"Young Love?"

52 60
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

I couldn't think of a topic to write about as I felt my brain was drained. It's been a stressful week.

Aside from that I am a little bit worried about my niece who has been crying because her boyfriend broke up with her. Why? Third party. You might say just let her, but demn, my niece is only sixteen! She really wanted to talk with the guy in person but we are trying our best to change her decisions. I mean what's the point of talking? ย I don't think his decision would change. If he wanted to talk with my niece, he should go into our house as there was no way we were gonna let our niece meet him. We will never know what gonna happen considering the attitudes of teenagers now.

I don't know what's with this generation, yet I was thinking maybe my niece got her attitude to me, lol! Talandi ng very-very slight! Kidding aside, it was really hard to control this generation. We are only thankful as all my nieces are open to us even in this aspect. The dis-advantages of having nieces rather than nephews! Lugi kasi in case.

So for today prompt waved at me early this morning when I am reading few articles. Of course appreciation to Prof.@meitanteikudo for saving the day. If you want to read his article just click here.

What is a crush?

Crush is a strong desire to be with someone or either admiration. Usually it doesn't last and is more applicable to youngsters, lol! I mean, was it still possible to have a crush at my age?

Who is your first crush?

I had written about my first crush a few months ago. I almost had him actually after so many years of dreaming and fantasizing. Not only once did I wish he was my boyfriend. For those who haven't read my previous article, his name was JM .

How did you know each other?

We were schoolmates when I was in highschool. He was just a year ahead. I was in second year and he was in third year when I first laid eyes on him. He doesn't know me so I did my best for him to know me, lol! I even befriended his bestfriend. You know to have a bridge.

What was your crush look like

I think I had mentioned here once that I easily get attracted to a guy with a fair complexion. I don't know but I find them more appealing and I have that urge to kiss and bite those neck . Oh, of course I was not thinking about this when I was still a teenager. It is just lately I noticed that habit of mine when I meet my sweetheart which made me realize maybe that was the reason why I got easily attracted to someone with that skin type.

Just easily attracted but I also have boyfriend before that was "moreno" ( brown skinned).

So how does JM looks like? As expected he got that fair complexion. With straight hair looks like Gerry Yan. Haha F4 was in trend when I was in high school. What I liked in his physical features was his eyes. He looks so mysterious. He was snob a actually!

What made you admire this person?

It was his physical looks. Of course we don't know each other so I can't say I like him because of his attitude. What I had was a " crush at first sight".

Can you share a story about you two?

As I have mentioned I had written an article about him. Hehe if you want to read what happened to JM and I here is the link.
All I can say is , I waited for years for JM to crush back. So I think it's no longer a crush but a young love maybe. Until when I was still in college I was still hoping, lol! It maybe bad but I was happy when JM and his girlfriend for years broke up.

Not only that I was even torn to cheat my boyfriend before just because of him. Yet cheating was not a good idea. However if I the power to see the future I could say it much better if I cheated. At least I got a chance to have JM. That relationship I saved still ended in a disaster.

OMG Prof. Kudo, while writing this article I am actually smiling as again I remembered JM. Seems like I gonna stalk him on Facebook later. LOL!

Oh if you wish to join this prompt here are the questions;

Noise cash

Telegram

09:21 PM

04/28/2022_Manila Philippines


30
$ 6.16
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
+ 18
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sa'kin sis sobrang kulit non nakakairita nga eh๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah bakit naman?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami kong crush noon kaya halos di ko na ma remember kung sino firsr crush ko eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

since elementary ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahha at least natuwa ka ulit... kasayang lang naman ay... hahah sana man lang nagkatikiman. hhhahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha oo nga eh, nakatikim man lng sana kahit isang mahigpit na yakap lng๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha saayng naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha kaya nga sobrang sayang oi! tsskkk, Kaso walay na eh.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacurious tuloy ako kung ano talaga itsura ni JM na yan haha!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha para pangarapin ko ng ilang taon?๐Ÿ˜‚ At muntik na din akong maging cheater?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, it made me remember my crushes back then hahaha.. may crush ako elementary until high school peru college wala na akong naging crush kasi nung crush ko pag high school sya parin crush ko hahahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha saya ng may crush ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga naman parang yun ang naging isa sa inspiration mo nung araw hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacute tan talaga ako dito sa story nyo ni JM sis, sad lang kasi di talaga kayo nagkroon ng time to be together, like together together..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, dapat talaga nag cheat na ako noon eh ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I were in your shoes, nagcheat na ako. Tutal talandi naman, lubusin na HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha naghinayang nga ako sis!! Time machine pleaaasee! Sana natikman ko man lng kahit yakap ni JM!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, mweset ka sis, dami ko tawa sayo๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyong prompt kasi na to ni @meitanteikudo salarin..tuloy naghinayang me bigla๐Ÿ˜‚..awww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah yown... kasalanan ko pa ba eh... hahaha advocate ako ng paglalandi. hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo RB! You know hinayang na hinayang tuloy ako๐Ÿ˜‚. Tskk , dapat talaga nag cheat na lng ako noon eh.. Ay ,advocate talaga..siya tara na maglandi๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha totoo naman. Kahit yakap lng sana eh. tiningnan ko tuloy FB niya today..aw his eyes, talaga oi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, 16? Edad ko na yan juwa na laro laro lang sa text ang meron ako tapos sya aguyy. Sana at naisip nyang bata pa sya para masaktan ng todo. Sana rin ay makahanap sya ng way na maka move on. Ang bata pa nya para isipin ang sakit coz of heartbreakil aguy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, bina bribe na lng namin eh... Ako joke lng din dati.. ewan ko ba sa mga bata ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi crush. My crush ako nung nasa kinder palang ako at crush ko siya till grade 6.di naman siya Guapo di ko Alam bat crush ko siya. Marami akong crush nung high school na ako kahit teacher namin crush ko Kaya inspired akong mag aral hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ako dami din crush sis,.pero iyan talaga si JM ang pinaka crush ko..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1st crush eh tas parang young love na rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usapang crush sis. Nkkatuwa noh. Ang sarap pakinggan dati ng ng aaral ako ng high school. Ang sarap isipin ang about sa crush lalo n noong mga tinedyer tau. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga sis, makita lamang si crush buo na nag araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a wise decision to your niece . We can't trust any person even he knows her. The prompt response of answers are awesome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are really trying our best to guide our niece, you know teenagers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Loka ka, wala pa ba asawa si JM. Kawawa naman si pamangkin mo at least you were all there to give moral support and give advice. She deserves someone else. Ako sis grade one pa lang may crush na and I think two months ago I search his name on fb and he is now a lawyer well mayaman naman kasi kaya afford and what surprise me ung asawa nya kapangalan ko hahaha! Though di naman nya ako kilala coincidence lang talaga๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha may asawa at anak na si JM sis..

Oi, at least hindi man daw ikaw, kapangalan mo naman. Kastress kapag puro babae pamangkin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pamangkin ko sa kuya ko eh mga malapit na ring mag ganyan, hahaha! Pero so far eh wala pa namang mga jowa. Ang importante sis eh nagagabayan pa din kahit mag bf ng maaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay buti ka pa.sis..haha Kaya nga mahirap pigilan kaya tamang guidance na lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung bigla mo nalang iisipin yung first crush mo sis. Naalala ko tuloy kaklase ko noon sis. Pag andyan na si crush niya grabe yung kilig. Madadala ka talaga sa kanya sis lalo na pag papansinin na siya ng crush niya sis. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang saya talaga dati ano? Makita mo lng crush mo okay na araw ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The famous falling in love, I wish we all knew how to understand what falling in love is, I'm sure we wouldn't suffer thinking that it's love, but I guess that's what happens so we have this wisdom today day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe falling in love is great, but heartache is always with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for your niece, that's teenage love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its okay, that's teenagers nowadays.. We are just hoping she can move on, haizzt teenagers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is just talking about love today what is going on ๐Ÿ˜‚ first happy now you .. we single people are really trying

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha haven't experienced having young love? I will be glad to read yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah I am not writing about love today ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha perhaps the next few days..lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't seem to feel young love, my youth was too busy to think about work. lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow really?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, cause I am born in small village so we must survive with hard of life. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taray Gerry Yan...๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
1 year ago

F4 naman uso dati sis,.wala pa.Kpop Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the symbol of young love. I did marry at 23 years old

$ 0.02
1 year ago

How was it? There ร re also.advantages in maryying early

$ 0.00
1 year ago