Crafting Goals for the Month of May

37 79
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Plans, May, Noise.Cash, BCH, ...

Date: May 1, 2022 (Sunday)

Photo Credits from Unsplash

Have you crafted your goals already for the month of May?

It's May 1st! We're almost halfway through the year 2022. The pacing in our everyday is just so fast, maybe because we have a lot of things to do these days. Can you feep how time flies so fast that we can't even tell what day or even time it is? Well, thanks to our clock or even calendar as they are our guide amidst our hectic days.

By the way, since it's already May, it's also another day to craft my goals for this month. Supposedly, I will do this before April ends, but since I got quite busy on a lot of things, I decided to make and share it with you in this day. Just so you know, yesterday and even today, I'm being bombarded with tasks. It's weekends as you can see, but a lot of tasks are given to me as if I don't have time to rest. My brain is quite overused as well that I just wanted to sleep and have a one day rest day.

You see, yesterday, I shared how exhausting it was to do to nervewracking tasks. With that, I have slept around 8 or 9 in the evening. I'm supposed to set an alarm at 6 am earlier since I still have an errand at 8. But you know what's worst? I woke up at 10 in the morning. I'm so late for that errand. I was so nervous that I might get scolded since I'm so late, but good thing that the meeting started an hour late, so I was not that late, too. However, I haven't eaten my breakfast, so I end up not having that much energy for the day, plus nervewracking tasks.

Howbeit, a wonderful news come along which made me so excited and I feel like my spirit has been awaken. I'll just share what's that something that made me so happy about on my next article. So much for that, here are my goals for the month of May:

Photo Credits from Unsplash

One Article Per Day

Another month, another goal of "one article per day". You see, as I try to count the number of articles I have written on April, I have a total of 25 articles. So I miss 5 days of writing one. It may be sad that I haven't achieved my one article per day for April, but I'm truly happy knowing that I have written 25 articles. You see, it's never easy to write and to come up with something in a day, but I almost achieve it. Being able to write atleast 4 minutes article read is something that I'm truly grateful as well. Hoping that I will be able to write a total of 31 articles for May and I will not be able to miss a day as well; wish me luck.

Read Atleast 15 Articles Per Day

You see, I'm not that consistent to how many articles I read per day. Sometimes, I read a lot of articles, sometimes, I read less. Perhaps, this May, I'll jot down the articles that I have read so that I'll be able to check if I have done this goal.

Finish Chapter 3 and Chapter 4 of the Trading Book

To be honest, I pause learning my book about trading during the last two weeks of April. Things were pretty hectic though. But then, I'm still hopeful that I will be able to read the Chapters 3 and 4 of the book which is about the trends and patterns of the market charts. Hammer, Gulfing pattern, and name a few. It's not easy to learn them if I will not give more time to learn them. Hopefully I will be able to finish reading and learning about it and hopeful that I'll be able to apply it one day.

Be More Active on noise.cash

How I miss noise.cash. You see, I have been so busy around here than in noise. Perhaps, it's time to stay more often in the platform and read my friends' posts. With that, I'll try to be more active around there.

BCH Goal

I'll continue to monitor my BCH earnings for the month of May and try to check by the end of the month if I can finally buy the laptop that I wanted to purchase using my BCH funds. Hopefully, I will be able to purchase it this month.

Closing Thoughts

May is still far from its end, so I still have a long way to go to achieve my goals. You see, there are only five of them, but it's still not easy to achieve though especially when there will be a lot of things that will come on my way. Howbeit, I'll make sure that whatever bumps will come on my way, I'll be able to surpass them and I will still continue striving for the goals.

Above all, may all our goals for this month be achieved. I'm rooting for all of us. We can do it!


Photo Credits from Unsplash
Recent Posts:

Lead Image Source (GIF): Credits Unsplash


noise.cash account | LeticiaFelize

A big shoutout to my dearest friend @alicecalope for the support as always. I'm truly grateful.

28
$ 3.10
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Trofi01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Plans, May, Noise.Cash, BCH, ...

Comments

It's been awhile since I didn't set any goal for every month. I just don't as I felt suffocated with that pattern šŸ˜‚. I feel pressured by it and so I just decided to go with the flow. However there's nothing wrong about setting up some goals as they are actually our motivation and guide to stay focused on all our resources. It also helps us to be more productive. Writing an article a day was indeed tough. It's hard to write specially if you're tired. Even being consistent with the number of articles to be read and stay active in noise is also a challenge specially if you had a lot of task to do outside the internet, and so it is understandable if sometimes we have to read less article than we wanted and missed a day without interacting with other users in noisecash. Anyway I hope you can achieve all your goals for this month of may, and you continue to monitor your BCH earnings so you can finally bought your own laptop.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I could feel what you felt my friend Garreth as I also felt the same way the last two months I guess. But then even now I could still feel the struggle of writing one article per day especially that a lot of things are going on with my life lately. My mind is being preoccupied with a lot of things and I can't even think of a wonderful topic. But you see, I think I need to challenge myself to make an article a day. I wanted to reach 31 out of 31 articles this month. Anyway, let's hope for the best my friend Garretj. I'm also rooting for the achievement you have set for yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great one well I haven't created mine good to tell you am a new bie I buy made my first post after one month can we be friends here .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you could attain you goals very soon my friend, as for me I only did set goals that I can attain but if ever I can do excess I'd be happy for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot of goals lined up for May, just like you. I want to be able to publish an article a day and read more developmental books

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For now sis, I'm not setting any goals aside from saving to buy my simple wedding dress šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't wait to read what happened at your work to make you happy, I guess you get an appraisal? or maybe something else, It's surprising to see that someone is learning market trading:))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing your goals is good, I wanted to do it as well but I'm going to be very busy I will just sabotage myself lol. Good luck, I hope you can buy that laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sissy with your goals! I am sure that you will achieve it all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, thanksss my friend jiji. Manifesting that all the goals we set this month will be achieved. We can do it mybfriend jiji. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm definitely keeping with one article per day, since my school is on strike and I'm less busy most times

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope that you'll be able to do your school tasks with flying colors my friend. I hope you'll be able to finish them on time as well. Aja! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you achieved all the goals that you wanted to achieved ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, thankss my friend Dawn. Hope all of us will reach whatever we desire in our hearts. aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, yes hehe let's claim it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG you're studying trading? Like leverage trading? OMG. Good Luck. I also want to learn that but I feel like I am not ready yet. Ahahaha. I'm afraid to what might happen huehue. But anyways, good to this months goal. Let's get this. As for me, no goals again just like the previous month hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my friend Ruffa huhu. But you see, it's not easy to learn all those terms. Needless to say, on Chapters 3, it talks about the patterns of charts and I end up ceasing my learning as of the moment because I need more time to familiarize all of them. I need to make sure as well that what I'm learning is what I need to learn and stuff like that huhu. Anyway, thanksss by the way my friend, we can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having 25 articles in a month is huge and a great achievement but I am also hoping that you can write daily so you will achieve that specific goal. Good luck to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, may we achieve all the goals that we set for ourselves this month my friend Jen. I know we will be able to make it hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to us... Let's grind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one article per day is the only goal I have set for myself this month. Have never smashed that in a month. Hopefully, this month is the month. I wish all the best this new month and hope you meet the goals you have set for yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, hopefully we can achieve that one article per day my friend Aimure. You see, it's not easy to do especially when the events in our lives get so overwhelming. I just hope that amidst all the challenges, we will be able to surpass all of them and still achieve our goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too. Thanks Leticia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to be more active in noise cash and be consistent in writing article daily that I failed in April wish you best of luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope that we can finally achieve our goals this month my friend. It's not easy though as we also have things to do in our lives, but let's not lose hope. We can make it, I could feel it hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can the goals you've set this month leticia. I knew it. I felt it. Goals are important in our life. It will give us motivation and inspiration to push and continue what we started. Congratulations to your April leticia! šŸŽ‰ Happy new month to you. šŸ„°

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aweee, I'm grateful to you always my friend Ramona for always showing your support towards me. I'm truly grateful for you on that. Let's continue to grind for this month my friend. Happy new month tk you as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much leticia. I'm grateful to you also for always supporting at me. šŸ„°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend LeticiaFelize. You are a great article writer. So Iā€™m one of your fans while reading. An industrious friendship. I hope you continue to write your good articles. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your compliments are truly heartwarming my friend Jen. Just so you know, I'm grateful to have you as my friend here as well. You're always there showing your support to me. I appreciate you a lot my friend Jen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very welcome my friend generous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, so many goals in this month my friend. Hope you will be able to achieve those. Best of luck my friend. Let's keep grinding for our goals this month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope I'll be able to attain them all my friend. I also hope that you'll also achieve yours my friend. We can make it, let's trust the process and do our part my friend hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just love the way you tabulated your may wish It so lovely I wish I had time to schedule mine like this too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go, go @LeticiaFelize ! You can achieve that! Just as you've said, time flies so fast so you got it. Our calendar has been really a huge boon for busy people like us. Just a snyc to do and we're good.šŸ˜„

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So sweet of you. Thankss my friend lonestranger. I hope you'll be able to reach whatever goals you have in mind for this month. We can do it! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcomee and thank youu.šŸ¤šŸ¤

$ 0.00
1 year ago