noise.app Rewards System - Participate and get $0.30

38 150
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 30, 2022

What's up good friends?

It's been a successful three months since I joined read.cash, and five days over three months since I stepped into the noise dot cash platform.

During my period I through a lot in these, platforms. I won't go in detail a out what I got and getting etc, rather to talk about the noise.app donations system.

By the way, the only thing I want to share I'm just one away from my century:

Everyone loves earnings and getting some rewards, of course I'm also amongst these everyone and want rewards, tips and earnings.

Donation System of noise.app

The noise.app (dot app) rewarding system is unique and good one, they named it Donations. Though some of users, including me, has some observations with the Donations name/title. Why not Rewards? Anyways, who knows, except Sir Simon and the team.

Well, the dot app provides four options, actually now five options

  1. Bitcoin Cash

  2. Bitcoin

  3. Ethereum

  4. SmartBCH

  5. PayPal

So far, since they have added the above to the rewarding system (so-called Donations), I have been getting random tips. The largest I got is $0.25 and the minimum $0.01. All tips I got so far, is only in Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

The interesting thing is nobody knows, where these rewards/donations/tips come from. Sir Simon in his reply to a post (in noise.app) said it's not from them, rather maybe some kind and BCH lover might have been donating but still a mystery....

Another thing that has been wondering me, an maybe others too is, why the other cryptocurrencies and PayPal, as it's been more than a month but I didn't get any BTC, ETH, sBCH etc. I am expecting the same for others too.

Anyways, I am so curious to find how many have got tips via other available method on noise.app. For this very purpose I have been conducting a survey, with the hope you will participate.

The Survey

I decided to conduct a survey and to find what is what and who is who.... LOL... Just to have details and find who did rewards/donations/tips other than BCH.

It is a simple form, which will only take more less a minute.

Here it is:

https://forms.gle/VtfXQ6vt7R3ukq9J9

Please participate in survey.

Reward from Me

Random three will get $0.30 ($0.10 each)

  • All addresses will be included, who filled the survey by November 02, 2022, 21:30 (Pakistan Standard Time).

  • Three random addresses will pick with full honesty, with the help of https://commentpicker.com/random-name-picker.php or any other alike website.

  • Rewards amongst the winners will be distributed after November 02, 2022, 21:30

  • 30 cents (in BCH) will be send to three random winners on their BCH addresses (0.10 to each winner)

  • In case duplicate entry of username and/or address, only one will be considered valid, rest entries will be eliminated.

One Humble Request

Be honest while filling the survey form, please. You honest response can help us, especially experts to understand the system.

Expecting

I hope the following will respond to the survey

@Coolmidwestguy @Amjad_Ali_Waince @bmjc98 @PVMihalache @Pantera @TheGuy @Unity @BlueFlipper @BCH_LOVER @Ruffa

It doesn't mean other can't participate. These are the only just came in my mind. Everyone can participate in survey, either I mentioned them or not. I will be pleased.


That's all for today

Nothing to say more.

Thanks for your precious time and reading this. See you next time in my other article.

Please don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ]


Lead  Photo by designed by me in Canva

26
$ 2.27
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 14
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

now THAT got me curious... has anyone ever received other than BCH?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess so, LOL... Yes they got.... Will tell full detail tomorrow or day after that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your article made me think of setting up the other wallets too hahahahha .. nice one.. because why not, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha good luck, I have already set that up but yet got nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not even paypal? Im curious with paypal actually but i did not set it up ahhaha lets see with the other wallets first

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope, not even PayPal... As I don't have a PayPal-verified account so didn't add any. But added SmartBCH, BTC and ETH... Get nothing in any, except BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just filled up the google form, I'm also curious of what others using in noise.app so that I can try it too haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good work and good luck. You won't believe I have so interesting results so far. Thank you for participating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You right I also get donations in BCH and didn't get anything so far from other sources. I had submitted my entry I appreciate your activity. Keep the good things up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful that you participated and I'm thankful for your encouraging and supportive words 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great initiative on your part with the survey and the awards, I just participated. I send you a big hug from South America. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just curious to know how many are getting tips in other available crypto or PayPal So sweet my friend... Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, for sure no one can use the other option for coins to tip coz if the high fees. While BCH almost has zero fee, the others is NVM haha. Well, maybe in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perhaps they should use SmartBCH as it is also available... Anyways I am so happy receiving feedback and participation from seniors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To seem very honest, it seems to me that the donation system (or rewards) works very well, and you should not be looking to find out who makes the donations or where the money comes from.

It seems much better to me that he remain anonymous, for many reasons, especially because in this way the donor or donors will not be bothered, with questions or persecutions, as we already know happens to De Mesel or important people. So it is much better and safer that everything remains anonymous, and I am convinced that if they read this comment they will agree with what I say.

Nor does it seem to me that you are constantly trying to find out or investigate where the money comes from or who the donors are, it is not a good idea to do so, considering that Simon has already explained from the beginning what the system is like (anonymous donors).

I see satisfying the curiosity of knowing who they are or where that money comes from as an act of vanity. I do not find it reasonable, and it seems healthy to stop insisting on it, because they can easily create an annoyance and damage a system that is working reasonably well.

Or is it that they would like them to insist that they say so and as a result of that insistence they make changes that will affect the beautiful system that currently exists in noise.app and will end up harming the entire community and those of us who participate?

I think that people should remain calm with what they have for now, more changes will come in the future and perhaps more things will be discovered, understanding that everything has its time and that it is not now.

Then I answer the survey, I hope that my contribution with this comment is understood as a sincere expression of my opinion and not that I am fighting or attacking the author of the publication (who is my colleague, I follow and comment both here and in noise. app), but simply a sample of interaction and participation on my part in a subject that I consider very important and delicate.

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to read this comment and have a nice day.

$ 0.07
1 year ago

That is one of the best reply I ever read and understand the logic. I am totally satisfied and you are 100% correct.

I know it wasn't a fight, even if you did I won't that mind either. ..

Thankyou for participating and detailed response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not bothering me about the other cryptos because I'm using bch always. The only thing I know that noise.app been fair to all the users that a lot of people questioning why he didn't received any single cents of bch there that he even dm Simon that for me its very awkward. As far as I know that platform if you post and engaging there you can received bch as well.

I'm forever grateful with this 2 platform that gives me motivation to write and tips is just a bunos for a hard working user.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I said in a comment, I am glad that I have been getting very interesting and good feedbacks, thoughts.

That is very much true. I am so glad you participated and replied. Indeed it is one of the nice and fair distributing platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done my part! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so great and my pleasure you did

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason why, if not all, most don't receive tips in BTC, ETH, or PayPal is because of the fee. I know someone who tipped via PayPal and had to pay a huge amount of fee for a small donation. It's not worth it. This is why BCH is ideal for a p2p transaction because of the low fees. The rest, never mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been getting very interesting replies. That is true and I agree to you and it might be a reason as well . Perhaps there is sBCH as well... LOL anyways, thanks for participating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the reason. And I hope this survey helps you find the answers you are looking for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sure, but since I've getting different response, it changed my mind, with the hope everyone else's

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just participated in the survey only for me to see that it's till November. Is it still okay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you did a good job... Thanks for participating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im.participate and let theanswer of your survey..for my point of view there is a rusty as well in the noise app thats why many of us receive a bonua rewards

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That might be true. But it seems like there ain't, because Simon said in a reply to a post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there is rusty on noise.app also that provides free and Fair rewards to all of us. Sorry, I can't participate in this survey because I am ill and not able to do anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think so, but I am just looking how many user got a tip in other cryptocurrencies

May you get well soon

Better you participate, it take less than a minute, only need noise.app id and BCH address nothing else . Only a few fields

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noise dot app is a great platform, hope you reach that 100 subscribers landmark.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes of course it is one of the best. Thank you my friend, already reached 100

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i have participated it and i don't know anyone get this three crypto. But may be in near future we will get these.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you did. I am sure you are right this features will be for future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some was the question popping in my mind. Like if it is not sir then whose behind it. By the way i have seen many other good Old generous user who likes to donate from their personal wallet through screenshot attached below their post.

This survey seems interesting. Let me be a part of this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have seen too, but the this mystery and I'm wondering why the noise.cash FreeTips stopped and this noise.app started?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Submitted my response. I think all the donations are from noise app users which mainly have BCH in wallets . Other thing every one wants save time & money so why donator bear high gas fee when donating. So simple choice remain BCH only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir I'm glad you participated. Seems like it is true but the question is if it is from users then

  1. why tips receives fron only a few addresses
  2. Why the dot cash is dried, suddenly when dot app started again
  3. Why not rest cryptocurrencies, as many others have SmartBCH with them
$ 0.00
1 year ago