Random Beauty

Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hey everyone , good morning . Last day was a very tough day for me. I was busy the whole day long. So I couldn't upload more articles as I wanted πŸ₯° . Think today will be a little bit relaxing... So let's enjoy some random Beauty πŸ₯΄

Hope you all enjoyed most. Don't forget to mention which one is your favourite one 😊 and giveΒ #likeΒ andΒ #commentΒ your opinion here πŸ€—.Β #SubscribeΒ me if you like my works and for enjoying my other articles in future πŸ₯°.

You can also check out my last articles πŸ₯° πŸ€—β€οΈ πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/memories-bring-back-memories-8cb9c11c

And my life history πŸ€—β€οΈ

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-my-super-heroes-my-family-ef60d57f

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-and-transformational-changes-143b0ca2

Thanks for being with me 😊❀️

64
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Beautiful amazing photographs 😍 But the 1st one is too beautiful. The bird is too cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️ . Thanks for your comment dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs are just wow 😍😍Thanks for sharing ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome bro❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear. Just amazing. You really capture those photos beautifully. As usual always you do that. You really a great photographer. I waiting to see your next photos dear. God bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯° . You are also a very good Photographer. Thanks for your appreciation πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. I try my best to take photos. But capture photos like professional photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 thanks for your compliments dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dearπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok plz subscirbe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice to write a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww...I want that bird for playing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the bird in the first photograph a pet ? What kind of bird is it? It's beautiful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an awesome content, keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is astonishing and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. Thanks. Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you own that bird? So cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I went to see one of my friend. He own it . Its really cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..it's really cute. .. is it still raining there? I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it stops and sometimes it again start's raining. What about in your areas.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The typhoon is over and it's now freaking hot...same there the rain is On and Off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . We got danger signals too πŸ˜”πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's because the season will change soon.. that's why there's a sudden change of weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your random pictures very much. Brother, you can do very good photography. I already know that your first photography is really amazing. Every photography of yours I see and mine looking very good and beautiful. You take your photographs in a very beautiful way. Like your first photography looks very beautiful but. I like this kind of photography very much. You have done really good photography. Thank you so much brother for presenting such a beautiful photography among us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your beautiful Comment πŸ₯°. I always like to search your comment in my articles πŸ€— thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

colorful random beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back,i subscribe you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all beautifully captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

colorful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a charming picture. So colorful clicks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing dear..I like them all but the second one was best..Your photography going better day by day..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱😱😱. Explain about 1st one, i think that is artificial. Am i right vaii..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope πŸ₯΄ pet bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photo contest fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel ,please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure . I did too πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel ,please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy it dear, you are so amazing, you never fail to amaze me 🀩🀩 My favorite one is number 2, its so pretty i just can't figure it out if what that is πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain drops. From car window 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes yes, i thought its a rain but I can't understand why it looks like that, now i know why, thank you so much dear 🀩πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography. Eyes are not moving.
Subscribe me. I will subscribe you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks . Sure πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The last one look like colouring powders are fly in the air. Great clicks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° yeah. You are right πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sooo nice most beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in love your bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really enjoyed dear. Specially first picture is awesome. Good job and post more pic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice space photo I can see potato galaxy there but its located miles away from planet earth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs, please keep them coming.more is expected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet bird looking good and elegant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bird are beautiful they are just as the good as anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear.... https://read.cash/@Shailaishrah/puff-away-the-plots-d97f42ee....read my post too... I already subscribe you.. Please give me back ☺☺☺...i hope you give me back and read my post also give comments if you think my article are valuable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First pic is much like. Subscribed done. Reply and a comment here. https://read.cash/@KaziMoshiqur/analyze-and-combination-the-word-love-fd04c3d1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His photographs were very beautiful, the one of the Australian parrot made me remember my mother. She raised them and they were reproduced. they were of various colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago