How Did BCH Help You?

25 85
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: April 30, 2022 (Saturday)

Photo Credits from Unsplash

Have you try to look back and reflect on how Bitcoin Cash (BCH) has helped you?

Today is such a busy day for me. In the morning, I joined a webinar about youth development. It was not like the usual webinar as after it, we were given tasks to make. It was a nervewrecking experience as I need to extract wonderful input to come up with an astounding idea. Good thing I was able to finish it on time. Howbeit, I just felt so exhausted after the webinar as I used so much of my braincells in the process.

In the afternoon, I decided to take a nap as I can't take it anymore. I need to recharge through sleeping. Aside from that, the hot weather added as one of the factors why I felt so sleepy. Just so you know, it seems like I was about to be roasted earlier by the hot weather. Good thing, I hydrated my self that much. But then again, amidst the hot weather, I still feel so sleepy due to the event earlier and with that I took my afternoon nap and relax.

Needless to say, I only had 3 hours of rest, but despite that, I still feel like I was a battery being recharged. How I miss this feeling of waking up from a wonderful afternoon nap. That feeling when things feel so much fine. That moment when the ambiance feels so peaceful and I could feel serenity as I open my eyes. Just so you know, this is the first time, after a long time that I had an afternoon nap. I have been so busy lately at work on weekdays, plus a busy schedule again for other matters on the weekends. I have no time for nap, even if how much I wanted to. That's why I appreciate this moment so much.

After waking up in the afternoon, I decided to go to our terrace and have a glance of nature. It's just so calming to the see the lush greeneries. Not to mention, as I looked at the green trees, I was reminded by Bitcoin Cash (BCH). With the greens I see, I remember the green candles on the charts, how I wish the bullish market will come back.

Photo Credits from Unsplash

Bitcoin Cash is Truly a Big Blessing

I presume all of us will agree if I will say that Bitcoin Cash is a big blessing to each one, especially to the people who became a part of the BCH projects such as Read and Noise. Amidst pandemic, a lot of people have suffered from the infamous virus. A lot of people have lost their jobs and experienced a lot of hardships in life because of it. But it's truly an astoundjng feeling that despite all the bumps we've been through, we were able to meet life-changing platforms that pave a way for us to know BCH.

Now, how did Bitcoin Cash help you?

We have different stories to tell if each one of us will express how Bitcoin Cash has helped us. We have our own testimonies that we want to share to the world. Not to mention, as someone who's grateful enough for BCH, I also have my say about it, howbeit, I'd love to give some points on how Bitcoin Cash has helped each one. These are just few of the thousands of reasons, but for sure, you'll be able to relate to them in someway.

Purchase Daily Needs

Bitcoin Cash has helped a lot of people already in terms of purchasing the daily needs such as food, water, and so much more. It has helped a lot of people to provide their needs. You see, BCH is something that we can run to whenever we need it, and it's there always willing to help us in so many ways.

Help Pay Monthly Obligations

All of us have our monthly obligations or bills. Water bills, electric bills, or even other bills that we need to pay. For sure, BCH has helped anyone in someway in terms of paying the monthly obligations, especially that sometimes, it's inevitable to experience hardships in financial aspects. Truly, BCH is a superhero!

Buy Wants

Not just needs, but BCH has also helped us to buy our wants. Maybe we will not be able to buy our wants all the time, but BCH is there, ready to give support whenever we want something. Howbeit, for sure this is not always, as we still need to prioritize our needs over wants.

Savings and Investments

Of course, BCH for savings and investments. I think some of you can relate as well that it's not easy to save money or even do investments. However, through BCH, everything now seems so possible.

Closing Thoughts

It's just so wonderful to talk about Bitcoin Cash and how it has helped us in so many ways. It's so wonderful to share about it to a lot of people as it has truly made a big difference in each one's life. How I wish that the world would be fully aware of the BCH projects so that they would also experience how we felt as we are here, enjoying our stay.

Moreover, I hope a lot of people will be able to discover this platform and a lot of people will be experience a community away from toxicity. A platform that anyone can call as their home.

To the people behind the astounding platforms, noise.cash and read.cash, I hope the Lord will bless all of you more and will give you more wisdom and good health to continue your goals in BCH. Thanks to all of you!


Photo Credits from Unsplash
Recent Posts:

Lead Image Source (GIF): Credits Unsplash


noise.cash account | LeticiaFelize

31
$ 4.34
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 15
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Trueeee... Bitcoin cash is really a helpful crypto for me because of read.cash and noise.cash I am able to earn and buy load for my kids and also if needed I need to get some for emergency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend LeticiaFelize tremendous blessing of bch to all of us. Great help is given to our users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely agree with you as bch is really a superhero i recently started using it I'm in love with this crypto currency and also to this platform because we are able to learn many things from read.cash and it is the best platform promoting BCH, bch is helping us in many more ways.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're just so blessed that we are able to know this platform my friend. I just hope that this platform will continue to shine until the end of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very grateful, you remind me about BCH has been the main sponsor of my income for the past year, I paid electricity bills, cellphone credit and other needs with the results of collecting BCH on the noise.cash platform and a few months on read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You see, a lot of people have been helped by BCH. Let's just continue to support BCH and its wonderful projects so that it will prosper even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apart from what you've mentioned, BCH has helped me and my siblings put another remarkable smile and joy to our mom's face during her birthday last 22nd. We strived hard to earn here in read.cash so we can blow out her for the very first time.🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, you guys are so sweet. I could imagine how happy your mother was that time. What you did will truly mark a great joy in her heart. May you continue to be as loving and thoughtful my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu. 🤍🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH has been my lifesaver these days, I've able to afford certain things at a time while I am still waiting for a next job and I have been able to save a bit. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, all thanks to the people behind the noise and read platforms my friend that we are able to gain BCH funds. Let's hope and pray for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, bless your grateful heart my friend 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH help me in some emergency expenses that was not included in my budget. At the same time, serves as my savings too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has really helped me a lot and now I don't even have to wait for my parents before I could actually get anything I wanted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It help me alot since I've received it daily. BCH is good for us. I couldn't imagine if this concept doesn't exist like it's hard for us to earn but BCH and this platform combined just to help us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH simultaneously this platform gives us a huge help. I'm very happy that I've been here for almost a month. It really has a big help especially in financial support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH has really changed my life, the first thing I bought from BCH was a power bank, then BCH was part or majority of the money i gathered to buy a new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH helps me a lot. When it comes to spending, helping Mom and buying some necessities. You know if not for this I can't even buy my own needs. That's why when read.cash arrive with Bitcoincash. I work hard so that I can save more 🥳🤩🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, BCH has changed lives and helped us achieve many things we desire. From our wants to needs and trying to save and invest too. All thanks to BCH and the team behind it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I Talked about Bitcoin Cash, all the people familiar with these words were amazed, but when I talked about these platfrom, they were become silent like Why we should work for it? They did not know how BCH is a great help in my monthly bills amd sometimes daily needs..

Yung mga tao talaga na gusto ng libre but did not want to work for it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Leticia, I am very happy that after a long time you were able to have a pleasant afternoon sleep and a beautiful afternoon next to your green terrace. I also hope to see the green candles and bullish market sooner. BCH is a generous project that has helped people in many ways, as you said, through which many provide their daily necessities and many invest it for their future. After all, the good prayers of many people is behind BCH, and its related projects such as read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a lot of us if not all have benefited of course from our earnings here on readcash as bch... i am thankful for it as I was able to pay my baby's insurance policy and I hope it can continue to do so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what you had stated. For me, BCH and these platforms really much help me in a way that it really made me secured and stable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your stores are amazing to accept crypto, that needs to be implemented imediately in India too as paying through BCh is amazing and very convinient

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They've really helped me and everyone else on this platform in millions of times BCH to the Moon 🌕

$ 0.00
2 years ago