Diamond Drop on Papaya tree

30 51
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone,

How are you? I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am not so good but ok. Yesterday I was so sick. But I feel better.

Today I going to share an interesting article. I think you don't know what I share today. It's a twist ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ™‰

I think everyone can enjoy today's article. Yeap, it's a photography article. You know that photography is my hobby so like to capture photos every day when I see something good. Also, my photography is nature related. I think all of you like my photography.

Now I going to share some raindrop photos on papaya trees ๐Ÿƒ. Yesterday I have captured those photos from our house. But all raindrops look like Diamond pieces. So I use a Diamond drop on my article title.

So let's enjoy :

Are you like these photos? I think it's good. I like it the most.

Another beautiful photo I think.

It's really hard to capture these photos using mobile devices. But I try my best to capture it.

I think it also looks so good.

You know that the raindrops increase the papaya trees' beauty.

No more now. I will try to share another photo very soon.

I think all of you like my today's photos.photography is my hobby so I like and love to capture photos all the time. But everybody knows that it is so difficult to capture better photos using a mobile phone. I also my smartphone is not so high a configuration device. It's a budget device do it's so tough for me to capture good photos.

My always I tried my best to take good photos and also share on read.cash. I like to capture nature objects most of the time like flowers, sunset, sky, raindrop, insect ๐Ÿ› etc.

You know that I am somewhat sick .so I can't take many photos also I can't write more on my article.

So I say sorry about that.

Special thanks forย @LeoBannaย ย brother for your great work . Thank you so much for everything.

He announced a giveaway that he give $2-$0.05 per day for the winner and this giveaway continue everyday.

If you want to join this giveaway. Follow this link to know more about this giveaway.

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/chance-to-win-005-2-usd-a-day-f314a1de

No more today..

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

31
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photography skill It beautiful and attractive I wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.... I like rain because rain brings more blessing for us..but over rain is not good...However many thanks for sharing your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured perfect It beautiful and attractive Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

incredible photography...papaya tree is very common here.......but never felt its beauty in this way you have shown...and the rain drops don't seems to be water...it looks like thick jelly indeed....โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good. :) Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water drop in papaya branch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your pictures very much. You can take really good pictures. I also like to take pictures. I also like to take pictures. These water droplets of papaya tree are actually very beautiful.I really like your photography. The mind really wants to see such beautiful pictures on this rainy day. I will wait for your next photo. And thank you so much for these pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they're good..I cant take pictures like those one so I gave up after I tried to shoot raindrops many times but all are blurry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

niche photography, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingggg๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are very beautiful....But there are no dimond,there are only water in the papaya tree...๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photographs. Nice working . Thanks for sharing your moments ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..bro. I am so much happy that comment on my article. And also thanks to appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful capture โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautifully captured photos u had shared us here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby and read.cash is the best place to share our thoughts and talents. So everyday i try to capture many photos..and some of them i try to upload here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this awsome and expenses photoshoot ever..photoshot skill so good and different for antoher one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for your exceptional complement. Always i try my best to take good photos. I am so much happy that get support for my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....just amazing photographs my dear. Just keep it up dear bro โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. For your valuable comment. It's inspire me to capture more and write another article about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article. Itโ€™s really inspire me to capture more photos and sharing these photos on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago