Point issue

92 148
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

'Well , hello there. I'm sorry if I'm disturbing anyone guys. But I'm really a little bit worried about my points ... Looks like I'm not getting paid since 8.30 pm (+6 GMT ) to till now I guess. It's 12.00 pm (+6 GMT ) now  but no points gained. No change at all. I wrote two creative writings of my own I guess , 3-4 short posts, a lot of comments came on my writings. I was active from morning. Like I always do. No copyright things. So , why is this happening with me. I'm not understanding that and I'm concern  about . So I thought , I should inform you all and you can figure it out any how.'

I wrote that mail to @Read.Cash at 10.47 pm as you can see . But no changes yet. ☹️ Is this really fair ? Like you're working but you are not getting paid from a moment.

Is it only happening with me or it's also happening with some of you too. Is there any other victims like me.... 🧐

Listen dear @Read.Cash , whatever it is , please fix that up . 😒 Sometimes it's breaking our hearts 💔 too.

I'm publishing to the @Read.Cash community. Please approve this. Let people know about the matter.

Please fix it.☹️

63
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Hope it will be alright brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep patience, everything will be fine dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's happening with me also today. My points are stuck at 114 since about last 8 hours or more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , stucking points are annoying.🤬😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You aren't the only one. I'm experiencing same, though it has just started moving from where it was since morning. However, I care less about the point system these days as the modus operandi is not clear to me. More so, @read.cash had advised that no one should think of becoming so rich on this platform, rather be developing your writing skill. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆 thanks for your concern dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

points stuck at for almost 3 hours now😑😑😑who knows what happened...unfair😑😑😑😑just increased by 3 mins ago by. 2😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. 😂😂. Lets hope for the best tonight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This problem face every day dear . Thank you dear for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh its an everyday problem. I hope it is fixed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's happening with everyone ,same is the case with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my points are not growing at all😭😭😭😭 i feel very depressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be so depressed 😇 we are with you. If everything goes well. you all will have many chances to win gifts here every single day for a week from me . I'll announce about that tomorrow . https://read.cash/c/we-are-bangladeshi-1bc0/post-418719d6 I have already told about that. Till then , please stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks for with me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has been with me and I am very concerned about this and I hope Read.Cash will review the issue and come up with a nice solution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also hopeful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I also too and please don't mind Can we be an add on Facebook if you want brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure . My user name is same . But I don't do any crypto business I'm assuring you first .😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neither am I. I am normally a teacher, involved in the teaching profession. It would be very useful if you give your Facebook link.🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am facing the same issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes this happened with me too...now increasing by 0.1.. it also has happened with some other users... don't be upset dear...keep going...it may add the total points while paying fund in the morning (+6 GMT)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry!!you will get this point anytime!! "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh it also happens to me. Buh we have to endure. It affected me severely about 2 weeks ago. This really dampen my mind😥😥. Buh i wont give up. We must endure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas it happen to me for multiple times. ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm lets hope for the best. My points have started moving but it is very very slow now. 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine tooo.🙄☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the result will come out quickly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened with me also before.But now it has been fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, why my and my referrals sticking points doesn't fixed yet??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The should give you your points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also facing this problem i did post and comments too but my points are not raising.I am here from a week and i started work but i didn't get good output.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens most times... Just don't stop writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the inconveniences you're facing at the moment. I'm sure that read.cash will gladly help you fix it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving us this news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lately it has been happening very often, they do not rate us in terms of the score, but there comes a time when they correct and it works again, so take it easy and go back to work, our rewards will come again, greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's happening to me too 😭😔 today i inly got 38 pts even though I'm active, posting commenting and liking an article here 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good articles 👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what exactly im experiencing right now. I posted 5 article yesterday. Make a lot of comments and recieve comments too. But my points is still the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also experienced it can't get any point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly check very well because this might be caused if you have defaulted any of the rules here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just normal. I have experienced it too last day and I see no problems with it because there is an article from read.cash that tackles about it. You should read it in order for you to find out the answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how random rewarder works, not all your daily activities are being rewarded directly. Just do what you love points will come, if you wish to earn big this is not the right place. It's normal everyone experienced it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think almost all users experienced such thing, even me, but don't lose hope continue to write articles because if you enjoy doing it you'll find yourself unconcern with your points😁 the important thing here is you enjoy and learn😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry points are just traffic 😅. My points are in quarantine so it's freezing to 0.0 . All is well . 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I faced the same goddamned issue

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ify
3 years ago

It's not right to demand an immediate fix from the man, it just happens that the points freezes and giving of points get delayed. We all experience that here, hence why "the random rewarder is being random again" is the most the system can offer as an answer because fixed points for every activity you do was already removed and thus replaced with the random rewarder. Just be happy that you managed to get that much points thus far. Plus this place is not really what you would call work though but rather, just somewhere to spend time at

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People think posting a lot of posts and commnents will earn them points😑😑. Sometines the point freezes but starts to increase at a good rate too. When they increase at a high rate, people don't have problem whether they deserve it or not. But they the point get stuck after increasing at a high rate. I think I don't need to mention what happens to people actually😑😑😑. My points were frozen for 7 hours...at noon 2 hours. ar evening 4 hours. at night 1.5 hours. Still managed to get past 600. I think that's how they maintain the thing. It's not possible for random reward to check everyone at a same time😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed. The points basically circulate among users and until now, nobody except the programmer really understands how theee points are given. Sure sometimes they get stuck because it's either you violated some of the ground rules or it simply wasn't your turn to get points so there's really no need to complain. It's disheartening, yes but almost everyone here has experienced that. Plus based on the stats now thouhh, point distributions are fixed and point to usd equivalent is also fixed. And there's like 12,000+ users on the platform now, how do you think that 56,000+ points gets distributed daily to accomodate that many users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think that and I heard there is only one moderator. He has to do everything. At 1st I was annoyed by the froze sytem and then after thinkng I finally understood that. So now I have no complaints what so ever and I think moderator are doing great jobs out there. At the end of the day, they are balancing the point. That's the most important fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, having discovered that was a really huge shock too though i noticed after a while and it all made sense when i saw that post. So now it really doesn't feel right to complain straight away, asking first from older users would be a better option than anything, honestly because they've seen the changes and figured out what and why that happens. This would be our way of helping out the moderator who already has his hands full with the base codes that's running the system. although sure, complaints help improvement but again, if it's not a new issue, feel free to ask the older users first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always do so and check the read cash's posts. I don't think bothering them for small things is okey. They had to deal with much greater things amd as they are balaching right, there's nothing to complaint about. Random reward is doing god thing but I think there are some problem with power users. The older users get a lot of upvotes where the new promising users suffer here and that cost a lot of problem. I thinks something needs to be changed. Upvote doesn't define whether a post is good or bad. And getting upvote as a normal promising user is tough. But the older celeb users get upto 5S upvotes. I think somethings not right here. Points depend on upvote from power user a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about that. As of now people have been using giveaways and sponsorships as a cheat. I know a lot of old users who solely relied on their sjills to achieve their popularity, it should really just be about quality in the first place but then the giveaways really don't help out with that. I mean, i gained my presence here through skill and interaction alone so I'm pretty sure new users will get noticed if they made better articles. Some just come for the cash though. Thus why the complaints but there were some promising new users that just disappear too. It's sad because there were some people whose posts i look forward to but quality articles get buried in the giveaways in the end. I've no issue with that but it would be nice if their giveaways induced creativity and originality instead of just reposting the link and subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told that earlier in a post. New users ar buying subscriber and there are less articles and more giveaway posts in the notification box. Not only they are buying subscrber but also they ar e buying followers for instagram and twitter. I know some people oiling other guys and joining contests for sponsor and upvotes. I sincerely feels this contest joke needs to be banned. I got 82 subscriber with my posts. Didn't buy them. But when I see people arranging a 1S contest and people are becoming crazy to win them. And their subscriber are reaching 100 overnight, it hurts and i told this somewhere and someone blocked me for this🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why block you when it's the truth anyways. I've not seen your posts before so i can't really be the judge of the qualoty of your writings, sorry 😅 but seriously, if you're gonna do a giveaway, make he users think. Helps them improve their writing so that the overall quality of the contents here also improve. Don't just hope that one giveaway will help you gain popularity because people are free to unsubscribe if they eventually think the quality of your contents really aren't worth seeing after a while. But again, this is quite unlikely to happen in hopes of more giveaways. Plus this mentality of just commenting earns points. That's so wrong. Discussions are really what earns points and not just a simple "great article, wow and nice" even if you didn't read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to have a look. I think they are not half bad.😅😅 But I haven't give a contest or such thing though I have joined three. As one was based on the good article and joined other two they are my friends. I avoid contests nowadays. And try to write articles. Those eho join 5 contests in one day. Give a post before sleeping and complain about point system😆😆. I will hold one but jst to show gratitude that they liked my post and i got 82 subs in 10 days. But they got to win with their best article in I arrange one. And I am gonna arrange when all the contests are over but now it seems people are holding 3-4 contests in one day🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i also saw that and recently they make use of games now knowing the nature of the people here. It's quite opportunistic of them too but i am guilty of joining some of them. But then the only contests that excite me now are those that really get you thinking and make you want to be creative

I'll give them a look in a bit but for now, I'll just subscribe. I saw that you also try to draw though. I've bern meaning to check that out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try everything little bit. Try to put various topics. Not making it boring for people. I see your post too. I like them😅😅. And nice to meet a person finally who thinks same as I think☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you do? That's nice to hear, thank you. I checked out some of them before, now that i looked at the red marks by the comments 😂 I've been wanting to comment that some of them were quite outdated researches, no offense since I'm in the research field 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣No problem🤣🤣🤣feel free😆😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It true sometimes points are delayed. I have experienced it yesterday for almost 3hours only. Hope yours will be fixed later on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to me last week for about two days. I never get paid and my points never went up. But still I have to move forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please keep in mind that it's a RANDOM Rewarder. You won't get as much or any points at all all the time. This is not RC's fault. It's not like you've been receiving no points for 3 days to a week already, as what he said on hins last post, he's a one man running this platform, so many are sending him email regarding points. Give him a rest. Wait for another day or two, we all experienced that, it's a random thing the rewarder does.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@LeoBanna Hi! Read this article clarify your doubts https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-e45d42ef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's helpful. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you create post, also engage other person's post with your useful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, it's not just happened with you. Today it happens with me. I work here today 5-6 hours but my points don't increase. Even in my 1 long post I just get 2 point. My all referrals are discourage for this issue.and they leave me.even many users get more points without working hard or any post. So it's a humble request to @read.cash kindly fix this issue. We all disappoint today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash probably heard your complain, but please don't demand an immediate action. Readcash is busy as so as you. They received lots of email everyday about complain too. I know its disappointing and frustrating. You posted an article but didn't received points. Readcash is not a job/work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear , I'm not demanding a fixed amount, I know it's random rewards, but if the point don't even change in 5-6 hrs for once . Then it's disappointing. Because everyone is writing too . And now the reward is back . No matter how much the reward is . I'm happy for that. 🥰 So I think they should Change the process of giving rewards. Not the amount they are giving . Only the process, they are using now. I mean the 'stucking ' problem. I think you get it , what I wanted to say..... 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It also happened with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened again yesterday with me . And the point thing never increased any more... And that is happening. So sad🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago