5$ giveaway contest and my true experience in @read.cash

32 71
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Well, after more than 2months of being connected with @Read.Cash I really wanted to share my experience here , which can help our new comers for gaining some better working experience in @Read.Cash .

Please read this article fully. It will help you guys.

As a beginner (The truth):

I was totally confused about the working system in here. I wrote three articles from my own.

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/together-we-play-3015ff55

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/together-we-play-20-98887b0c

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/together-we-play-21-8121c106

That gave me a small amount of earning. But not enough. Then some gave me some upvote. My earnings increased.

Then I also published some copy paste files. That was the moment when @Read.Cash seized my earning. I was totally in shock. As I didn't know about what will happen next . I left this site . Then one day , I felt guilty for that. Because , we are using other social media apps regularly , but none provide us payment. Which could help us in many ways. But @Read.Cash is the site , where they give you the real value of your time and writing and other skills.

Then I started writing again. Did new things. Wrote different stories . Shared my photography. Created new contents.

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/giveaway-contest-july-56c7edc0

Now I'm enjoying my work. Happy to spent my time here more than any other site. Encourage others to join here 😊. This site become to close to my heart now a days.

Recently some issues went here . I took @Read.Cash side

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/support-at-readcash-8079b07b

not because I like this only , but also they were right on that matter and I felt like , I should support them . If anyone is with me or not.

About BCH day:

Well on the other hand , they are paying us through BCH. Honestly speaking, before @Read.Cash I didn't even know about any cryptocurrencies. There are still a huge amount of people in my country , who don't even know about any other currencies. Who don't even know that, we can also earn money online.

So , belonging from that kind of background, BCH is also very close to my heart now a days. I understood the importance when I first saw an interview of sir @MarcDeMesel and @scottcbusiness in here @Read.Cash . Now I , my self also love BCH to grow more then any other currencies in this world.

Well , I tried my best to make you understand that what @Read.Cash do, how to work here and how they pay you . Hope that will help you (new comers) .

Notice:

@ladyhanabi @OverThinker andΒ  @Yayaya13 declare a huge giveaway contest today . Which will be held for 48 hours I guess. Please make sure you are participating. I'm also doing. Don't know who will win. But I like the theme . So I did and promoting too. For all instructions, you can check out the link....

These are for the entry...

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

Wish them and everyone best of luck, who are participating . πŸ˜‰πŸ₯°

Thanks for reading my experience in @Read.Cash .

18
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

All the best wishes for you dear β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should also participate I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm.. I'm a little bit confused and also worried πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About what.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What am I going to write , I'm a little bit nervous about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience here on read.cash. I'm wishing you all the best in life! πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Best of luck you too for your contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Thank you too for arranging the contest.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its also an honor to give back to this community πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy #BCHday. And also congrats for being the 1st place in my giveaway. Check my article and I will give your prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you sir for considering me as your winner . πŸ₯° Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy #BCHday to you too sir. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of. Luck dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform is indeed amazing. Kindly include this link: https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25 to your post to verify your entry. Thank you and GoodluckπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thanks for your support mam πŸ₯°..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info and congrats for winning @Mark giveaway contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear . Best of luck for your participation in other contests too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guys I would like to tell you that as much as you spread the news , it will help the contest creator and me too . So kindly spread the link one of your short posts, If you can. Love you guys, love you all. πŸ₯° https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/5-giveaway-contest-and-my-true-experience-in-at-readcash-f15ac6b3 Please spread it..... πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dearπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother . πŸ₯° I hope you will enjoy my writings to. Thanks for being with me.β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ladyhanabi @OverThinker , thanks for your upvote guys πŸ˜‡πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago