This Is My Side

28 71
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Before anything else I would like to greet everyone first a Happy Valentine's Day. Hopefully you had a great and happy day.

Last week I found out that there's another prompt challenge made by @MoonTrader , if you want to join then just click here. The Mechanics are so simple, so try your luck too. All you need to do is to answer four questions, since I don't have topic to write then let me share mine.

How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

It started when I first discovered noise.cash through searching 'free earning app/site' in YouTube. During that time I'm busy with five other earning apps; yes my storage is almost occupied with earning apps and online wallets. To make it short, these five earning apps waste my effort and time, I really do my best to reach the minimum payout but I observed that they only give very few tips the reason that you will spend 6-8 months before cashing out. It is somewhat like a scam, so I download another three apps that pay Bitcoin, by this I discover that there is what we called "cryptocurrency", I spent 2 weeks in that three apps until I finally cash out, but to my surprise it's only equivalent to 7php. Wow! Another waste of time.

So I keep on searching until I discover noise.cash, I enjoy staying there until I read post about read.cash. According to the post if we want to earn more then we must try read.cash. During that time I am one of those users who stop recieving tips. After a months; it took me months before creating one because as I shared before that the first time I enter read.cash, all the articles are about cryptocurrencies, and I don't have much idea about it. Until I saw some posts sharing about their daily life, then I discover that I can try my luck too as I love to write(literally write). Finally, I made my account and blessed to reach 6 months and counting

How Challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

On my first month here, I don't write article everyday, I published articles every after three days. I don't know why but my feeling during the time is it's really not easy to complete one article in a day. I do care of what will be the reaction of my readers than my own earnings. But now, since there's a lot of expenses, I do my best to publish 5-6 articles in a week, kicking to reach 6 articles. I don't want to post article during Sunday because it's my time to rest, family day and Church day; except yesterday I still post as I need to earn to fix a problem. But hopefully this week I can manage everything.

But about the question itself, it's not that easy especially when you want to make an article which other users can gain knowledge from it. In my case I really love to read daily blogs, but I don't like to write daily blogs. Although I like to share throwback memories, but just something that I can sum up.

I don't know if you guys experience being stress, if you don't have something to write. But me, I really do, although I mostly comment "Take yourself time to rest", lol I can't apply it to myself. I'm trying to work smart than hard, but sometimes Destiny testing me.

How did "READ CASH" help you?

In terms of earning financially, read.cash help me to help others. I don't have a work and I'm still a student. I have my mini business together with my mom, but still it's not enough, especially these days.

But aside from this, read.cash help me to have online friends who became my online family. What's good about read.cash is there's no bushing. I don't know if you guys encounter toxic users but I haven't, although they have different opinions about my article, but they still comment in a positive way, unlike other Social Media platform.

What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

Not everyone will like you, not everyone will get interest in your writings, not everyone will support you. But, as long as you keep going and treasure the circle even small or big that you have then you will appreciate everything. Everyone start as nothing here, and it's our choice to stay and grow.

#MyReadCashStory

Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

Ps. I would like to thank Sis @Bloghound and @Codename_Chikakiku for renewing their sponsorship. GOD bless to the both of you! And once again, thank you much Sir @Infinity for the additional tips, I'm so happy.

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

February 14, 2022

-Ling

17
$ 4.14
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Librarian
+ 14
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I guess we all have different challenges when we first discover read.cash pero madali lang naman matutunan. At ngayon sobrang thankful ako sa platform nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My challenges when I joined readcash was sp*mming issue. I almost gave up then till I found favour here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a very diligent and versatileyoung lady dear. Being a student , a business woman and also a top user here too is no small feat... Lol, I don't think anyone would ever become toxic towards you. I pray for more strength for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gyud sis dili natu ma please ang tawo if dili ganahan sa atuang write ups maong bahalag gamay lang ang circle of friends basta tinud anay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came here on a noisy journey. I had a hard time writing the first article because I was not very smart. But after working here for a few days, I got some inspiration and encouragement which is enough to continue my writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can feel you dear... finding new topics per day is very difficult for us but still we have to be productive in order to achieve something unique Happy valentines day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your side dear. Once I also used to download different apps and at last their payouts were such tiny. And yeah it is hard to find a new topic and write everyday but I still try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My productivity has increased since I started using read.cash..It is very good for me to produce, talk and share something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The journey that I can say is a history from you because when you were in read cash everything has changed, because consistency and creativity are always a priority. continue to give our best so that we can survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash really helps a lot not only financially but it also boost my confidence to express myself hihi. Owws, I really love the lessons you've got being hereπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun ang di ko na add Sis, tama na boost din confidence ko sa pagsusulat ahha salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the thought of the lesson you learned here in read bff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bff, daghan gyud kaayo matun.an diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis laking help talaga neto lalo na sating mga students legit wala pa ko na eencounter na toxic users dito lahat positive minded hehez anyways Happy Valentine's Day sisπŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo Sis, buti nalang talaga at iwas stress dito, nakaka earn na may freedom to write pa:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is the best platform among all not because you can earn here, but because you can learn lots of new things, you can earn the most valuable and trustable friends too. Nothing happens over night, it really great that you did not give up. You're right Sis, we need to give some rest and care to ourselves in order to keep ourselves healthy both mentally and physically.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, health is wealth as what we keep on saying. Let's just strive more here, blessings will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh! so you go to church even, woww! I wish you can write some positive quotes at the end of your article which u learn in church, if you do not want to post it as in your content then maybe as a short post) anyway it's your decision:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I will try my best to do it, and actually I do it before but only in my 3 articles I think:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for considering

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was invited here by a good friend of mine and am grateful for his help it came at the right time,am gonna write my entry for the contest...happy Valentine 🀞❀️.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh so it means that friend is still here, that's nice. And happy valentine's day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think most of them found a noisecash and readcash after wasting our Time on the lots of other apps, then both these platforms become the best part of our lives, good to hear this now you are earning the good amount and supporting your family. I will also try to complete this prompt and also Happy Valentine's Day to you😻😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gonna read your entry for this Sis and Happy Valentine's day once again:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love for read cash. this is really best app for my life. I'm really glad to be able to work here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too Sis, and I'm happy that I met you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is app which made me today who I am. This is the great app. I'm so honoured to be a part of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And because of this, you met the love of your life:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago