My entry @LeoBanna's giveaway

8 29
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone. Hope you all are fine by the grace of almighty.

Here's my entry to @LeoBanna giveaway

Dear @LeoBanna, first of all thank you for giving such an interesting contest.

I searched your Instagram profile and completed two tasks according to your conditions. That is, I followed you and liked your recent post. And here is the screenshot.


Looking at your profile, I think that you are a very good person. Also, you are very good tik talker.


Your this post shows that you're a medical student or doctor and you're very talented guy. And I'm glad to see that you are also Bangladeshi. However, you're a man of good personality.

I hope you like my entry.May Allah bless you.

If anyone participate this contest then click here below this linkπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/giveaway-contest-july-6cd25532

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @NisarAlik
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome. Btw thanks for giving this interesting giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you get your reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear I already get my reward hehehe. Thankyou so much for this encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He really looks cute πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago