It's all about ME.

42 50
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

I had read a lot of articles here about telling something about themselves. I forgot who initiated it first. So pardon me if I could not give the credit.

Who is Lhes?

As I mentioned in my previous post, my username is the first three letters of my name. I just added letter the "H" because I am too lazy to think . I was born and raised in the countryside on an island somewhere in Visayas (Philippines). I can say I enjoy my childhood and I spent most of the time tagging along to my older brother. I am close to him compared to my younger sisters. Games I am into with back then are more on physical strength. I remember I always go home having bruises because I fall down from running or scratch wounds because of bushes. My Mom would always scold me because it would leave a scar but since I am so hard headed I would still sneak out.

Since Kuya ( older brother) was my constant companion I am not so ladylike to move. I was a little boyish but not the way I dress cause I already learned. lol!

What are the things I love or addicted to aside from my husband?

Lol! I am addicted to lipstick and mickey mouse merchandise. I am not into make up, I don't even know how to properly apply blush on. Thus; I always have different shades of lipstick which I use depending on the situation. For example, if I am invited into a meeting or national training of some employees in the company I am working with; I would choose to wear a darker shade. It is simply because I want to look older. I mean I am in the Risk Management department so I don't want to look young and have less experience in their eyes.
On Mickey Mouse products I already had the branding at work. Like if they saw a mickey mouse thing left like a tumbler they already know it's mine. I have a lot of that design from jammies, shoes, bags and even my phone casing. I guess the only mickey design I didn't have was underwear. Haha.

The 1st picture was taken last year, 2nd one was today while I am writing this article. The last one was few months ago. Yet I look older on the first photo. It is because of the shade of lipstick I am wearing.

My attitude?

I am a moody and possessive type. Moody as I easily get irritated at work or even in my personal life. Yet when I am at work I am trying my best to stay professional. I don't let anyone notice but in my mind I am already cursing. My Boss even commend my customer service. So I just smile as at the back of my mind I am telling myself " If only you know". When it comes to my family and those closed to me they are aware of it. My sisters doesn't mind me but when it comes to my husband he really knows me well and he knows what to say. He always got those exact words I wanna hear just to lighten my mood. He is so "bolero".

How possessive am I?

As I mentioned above, I grew up having my older brother as my constant companion. So I was used to always having him at my side. When we reached the teenage stage and he started to have a love life I was so mad. To the point I told her girlfriend who happened to be my friend that he have another girl. I even added that the girl was beautiful, beautiful than her. Haha I made sure to describe the imaginary girl well . I succeeded; as she broke up with my brother . Yeah I know I was bad but its not only me who is like that to our brother. Even some of my sisters. Every time we saw Kuya together with a girl we would always either sit in between them or walk together while holding Kuya's hands. So I could say it runs in our blood.

When I got married I still had that attitude. I even got mad one time because my husband was busy taking care of his niece . We are living with my in- laws and since I am working in the city we only see each other every weekend. That day he was so busy though his sister was there. We did not even eat breakfast together and he barely talked with me. So what I did was, I took a bath and prepared to go back to the city. He was surprised when he saw me ready to go. And I really left that day. I hate him because his niece was staying there for a week and I just went home. His time was supposed to be mine. LOL!

With that attitude I am glad as my husband still loves me. Maybe you thought he was tolerating me, but NO. He would always explain with me how b!tchy I am. I don't know if I am just madly in love with him or maturity strikes as somehow I improve.

See?

I am supposed to add something but it would take too long and you might get bored so I choose to cut it here.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

By the way, just flexing my generous sponsors feel free to visit their profiles as their articles are worth reading.
Also big thanks to @Olasquare for sponsorship renewal.
Have a nice day everyone .

You can connect with me here;

Noise cash

Telegram

22
$ 2.37
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You in blue in the second picture rock💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhe salamat Kuya! That's my bare face😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an interesting creature Lhes is ! now we know a lot about you hehe . Anyways it's a good thing that you are possessive over your loved ones make sure they know about this trait of yours so that it won't annoy them sorry . Any man would want his woman to be possessive of him , I found it cute .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh really? My husband knows my attitude😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are beautiful and interesting, my dear. ❤️❤️❤️❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw thank you Ola!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❣️😊☺️🥰🤗😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I like least about makeup is painting my lips haha ​​what I can't stop going out with is concealer because I look like a raccoon. I also tend to be a bit moody but I try to change

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh concealer, I seldom use only if I am in mood I guess its normal for a woman to be moody😂😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moody and possessive mickey mouse lover. Got it :D :D I have a friend who loves Mickey Mouse too and another friend loves Minnie :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I love them both I even have a big Minnie mouse teddy. A gift from my husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know you sis, by the way nice to meet you here sis, new here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and welcome to read cash fam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice to know more about you through this post my friend Lhes. Anyway, you're so beautiful :')

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you Leticia! I bet you too!😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to put make up on my face ehheheh. I'm okay with lipstick.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mamay hindi pa pantay oh mukha sinampal😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to know more about you sis, you guys are looking good and great I wish you all more success ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use make to look older too haha! And darker shade of lipstick always works!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha yeah, youre doing that too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na mahilig mag bili ng discounted make ups pero hindi din nagmimake up. Haha apir tayo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha effort pa kasi mag make up😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful people♥️ Nice to see your hubby's pics👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm moody and possessive din... Haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi lng pala ako😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis eh di din mahilig sa make up, lipstick lang din eh okay na sa akin.. By the way, nice to meet you moody who loves mickey mouse Lhes, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap.kasi mag make up sis. Feeling ko nag kapal ng pisngi ko😂. Addict na ako sa mickey mouse sis now pa lng iniisip ko na anong mickey mouse design ilagaya ko sa bahay ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku buti di korteng mickey mouse bahay mo hahahaha..

Ganyan din ako sa make up, saka nangangati kasi mukha ko. Sa amin 3 magkakapatid, ako lang di marunong magmake up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may pera lng sis😂 Ay oo saka dapat branded ang bilhin sa make up para safe si pisngi, eh sa mahal.naman. jonhsons baby powder na lng😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa johnson's baby powder hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to get to know you more and I think we have a similar temperament, I'm also possessive when it comes to someone close to me. And by the way, you are very beautiful and you have a good taste in clothes, I loved the dress in apricot color

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha happy to know it's not only me. Thanks Lara!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, I am also moody😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So normal lng sa babae sis😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are simple girl my dear friend and good background in your self. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of makeup, parehas tayo ateHAHAHAAH di ako marunong magapply mg kung ano-ano 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha lipstick at kilay lng ako sis😃 Good to go na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute couple. And yes, nice to meet you newly introduced Lhes 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Devil!

$ 0.00
2 years ago