Natural foods and it's beauties

72 89
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Personally, I don't like vegetables at all . But I think they are more good in looking then taste. 😁 I found these all are looking so beautiful in the trees.

As we all know that our community is full of different countries people.... So , who can tell me their (vegetables and the flower's) names in their local language . Let's see , which one is cute. πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡

Don't forget to check out this links tooo:-

My 0.05-2 USD per day giveaway contest

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/earn-2-005-usd-per-day-8abef249

My last article about rivers πŸ₯°πŸŒŠ

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/beauty-of-rivers-24ce30a1

Don't forget to see @Ashma 's rewarding point system for get sponsored community.

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

61
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Wow these are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your good captured photos. Loved how you capture the bitter πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro.. All these photos are really awesome. Good quality, best angle makes this photos more beautiful. I know you have good knowledge about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photographs dear...Is it your won garden...???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope . I usually live in my city. It's in our Village.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So full of green leafy.. πŸ’šπŸ’š .its so nice to see.. Thankyou for sharing πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one is bitter gourd right? Well in our country, it is called "ampalaya" while in our province it is known as "parya."

I love this vegetable. This is one of my favorites.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are the one who answer my question well. And read the whole article. Thank you.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our country also, flowers are called "bulaklak" while on our province it called "sabung."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful vegetables.But I cannot take the first one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜† me too 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a veggie lover..and i like all the aboved vegetables ... you should like it too, it's good for your health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜’ I hate vegetables...😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be fat if you'll always eat meat. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†nope if I maintain my workout and gym . How could I become fat.. πŸ˜†πŸ€“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see... so let's see.. πŸ˜‚ still eating too much meat isn't healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that . I always add some vegetables in my meals. But particular ones only 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I envy those who can eat so much meat and doesn't have digestion problem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, like you, I don't like vegetables at all. But still your photography has been very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I love vegetables!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh here I'm the veggies lover😍 i also cook tasty veggies ... I just love bitter gourd , Okra , and all green veggies 😍 nice photography πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shot ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are those spikey fruits??? The green one and yellow one at the top??? I've never seen those before :""))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call it korola and the yellow one is kakrol πŸ˜‡ in our bengali language....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such unique fruits... are they edible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's Rich in vitamins and minerals 😣 but I don't like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it taste that bad? I mean... it's fruit though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are so deliciously exotic and beautiful, i dont even remember the name in our native language but the first one i think its ampalaya in her very complicated look and I surely miss this kind of food, hopefully i can taste them back soon..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know I'm definitely not the only one who don't like vegetables

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture.... Bt korolaπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fb te ami ekta post share krchilm dekhisπŸ˜†πŸ˜†korola dekhe expression kmn hyseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmnn πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really fresh vegetables πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother did a lot of beautiful photography. It is one of the most popular vegetables in our country. These fruits are actually very tasty and healthy. We eat such vegetables all the time.I can't imagine you would present some such photography to us. Thank,,, you so much brother for presenting some beautiful photography and some help to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments brother πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ampalaya The best vegetable even though it is bitter many nutrients and benefits you get, it is also good for diabetics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! beautiful photos. we called in our native language is...the 1st pic is ampalaya and the 4th pic is upo and the 6th is hulabtog and the others pic I dont know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cute name 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, bro vegetables play an important role in our body..... In your pictures, among these vegetables , korola is very bitter taste....i donot like it 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its variety of shapes and colors is magic, the way nature shows itself before our eyes. I invite you to take a tour of my profile, I also praise the beauty of our planet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pictures full of live colours but still no potato in your collection, what happened?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wohhh...beautiful photos, I love to eat veggies, I like the one the bitter melon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice and awesome. Thanks for sharing this amazing pictures... β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes vegetables help build our body system with blood and fight against infections..its makes the body skin looks fresh and smooth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very nice πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography of vegetables and flower..... Keep capturing more photos. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vegetables are good for our health and it essential too.by the way those picture are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done a wonderful job. The fresh vegetables on these lush plants look so beautiful. Fresh vegetables are very beneficial for our health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first i want to thank your for sharing this nice photography....as you asked the local names so i am telling: 1st and 2nd one is "korola" then it comes "kakrol", "dhundol" and this one maybe "sosha"...it seems like it but have never seen hanging -_- then "tomato" nki "capcicum" I am confused......then maybe "golap" and last one is "sondhamaloti"/ "sondhaful".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡ deshi deshi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha yes dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You have lots of plants in your garden❀ so green and refreshing! Keep it up dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago