Chance to win 0.05-2 USD a day

89 135
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Yesterday, a huge amount of participants performed with different and with some new ideas . I really like their thoughts but I think I want more (amount) and some more good quality articles .

I have already published my results for yesterday

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/2-005-usd-giveaway-result-cf2dd837

There were clear winner @Akash. . congratulations once again.

But I didn't think to give anyone the best prize on our first day. 😇 I thought there would be more competition.

So I want you guys to give me your best . Don't let only one to win every day. Or else I will stop this competition. Cz I wanted to find out best performance. Not any regular one.

So for today the rules and regulations are same .

(This competition is only for my subscribers. So be honest. If any new one want to join us. Please subscribe my page first.😇)

Then follow the other instructions.😇

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/earn-2-005-usd-per-day-8abef249

New rules:

#only today's article are allowed

#any person can take the entry for once a day .

#there is no rules for publishing in any communities. So the choice is yours.

I think many of you have forgotten the , 3rd and 4th rules of mine.

So #remember this:-

"Mention me and this link below your articles.

You should send me your articles link in this comment section below. Only #one_article a day please. This will be granted as your entry for today."

Submit your best #today's article link in this comment section below.

Hope for your best article. I'm here to give you 0.05-2 usd. Take it from me , if you can. Only the winners will get the payment on the basis of their articles quality #Best of luck everyone. 🤗

Don't forget to see @Ashma 's rewarding point system for get sponsored community.

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

48
$ 1.38
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

congrats to the organiser and the winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. 😇 You were so close yesterday. Best of luck for today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is messive giveaway indeed. Let me participate in it soon 💯✌️ Coming up with my best ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Hope will give your best one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have done with my entry going to post in in the comments section of main giveaway post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Submit your link here . Or I can't help you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wanna ask, will previous winners still have chance to win again? If so, here's m entry for today. 😁😁

https://read.cash/@Jane/travel-photography-11-venice-grand-canal-at-mckinley-hills-6a5694f4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing written. you are brilliant and written amazing.you like and comment my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🧐 It's a competition bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good of you, I have to give it a try then, since it's still ongoing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure , why not 😁 best of luck then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best everyone!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry dear. I didn't allowed any personal photos for my competition. Sorry for your lost of today's entry.🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my one https://read.cash/@Cutie_Angel_Mukta/the-morning-sky-99faddef Thanks alot for everything ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work mukta.😇 You did very well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am very healthy am happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you coming from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Happy to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to be in your country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can manage your time then have a visit to our country after the pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk I will do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want you can stay connected with me by subscribing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello are you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome I will visit you in your country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you gonna welcome me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where can I give the link of today's post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my today's entry... 👇👇 https://read.cash/@Imran/my-photographs-e532c979

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear..Are you like it..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What...??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dear thanks for sharing your moments😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother.. I am do happy that you like my photograph.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @ Akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Decision making is hard coz wath ever the result or the outcome may it be (bad or good) you have to accept that reality.. without regrets 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I face a problem for 7 days that I work many but can't get points please help me to give me a upvote...I will be glad to you brother. Help me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is my article today. Please check and consider me https://read.cash/@Khalid/my-photography-1-21fb065a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sir please give a upvote for solve my points problem. I will be glad to you sir😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course . But after I published my results . Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please solve my problem vi...when you can 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have Nicely described everything . thanks for sharing your moments.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sir.

Please I have an off topic enquiry. I have noticed "subscription" in some posts. What does it mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'Subscribe my page '?, read.cash page . This one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.....😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear brother, I rejoined your contest and presented a new article for you. Hope you see. I look forward to your valuable feedback. Have a nice day. Please check my link:👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@Akash./portulaca-flowers-photography-645c214e Thank you dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your moments 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear I hope you like my presentation 😊?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative article. Thanks for sharing 😇.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @LeoBanna bro for your great initiative. Here's my post link... I hope you like it dear. Please check it out 🙏 https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/flowers-photography-part-29-0c91f82e

$ 0.00
3 years ago