Analyze and combination the word "love"

Avatar for KaziMoshiqur
3 years ago

Devastation attitude, Anger, Affection

Pride, Contact, Love, Meet privete

Devastation attitude:

When I want to destroy anything. Is this an attitude? It says "Devastation attitude"

Anger:

When cannot cause destruction or harm. What is the submission of the mind? Told him "angry"

Affection

When we are looking

forward, "I will talk if I talk to me. In this way we lose a lot.

Pride

After Affection stage 4. We trying do something

Contact

We contact each-other. Chatting, calling

Love

When we want to do something for someone. That's love.

To think about anything or someone, thinking of one's mind, when I think it will not be without him. That's love.

Love is a mental illness / medicine

Meet privete

Last stage:

At least we meet privete, We can feel "someone's love. I have good relationship with someone।

Very important note:

Love can destroy people.

I am suggesting you. Go to YouTube and search " cartoon movie wall"

The story of this Movie is like a robot to love another robot. One time a robot memory is damaged. What will be the previous love after loading other memory? Dear friends used to delete data in such a way from human mind? The MOVIED is found in the future of the world.

I have tried to be very brief. Hope you understand.

So love the Creator.

Love for Creator

Work for being heaven.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for KaziMoshiqur
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love can destroy people.I understand your brief brother .you have written great about life and movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You understand 💝 well. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. I have read your article also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article... plese back subscribe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like, comments, subscribed done bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.bro i subscribed you please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. sure. I seen some body comment me. I will give return. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago