Earned 1BCH, Goal Achieved.

74 61
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

From reading the title YES, you read it right. Finally before I celebrate my anniversary at noise cash I reached my goal which is to hold 1BCH. I had mentioned in my previous articles that I joined first at noise cash before I created an account here. It was my officemate who introduced it to me while we were waiting in the line for our yearly annual physical exam. At first I was not interested as I was busy at Wattpad. Hehe, you know reading some romance novels. I have been fond of reading since I was a kid. I read whatever reading materials, even " pambalot sa asukal na dyaryo kapag bumili sa palengke" (old newspapers used to wrapped goods bought at local market. I even read while I am at the comfort room. I felt that I could not release that call of nature if I am not reading something. Hahaha I know I am weird but if ever there is someone here just like me raise your hand.

So back to the invitation of my officemate which happened to be a close friend of mine I did joined at noise cash because she kept on bothering me. Honestly I just created and account without reading the RULES. It was March last year and what you can read on the users post are "S" me. Or they would say " first 10 only renoise " S" me send screenshot. This is for you to have a tip ( Free Tips or we called FT) but sometimes you will just end up being scammed. Right OLD users? Me? Since I did not read the RULES I ended up almost getting banned as I was caught by the admin violation "RULE NO. 1".

Thankfully I recovered my account and since then I became so careful on what to post. It happened that noise cash updated the site and I was included who got a QR account. Before this means you are not eligible for FT unless someone will give you a tip coming from their own wallet. I did try my best to post good content until such time my account was back to eligible. The first time I earned P1 ? Demnn, I was so happy and kept on bragging about it with my friend who introduced me to noise cash. Sadly when the site was updated again, they belong to those who chose to be inactive and eventually left the site.

They are the one's who introduced me to noise cash. Hehe I am the one wearing Mickey mouse T-shirt of course.

How I discovered Read cash?

I just read from other users posting at noise cash about it and since I am fond of reading I created an account too. The first article I wrote was actually more of an introduction which was entitled "Pursuing my dreams". Somehow I got noticed by Rusty as I got $.17 from it. However I wasn't unable to continue as my fingers and wrist felt so tired and it hurt holding my phone. I was just using my phone. I don't want to risk my health as I was already holding a phone and keyboard all throughout my work. So basically I need to rest my hands.
After four months I resumed writing here again at read cash after I bought a laptop. I am planning to look for a part time job as a Virtual assistant. Yet, I got infected by Covid so I stopped again as my mental health was not really okay.
It was last November when I decided to resume again and the rest of the history. Thanks to sis @yhanne for convincing me.

My first written article.

Goal Achieved.

After I guessed three months of staying here, I could say it was really worth it. I have gained a lot of virtual friends around the globe. I found someone to talk with every time I am bored and no one to talk to. Thanks to those who shared conversations with me. I really appreciate it. Not only that I had also learned about different cultures as well as about BCH. I never knew this existed until I was engaged at noise and read cash.

With that I also wanna say thank you to @MarcDeMesel for funding this project and the rest of the team behind. BCH and these two platforms were indeed a life saver to everyone especially this time of pandemic. From daily expenses, student allowances ,etc. Not only that, I know many learned how to trade and now generate income out of it.

As for me I considered my earnings here as savings or investment especially now that I got my goal which is to hold 1BCH . My next plan is to learn trading as I already read a lot of inspiring articles here about it. One step at a time.

Before I end this article, I wanna say thank my new sponsor @LeticiaFelize for the sponsorship. Appreciate it.

Of course all I am so thankful too to all my old sponsors. Your sponsorship was really a motivation not because of the amount but because of the support. I was more encourage to continue my journey here.

To those who upvoted my articles, leave comments your all one of the reason why I am looking forward to write again despite of having hectic schedule at work sometimes. Looking forward for more conversation with you all. Hehehe.

That's all for today and thanks for dropping by.

28
$ 4.21
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 23
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sis for the 1 bchπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks much sis! Laki ambag mo doon, dapat dati pa ako nag read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe! Sana tumaas sis para may panggala tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very big congratulations for your wonderful and great effort towards such achievement..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am very glad for you that you have achieved your goal. You inspire me to work even harder

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soo happy for youu ate! Hold lang para pag umarangkada sa pag taas, makakasabay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga hanggat kaya hold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, I'm so happy in your achievement, nakakasaya din for me. For now I cannot achieve my goal but then hopefully soon ma hold ko na earnings ko. Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis, trying my best to hold ng earnings to dito sis, para kahit papano may savings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally this is a great achievement over 1 bch, more to come and I hope you achieve it too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is impressive and quite inspiring, congratulations! If I am not wrong, you achieved 1 BCH within 3 months of being very active here? I wish I could be saving up to achieve 1 BCH as well, but I always withdraw my earnings to take care of my needs

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my accumulated income from noise cash too. It is just I seldom withdraw my income here. I am saving for something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro po para sa inyo po talaga itong read dahil mahilig po pala talaga kayong magbasa at syempre minsam yung mga mahihilig po magbasa ay nahihilig na rin po sa pagsusulat. Congrats po sa achievement nyoπŸŽ‰. Next next month 2 bch naman po yang maachieve nyo. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks baby girl, naiipon lng ang income. Oo nga eh, mahilig kasi talaga ako magbasa kapag may time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po. Ako po medyo nahihirapan mag ipon ngayon dahil kapag kailangan po ng panggastos ay nagagamit ko din po ang ipon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may nakukuhanan ng panggastos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kaya nagpapasalamat po talaga ako dahil kapag kailangan ko po ay may nakukunan agad ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis finally 1 bch na talaga wait mo lang mag 100k ang price sis or more para sulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis, hanggat kaya ihold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for achieving 1bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all sis! Congrats.. Next nyan eh 2 bch na hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats sayo sis! Ang saya naman na achieve mo na 1 BCH. Gusto ko rin ma achieve yan soon, kaso bago palang ako kaya malayo2 pa talaga ang lalakarin hehe...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maabot mo din iyan, soon.keep grinding lng

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon sis, laban lang talaga ako rito hehehe.. Sana palarin at maka 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol 1 BCH na ako ahmff medyo malayo pa😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Push lng, maabot din iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam! Grabe, 3 months lng, 1 bch na πŸ’―

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe no Madam, all income ko na iyon noise at read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me say a massive congratulations to you. I know the feeling when you reach your goal. I wish many more BCH come to your way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks much Peter! The feeling whe you achieved something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy, congratulations my friend for reaching your 1 BCH goal. So happy for you. I hope that you will reach more in life; you deserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Leticia and thanks for the huge support too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ So blessed. I'm really happy for you. A blessing from God sis. You deserve it a lot, you work hard for it. More blessings to come sis. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks pretty sis and more BCH to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and I wish you a lot of success here and a lot more money. This is a bright spot for me at the moment when it comes to earnings, but not only earnings, because we actually do something very nice here, we share emotions, thoughts, experiences ... I really enjoy it. This is a community of wonderful people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with that Jelena and I felt so blessed being a part of this wonderful community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 1BCH, this is a motivation to me to keep grinding

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go and grind more C, you will eventually make it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear 1BCH. I've been using Noise for over a year, but I found read.cash two weeks ago. I enjoyed talking to friends on the noise. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, same here. I enjoy talking with them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend. Hard work paid off. More to come. Cheers to 1BCH...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay, thanks Ola!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice lods, very well deserved, thank you also for chitchat sometimes, ang bilis naka 1BCH ohh. To more BCH to hodl.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thanks Boss, mag aral na din me mag trade like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hinay-hinay lang lods,. Hehe madami ka naman din naging kaibigan kaya madami ka matatakbuhan na at mapagtatanungan. Hehe nandito lang kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks much Boss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkaka interest la din mag trading once may madami kana hodl na natutulog lang sa wallet lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations!! 🎊 I'm really happy for you, I pray you hit 2 BCH in no time. Happy anniversary in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Daria! Hope it will soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis at na achieved mo din yang 1BCH. More more pa sis..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, natagalan lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga wla pa din hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ko din to ,maka hold ng 1bch kasi puro na withdrawπŸ˜…

$ 1.02
2 years ago

Baka lagpas na earn mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, SanaOL πŸ˜‚..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi mo lng na hold sa iyo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on discovering this platform and earning 1 BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Kris!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many congratulations dear. I'm so happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Devil dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to step in 1 BCH club. It is morvolus achievement and rewards for your struggle and efforts. More success to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and more bch to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Next goal. 2BCH 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks jane, next goal mag aral magtrade para mas madali ma earned and 2bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congrats sis. Finally achieve mo na talaga ang 1 BCH goal mo. Mag sana all lang muna ako sa ngayon, hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehehe, tagal ka naman naka earned sis, hindi mo lng nahold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga sis pero goal ko sa year na ito ang 1 BCH. Kaya kayod ng kayod muna ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee naman, congrats on a milestone that happened hehe. indeed such a great honor to achieve the goal. More to come hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you. hehehe next goal naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago