive your Devil 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh that's okay friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakawa talaga ang mga babae, you are suffering dysmenorrhea. Yung kaklase ko nga nuon nahimatay sa kalagitnaan ng klase, yung pala may dysmenorrhea siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes kaya alagaan mo talaga ate mo or jowa mo pag nagkataon mag ganun.. di talaga madali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago