My life and transformational changes 😊πŸ₯°.

55 75
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello everyone . I'm not going to share any traveling Photographs or blogging pictures today. I'm going to share two articles today with you. This is the first part of that. Simply I'm going to share some of my own pictures with you all here . 2nd one will contain the details. Hope you will like that.😊

As me and my family are still together and we are a middle class family and we all know that the life of a middle class family isn't so easy. They always face more problems than the families below poverty or rich. Cause they will never ask for help from you for shame and cannot afford something enough for their own. It's a #complecated matter. Those who never faced, they won't understand that πŸ˜’. So we faced a lot of problems in our life.

No matter what we are now happy. We are 3 #doctors family today 😊 ( Me and my two elder sisters ❀️) . The journey wasn't so easyπŸ˜• . But I'm not going to describe all here . Let's see my changes through my age difference. I collected as much as I could. So let's enjoy.... πŸ₯°

This is when I was less than 1 years 😁😁😁

Childhood memories ❀️
11th standard (2013) πŸ₯°

Sorry for the quality of the photographs 😁 I couldn't afford more quality full camera on that time. I guess all those were taken by VGA or 2MP cameras πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ€“.

MBBS 3rd - 4th year (2018)πŸ₯°

Quality increased....😁πŸ₯΄

I have 64 MP camera now in my Redmi note 8 pro device 😁πŸ₯΄

Thanks for watching 😊. Hope you all like this part of my life.

I know you didn't see any sorrows and sadness here πŸ₯΄. But you will meet with that part of my life too πŸ™. Till then enjoy. Don't forget to give like and Comments below πŸ˜‰ . See you on my next article 😊.....

You can also enjoy some of my best articles :

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/beauty-of-autumn-a339d3f7

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/a-beautiful-morning-97da5cd8

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/the-magical-moments-dedef2c5

And

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/evening-beauty-bc7de7fd#comment-2b0b1a19

Thank you all.... πŸ₯°

45
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the little you😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look good. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm lucky to have a friend like you. You was my first best, good friend in Medical College. Still now, I didn't find anyone like you. I miss you alot during my study cause you was my best study partner. I miss all those days of 1st year alot. Though due to study ,it's difficult to manage time but still I found you always beside me. Thanks alot for everything ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊 thanks for your compliments. Yeah those days were fun 😊 but life changes. It's become too complicated πŸ˜• . My best wishes is always with you . 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️ Good luck to you also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last two pic😘😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome brother..... Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 😁 thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that baby pics is just too cute...you're wearing specs since childhood,I've noticed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . Due to an accident πŸ˜’. From my age of 6 . I had to continue that from then . Now it's a. Park of my body 😁❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am sorry to hear that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok. No problems at all. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Wow.

The transformation is huge. Congratulations to you sir!

Thank you for sharing ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I thought I should share some of my beautiful moments with you all . Thanks for watching 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How could we not?!

It's a wonderful inspiration ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible transformation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Thanks a lot 😊 πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a great transformation. 😁 but you're cute when you were still young.. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€“ 😁 thanks for your compliments 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. you're also cute in your tiktok video when you were younger..lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

transform from no one to somebody..so cute...i loveyou..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️ . Thanks for your comment here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Growth is essential, the transformation is what must take place in a man's life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're sooo cute when you're little πŸ˜‚πŸ€©πŸ€© and you did good fulfilling all your dreams πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend ❀️ . I didn't fulfill all of my dreams. But most of them are finished πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But its starting, and your very near to your goal πŸ’ͺ😁😁 by fulfilling it little by little 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° Thank you my dear friend ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear from meπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short and sweet description.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peace Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peace Up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago