It's Just A Little Crush

12 125
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, welcome once again to the deepest levels of my thoughts wherein you witness how my ideas run as fresh and as unfiltered as they are. Welcome to another session of freewriting I would like to call Late Nights and Drunken Thoughts.

With me here tonight are two of my alter egos, as usual, Ron and Bree. They will give insight into what I am thinking and will try to react to the topic at hand. And speaking of topics, I still can't zero on a single one. Actually, I don't even have choices. I just set the timer for fifteen darn minutes and I began writing as soon as the countdown began.

Anyway, let's try and talk about the first crush. Puppy love as they say.

The stories revolving around crushes are usually sincere, commonly sweet, and they are just innocent. I guess it is going to be a perfect topic for tonight. Let's go a little cheesy.

So who would like to start? Ron? Want to roll the ball to start? Let's go.

Ron:

Okay, I am not that in contact with my memories, my facilities for storing such thing is already used up, but let me try.

Hmm, I think that the very first time I developed a crush was in grade school. And she wasn't from our school. I couldn't. I knew that many of my schoolmates then were my relatives or they were somehow connected to our family, one way or the other. I lived in a small town and studied in the local school so yeah. So I think, my first crush was this girl from another school. She went up against me in an inter-school competition, I think it was something about writing too.

I don't know why we connected but maybe, it was because she talked to me first. Damn, a girl actually walked up to me and talked to me. She was a stranger all right, but then we got to talking and I later found out that she knew me before she even walked up to me. That's kinda nice.

We connected on an intellectual level and there were a lot of things we related to. After that day, I spent days thinking about her and seeing her just everywhere in my daydream. What a cute time that was. It was so sweet and perfect. So cute.


That was such a cute story. Knowing you, I didn't expect such an innocent story, I thought there would be some peeping and playing with girls' bra straps.

Anyway. what about you Bree?

Bree:

Hmmm my first crush I think was also in grade school. She was this boyish girl who was older than me. I think she was 2 years my senior. There's nothing much to say there, I just found her so cool. She had this short hair which wasn't too short and she was always on her sneakers even though we were required to wear black shoes. She wears a T-shirt instead of the school blouse and the way she chews gum was just so dreamy.

She had fair skin and she had those menacing eyes. She totally looked like a badass delinquent. I was just in awe of how she could pull off that kind of style. She was so cool. And in the end, she turned out to be a lesbian and an interesting fact about her was her brother swayed the other way too, he was gay. I don't know if it was hereditary but they were a pair of beautiful people.


And that was a good and cute story too from Bree. I couldn't talk about my first crush even if I wanted to. I don't remember anything. Lol.

Anyway, it was a nice day for me today. It was kind of productive but at the same time, it was kinda laid-back too. My day started early. I got up early in the morning and did my laundry while I was in the bathroom. I guess the secret to having a productive day was doing something as soon as you got out of bed. Because I have got to tell you after I hang those clothes out, my motor was just on and I was in the mood in doing stuff.

It was kinda laid-back in the sense that after an active morning, I laid down on the couch and just binge-watched Criminal Minds. Man, I watched a whole season of it, if you could believe that, and I'm still watching, I just took a quick break to write this one. And speaking of writing, all I have written today is this piece, it's like I took a day off from writing, and that being said, I should catch up tomorrow and replenish my stock again. Also, I need to get around to reading that book. If this goes on, I will be bound to read the whole thing again from the start, I just forget what I read if I take a break for it even for a week.

Hi!

So what about you? Can you still remember your first crush? Would you like to tell us something about him or her?

  • Who was your first crush?

  • How do you know each other?

  • What was your crush like?

  • What made you admire this person?

  • What's their best characteristic?

  • Can you share any stories about you two?

That's it from me and until we read again...

Sweet dreams!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Late Nights, Drunken Thoughts
Title     : It's Just A Little Crush
Published : 27-Apr-2022
Author :  © RB

14
$ 4.50
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

C'mon I'm just a kid way back then hahahaahh🤣but I'll try this prompt this would be fun. Spilling the tea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha spill all the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're too good in writing Kudo, everytime I opened my Read cash, I can see your new published article.. sana all! Most of the time it takes me upto 2hrs just to write one😂.

1st crush, I already write about him here,, ahhhh he was my crush , or maybe puppy love from 2nd year high school and I was still hoping until we were in college.. I even told him crush ko siya eh,,,,Kaso,, walay,,masyado na siya late mag crush back!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah we had the right love at the wrong time ang peg. ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha d naman, wrong timing lng ang paglalandi ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can no longer remember who my first crush is, but it's so nice to look back at the memories of someone that made you feel emotionally-attached with for the first time though it was momentary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeaah. Those sweet and innocent memories that we called "love" with our early minds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga nakakahiya first crush ko pinsan ko pa takte talaga. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay iba yan.... ahahaha buti nalang crush lang. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aahahahahhaahah di tayo pwedeeee 🎶🎶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first crush was became my first boyfriend and it was a coinsidense that my first crush ,my first boyfriend are having a same name with my last which is my hudband now😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah I don't know... but maybe... you have a type. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago