Portulaca Flowers Photography

11 29
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone.

How are you .

I hope you are all fine.

Today, I have come up with new photography among you.I hope you all like the photography. To me photography is a flower photography. These flowers are extraordinarily beautiful to look at. I have shared this flower with you before. But I love these flowers separately I want to share with you.I hope you all like it.

I, did these photographs from my flower garden. I have a small garden of flowers. This garden is located on my roof. This garden is located on the roof of my house.The picture of the flower that I will share with you is very beautiful to see. You must see my pictures. I know you will love my photography.

And dear, @LeoBanna I am sharing the photography for you. You must see these photographs of mine. Because I know you like my photography very much. And you mentioned in the comments how I like photography By the way, you wanted tips for him. The answer is that the camera on my phone is very good. Very nice picture it with my phone. That's why I love photography so much. Thank you so much you are really good.

But let's all share my photography with you. Before that, let me say that the photography that I will share with you is some flower photography. Yes of course those flowers are incredibly beautiful. This is the name of the flower "Portulaca Flower". A very funny name. I hope you have seen these flowers before because I have shared the flowers before. I am sharing these pictures with you in a new and different way. Let's look at the pictures,

And, yes one thing I will definitely share the pictures one after the other, because there is nothing to explain these pictures because I took these pictures from the roof of my house. I hope you like the pictures of flowers.

Let's take a look at the pictures,

Portulaca Flower Photography

Portulaca Flower Photography

Portulaca Flower Photography

Portulaca Flower Photography

Portulaca Flower Photography

Portulaca Flower Photography

Portulaca Flower Photography

Portulaca Flower Photography

I, hope you all like my photography. I have said before that I have shared these pictures before but never in a different way. So I just presented these pictures to you. I hope you like it very much.

Dear, Brother @LeoBanna I have shared these pictures especially for you. You must see these pictures of me and support me. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback. And you have a very good personality. Thank you very much brother.

And my brother @LeoBanna has organized a contest. You must join this contest. To join this contest, you must click on this link and find out the details.

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/chance-to-win-005-2-usd-a-day-f314a1de

And you must see these pictures. This is my request,

@Arnavaria Apu.

@Telesfor

@Mila

Again, @LeoBanna

And, dear @Ashma

And dear @Ashma thank you for creating valuable community πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you everyone.

Have a good day .

God bless you all.

Again thanks dear, @LeoBanna brother πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. And @Arnavaria Apu ☺️☺️.

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
$ 0.01 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice colours , focus and blur around - pleasant to see composition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°πŸ˜»..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressed ❀ Very nice mind blowing, keep it up. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear you like my photography I am very happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work experience is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured the photographs in a very beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My words are less to describe this picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago