Giveaway contest (July)

109 176
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hey guys, the giveaway contest is on from now till the next 6 days . The gift amount was 0.1 USD per person of the top 10 participants. But I think it would be unfair for others who could not be the first 10 . So I decided to give you rewards in random amounts.

I'll inform you again before the contest will close.

So be the first guy and grab your reward.

Instructions:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CDI2fU3H0Ea/?igshid=3oqmj33tlyr5

1. You have to #follow the Instagram account.

2. Give #like on it's minimum recent 1 post .

3 . Took your two simple tasks screen shots and post it here in your read.cash account with some good words 😍.

4.Send me the link of your post in the comment below here.

I'll check it manually and then I'll give random amount of reward to you.

A person can participate only one time . So spread this article and make everyone know about this contest. And don't forget to mention my name 🥰.

Hurry up. The contest will end quickly.

I'll try to arrange more giveaway contest like this one if I succeed.

@Arnavaria @Shrabanti1 @EYERISH687 @Rakibbec03 @Akash. @Research

Sorry, I didn't mention him first.

@scottcbusiness take my love and spread this article please. 🥰

52
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Many many thanks for your initiative. 💞💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Please make sure you are following the instructions. So that I could give you rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your participation. Spread this article as much as you can. Thank you again.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you did as I said. Please send me the link of your post . So that you could be rewarded as the first one of this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear just waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear @LeoBanna I also participated your giveaway.I followed you on instagram and liked your posts.Take my love for this great initiative. Here's my post link.I think you like it.❤ https://read.cash/@Meher89/leobannas-special-giveaway-1a5a7d8a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please make sure you are following my Instagram first . you can also mention your user name of Instagram. So that it will be easier for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i followed you.my username is @nusratraisa89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry if it's rude to you but Please make sure you are following my Instagram dear. I didn't get any notification that you are following. As I'm checking everything manually. So don't just like, follow first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See now....cause when i follow you then your followers amount is increased

$ 0.04
3 years ago

3 min earlier you started following . Thank you for participating. Hope you will participate my next contests . Stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I followed before but you say you can't get any notification so i unfollow you and then again followed you....It's ok..i think connection problem.I also participate your next giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. It's really doesn't matter. Hope you will enjoy my next contests also.,🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please participate the contest first . So that I could also give you your rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please fulfill the requirements first . Post and share link here like all did.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already I did it dear ❤I hope you like my post. Here's my post link below 👇👇👇https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/at-leobannas-giveaway-2af6e9df

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you so much for being with me here . 😊 Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear ❤I hope to be one of the top winners in this giveaway 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will participate the next contests also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course my dear. I'll participate to your all contest. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad I dont have an IG

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please open an account and follow the instructions. So that I could give you your reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear please check this link I hope your work I complete please check 👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@Akash./at-leobanna-giveaway-contests-7806c691

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear I waiting for your next contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job!!!!and also all the best for your initiative giveaway contest!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please make sure, you are following my Instagram first . I'm handling this contest manually. First I have to find out you following notification. So please mention your Instagram user name. It will help me more .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have sent you your reward already. Thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My instagram is on my phone pls tell me the Username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I followed you on instragram😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure you are following the instructions I mentioned. Then comment below.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont have a instagram i only have fb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for that. I'm promoting my new Instagram account. So I decided to make this contest. I'll arrange another contest in future. Hope you will participate that. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please make sure you are participating First.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just participated your giveaway. Here's my entry link-https://read.cash/@Fatema/my-entry-at-leobannas-giveaway-aaccbe2f#comment-2ab981a7

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Thanks for your participation in my contest. Hope you enjoyed. Stay connected for next contests.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I enjoying it specially upvote hehehe. Ofcourse I always connecting for the next contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative, bro. I love it and already complete this Giveaway task. Best off luck bro.

Here is my post link : https://read.cash/@BRISTY1820/leobannas-giveaway-contest-9e128126

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry I didn't get your link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your participating. Hope you will also participate in the next contests.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro. It’s completely my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!!!!! Finally i just participated your giveway contest😍😍😍...so here is my post link😎😎https://read.cash/@Shrabanti1/a-giveaway-contest-of-at-leobanna-7bd17681

$ 0.04
3 years ago

As I know you are a new participant in here. Hope you will participate more. Thanks for your participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i'm new here😍thnks for supporting me and i'm egarly w8ng for your new contest😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your generous act

Here is my link

https://read.cash/@Honour/at-leobanna-giveaway-4124b28b

You can also subscribe to my profile for interesting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother please mention your Instagram user name. It will be easier for me for understanding your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay this is my Instagram account name.

@otaigbeh

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. Here is your gift. I'm giving that with upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity

Here's my link https://read.cash/@Eviziim/leobannas-giveaway-contest-6241bf9d

My Instagram username is evidence_beviz

You can kindly subscribe to me too

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern and participation @eviziim . you may also enjoy my next contests which is coming soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are late a little bit. But thanks for your participation. You won't be so late as today in my next contests I guess. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmm Problems when you don't have titter and instagram accounts ahahah... Good luck to the participants....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay tuned. So that you can participate my next contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here sis 😂 shall we make account now? Lol. I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha nahh.. I don't like the idea of having many social media accounts ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too that why I only have a Facebook account. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same sis hahaha... kasi I think they're all the same. though they'e not haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They different features but they are the same social media platforms, I didn't bother to make account esp. Twitter coz I think its for famous people only, like you have to have more followers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That doesn't suit me I guess hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here it is ❤️😇 Thank you so much again for the good intent. 💕

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/giveaways-task-do-it-now-a4cfd5bd

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Thanks for your participation. I would love to see you participating in my next contests too. Please stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have completed the instructions. Check mine here https://read.cash/@Macronald/giveaway-by-at-leobanna-4317c787

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern. Hope you will participate in future too. Stay connected and keep spreading about my contests. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must commend your generosity, here is my link to the task performed. Thanks a lot. https://read.cash/@Ladyv28/a-simple-task-0d58794b

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I must say that you are really very good person. Thanks for participating in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Bithi13/giveaway-bffeede9 Here my post link ! Thank you

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Thanks for your help. It was an easy task . But you make it so complicated.,😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too ! But it was so hard for me 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁😁 You should check other comments. That would make it more easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! ! Better luck next time 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you for this contest here my link already done https://read.cash/@Rodz/give-away-from-leobanna-43e5dbde

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Thanks for participating the task @Rodz . Hope you will enjoy participating more on my upcoming contests in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im really enjoyed and i want to join again to your upcoming contests.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I'm not late yet.As the saying goes, better late than never. Check out my entry. https://read.cash/@Jane/giveaway-contest-by-leobanna-716d6324

Thanks for this contest. May your God bless you. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/readcash-f4d8/post-b14a0aa7 Check out the update posts. I'm sorry , you are late. The contest is finished. Please hold your breath for my next contests. Hope you will enjoy that more. And if you participate that. I promise you , I'll make sure you will be happy.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no.. Should've submitted it last night...but it's okay, better luck next time..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problems dear. The contest held for a short period of time. I'm sorry for that. I thought it will take time to fulfill my requirements. But all people respond so quickly and well. Next contests will be easier. Hope you will join that. And I'm assuring you that I'll make you smile on participating that. Please stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks in advance.haha..well I'm a busy person here..sometimes i don't have time to check all notif here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea how to get more peace in the world but it is a dollar earni apps that have been released in the UK for the last few years and I have been working on the same since last time and but now I have to been working on it since I have been working on it since 3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry if something hurts you my dear. But I'm afraid, I don't understand what you wanted to inform. Please make it clear. So that it will be easier for understanding. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago