Support @read.cash

19 83
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

The most important thing I'm really confused and concern about what just happened after all the ' meme thing'?

  1. Our beloving website's account got ban on it's own website. Lol.

  1. Now , let's talk about the community it was running. Are there any other moderators?

Is that sign only showing in my account 😂 . Or other users also saw that and have that. And I really want to know , what is that.. ?

  1. I really want to know about what happen after read.cash got ban on it's own website account.

  2. Yeah, meme isn't bad , but @read.cash felt bad on something I guess . Some of the memes were really against the law of this website. So @Read.Cash wants to stop that . It's not bad I think .

Suppose you have a house of your own ,ok? You took some rent from someone peoples. You got some new friends too. Then one day, those people announce a party in your home. That was a great idea . But after a minute , you realise that the party is going to ruined your entire house ( That was your side of view). So you told them to leave or you will make them leave . Because you think it's going to destroy your home or world .

So I don't think it's bad what @read.cash did. He might used hard languages but what if he didn't do that. The horrible meme notifications would go on. And some of ours beloving person could get Hurt. But one thing I must say @Read.Cash didn't use any slang or bad words.

From the morning I was searching for any one person who could say on behalf of @Read.Cash . But against him . There's a lot. It could be just a website to you , but it's everything to them ( @Read.Cash ) I guess. They were working on it from 2013. Think about the dedication guys.

A lot of ours earn a good amount of money from this website too. We should be thankful for that. Why we would try to ruined that platform.

Guys , This is the time when they really want your support.

Support @Read.Cash

No matter what, I'm with @Read.Cash

Are you?

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jane
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

I hope it will be okay as soon as possible. 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i get i... I thought Read.Cash banned me, so it's him who get banned. 😅 feel sad foe him though... yeah I support him too... that bch meme thing violated the rules, and as a moderator he just did what he needs to do....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right . And he should get his right to. That account was the only way through which the website could directly contact with us. 😔 By the way. Thanks for your upvote dear. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. You deserves it. But who will be our moderator now? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess someone is still moderating the community. That's why my post got approval 😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway, moderators and founder of readcash are still unknown to many.. I'm curious of them though..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be so curious , you will get ban 😆 Just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They'll be too harsh on me if they do it..lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But there's only one thing he said which I don't like, calling our country a poor country... 😭 that was insulting to be honest..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆 yeah me to ,but I think he was trying to show another thing, not trying to insult anyone .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He did it already.. but no harsh feeling against him..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all support him😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all support him my dear. He was the best ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@read.cash best site for my. We all support him. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash owns this site. Of course s(he )always monitoring this on what's happening. What god banned is just an account he/she using not the site itself. The moderator of Read.Cash community are: Koush(admin), dangerous_fly, and Feroxine. RC will just soon recovered about this issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also waiting for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago