This or That

14 64
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 11, 2022

Playing short and simple activities that are enjoyable are great ways to spend time and help people get to know one another. This or That is one of the simpler games of this kind.

The Green Baby a.k.a. The Rusty is super absent and has not been visiting me for a long time. I guess, he has forgotten my address. If you could give him my address or just tell him that I am at the same address where I used to be when you see him.

Now let us come to the point. Actually, I am writing this, inspired by the article This & That by @Zainab_Fatima, who saved one day, searching for an idea. I found these so interesting that forced to write.

Sand or Snow

The simplest answer is that I love nature and its beauty. That is one of the tough choices I will make. Because sand has its own beauty and own qualities. I like it, especially when I walk on the sand on the bank of the sea, I love it.

However, I like snow so much. One day we went on a trip to Kalam, and that was a very memorable day. We enjoyed the snowfall there so much.

Long story short, I like both (sand and snow), depends on the time, my mood and place.

Dogs or Cats

Another tough selection as I am an animal lover too. However, I love cats. Even I had one pet cat, Muana. She was so cute and beautiful. What happened to her, you will be wondering? Unfortunately, she vanished. Vanished, How? That's the hurting question, how could she vanish? We doubted someone might have taken her as she was so beautiful or an animal could have killed her but killed... hmmm that is strange as she never went far from home. So for sure, someone would have kidnaped her.

Night In or Night Out

Depends, I love life and good health. That is it. I like Night In so as to take some rest and relax. Night Out to start the day again and feel that I got another day to live and enjoy.

Coffee or Tea

I like tea and usually take two to four cups a day. However, when I feel so tired and suffer from headaches I take a cup of coffee.

Netflix or Hulu

To be honest, I don't watch TV. However, I like Netflix dramas/series watching via my smartphone or laptop. I do watch TV but only cricket and sometimes animal/nature shows.

Sunrise or Sunset

Again I would go almost for the same answer as of Night In or Night Out. The rays of the sun in the morning give me hope and remind me that every dark night has a very bright morning. Similarly, the Sunrise also reminds me to remain positive and keep rising/going up at the top nothing can face you. That is why I love Sunrise, though I love the sunset scenes/views.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

These are my sponsors.Thanks to all my sponsors upvoters / constrictors, commenters, followers and readers.

iPhone or Android

Who hates an iPhone? I am a girl and I guess every girl loves luxurious things. I love iPhone, though I didn't get any yet.

Summer or Winter

That would be the easiest choice, I can pick and answer very quickly. I don't like Summer, LOL. I hate becoming wet. So that means, I love winter.

Apart from winter, I love autumn, whereas my favorite and loving season is spring.

TV Shows or Movies

I love movies and would have watched hundreds of movies and lots of English dramas. I like Urdu/Hindi and English Movies and English dramas, which are one of my favorites. Nowadays, people have been watching Kdramas and Other local movies but I don't like those.

As I already told I don't watch TV. However, it doesn't mean I don't watch TV Showes. I watch some TV shows, especially talent shows, and some funny Urdu/Hindi shows.


That's all for today

Nothing to say more.

Thanks for your precious time and reading. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo Source

8
$ 0.99
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

my wildest dream is to play in the snow but i know it would not happen maybe in my dreams will come true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great answers! You are lucky to have enjoyed both sand and snow. I hope I do too some day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad you like the answer . I shared the truth and all that I meant to share. I hope for you too. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Khoon sy alooda tasveerain radar main as Sakti Hain!! It is good and well described choices and I will try to search some new questions in my next article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir, for your always support and encouragement. Will be waiting to see those questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to see a snow in real my friend. I always watched Korean movies that pushed me to experience and witness a snow in real life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That gives so good feelings. Haven't you seen in real life? I hope one day soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I haven't. I hope someday friend. In God's will. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love dogs, my missed my late dog, I have got article to write about him...it's was really a great memory

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Looking forward to reading that. Good luck. How hurting it is losing a pet, who know better than me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the smell of sand, as it's pure. Lol...you are right, iphone is also my dream phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May you get an iPhone latest version. Good luck 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love animals too but over cats and dogs, I'd prefer dogs. At this point I am not interested in taking care of a dog because we lost a dog and I felt his last breath, it hurts like hell.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know how breathtaking it is, because I have been through this situation once.

$ 0.00
1 year ago