My First Cash out

63 56
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me again your Lazy writer lazysnail. Haven't I mention it last 10 days ago, about me going to cash out my read.cash income because I wanna help my auntie who wants to start a small business? This is what I actually put last time.

Well last day, on september 10, 2021 I manage to cash out my money. It tooks me 10 days to do it because of some circumstances and imma share it to you, my road to cash out.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

My road to cash out.

The story started when I overheard my mother and my auntie talking about her wanted to start a business. They're talking about capital and planning to lend to someone who'll gonna put 20 percent interest in the money she lend to. When I heard that I immediately jump into their conversation and gave her my offer. I told her I'm gonna lend it for free. A 10,000 pesos (200$) I wanna lend it free but my auntie insist to put even 10 percent. We both agree on that term. I didn't even know what to do in my money yet so I used it to help her.

I then contacted my friend Codename Chikakiku about how to withdraw the money. He told me he's not the one who's withdrawing it but someone he knew. He just gave me some tips. I ask my sister to use her coin.ph because mine is not yet. I even asked her to use her bank account. She agreed on it and even help me do it. We're having a problem for how many days because the money keep on refunding to her coin.ph. until we discovered we are using the wrong number needed we laugh for real that time.

After knowing that,we successfully transfer the money on coin.ph to her union bank account. I just waited for my sister to withdraw it because we're not going out in our house if it's not that important. I waited for my sister to have her salary to withdraw so that I can withdraw mine too.

Withdrawal day

Once again, on the 10tb day of September. At 11 o'clock I accompany my sister and we went to market market here in Taguig City. Because that's the nearest ATM machine of union bank on us. We rode a taxi for almost 15 minutes and buy a fare of 3$ it's my sister who paid for it.

literally chilling in the taxi Its raining outside

When we arrive in our destination and enter the mall I heard something chirping. I put it in my noise.cash ang here is what I say.

those nird in the cage got me. no cap

I was walking inside the mall of Market-Market Taguig when a loud chirping sounds of a birds got my ears. I roam he first floor near on me and saw this number of cage with different birds on it. I then stare on them for a moment like two to four minutes just listening on them. and then I decided to take a picture. I take a number of shot wiht different positio and angle like 10 shots I think. and then I walk away. when I get tired of walking I sat for a little bit and look at the picutes of the bird on my phone. I notice something weird so I ran back to where they are located. the guard told me to slow down. when I went back I look at the birds closely and found out they're all fake birds, a plastic one I smile in shame that time lol

Going back, we then head straight to the ATM machine. I waited for my sister to get her turn because there's a lot of people on the line before her. I scared of taking a picture because they might accused me of a crime. Like trying to steal money using taking information of them while withdrawing their money, so I waited for the people to lessen before taking one.

goodluck my sister:>

When it's her turn, she immediately withdraw the money, that's a total of 12,500 pesos for me (250$) I then gave her the 2000 pesos (40$) because I owe it to her before. I have 10,500 pesos with me. The 2000$ will be go to my aunt and the 10$ for me. I don't actually need money right now. So that's enough for 2 weeks hahahaha.

money on mahh handdd hahhaa and a day after they're all gone

"watson" my sister's favourite place

Before heading home, we look for a burger kings. They don't have a branch inside the mall so we decided to go to BGC taguig. We first asked the personnel about it's location and we then headed straight to it. In our walking we took some of the pictures, and here are some of those some pictures.

that's me. and yess LAzysnail is a boy
me again, I feel like im a model here

After that, almost 30 minutes to 1 hour of walking we finally find it. We treat our family and buy for each of them. My 7.5$ went to buying foods for my family, and the. Before going home. We found a vendor selling some sushi and californian Maki it cost 2.5 dollar. I then treated my sister for it because she like it. I told her it's my payment for helping me cashing out my money here in read.cash

the food I'm talking about. look delicious but haven't tried it

Closing Thoughts

All in all, the money I withdraw was went to my loveones. 200$ to my auntie 7.5 $ to my family and 2.5 $ to my sister. I don't have anything left on me. Everything went on them but I'm happy for that. Because at last I treated my family from my own hardworks.

It's okay, even I didn't have left money from the cash we withdraw. I still have some allowance from our city government and that's what I am using today.

21
$ 6.77
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 10
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. Good boy lazy snail. I wanna be your sister hahaha. Can you buy me a pizza, burger, milktea and fries? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it's great to always help family out because they are always the ones who help us when we are down. You are such a nice nephew

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you give is what you receive, that's a proverbs and it's true. When you give kindness you'll receive it in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best to your aunt's business and salute to you for lending her your earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po!!! She will be successful on it I knew it. And that's what blood related do, help those in needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all want that, for our loved ones to succeed in what they do :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing, ang bait na bata. Sana lumago ang business ng aunt mo and keep sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat pooo, lalago po yunn!! Madiskarte po si tita ehhh. Thank you po sa pag bisitaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awe, how generous of you, apaka bait na bata. uhm,, btw, send my regards to your ate hehe HAHAHHA jk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ay maging masuccessful ang business ng aunt mo. At sana patuloy ka pang mag share ng blessings. God bless you more lazynail.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lumago business ng aunt mo, introduce mo noise sa kanya. Bilis lang trabaho sa noise while nagbabantay sya sa tindahan. God bless you and more bch for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already introduce it to her po, Kaso she's not techi po kaya ganon. But I'm still insisting her and willing to guide po! Sana nga po lumagooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, you just need to show her how easy it is. If I can do it, anyone can hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The next time I'm going to visit her house, Im going to pass everything I know about this two great platforms! The more people here the merrier it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabait naman na bata ee. Akin nalang height moooi huehue. Anyways, sana ay lumagi amg business ng Auntie mo para sa ekonomiya ba πŸ’ͺ🏿. Grind pa more para panibagong ipon πŸ’ͺ🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit pa po ako ate Ruffaaa gusto ko pong maging 6 flat Kaso 5'7 lang binigay ni lord hahaha. Lalago po yun! Claiming! Masipag at madiskarte po yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so thoughtful and kind of you to help your Aunt to start up a business. She will be so grateful to you for rendering such help to her.

Don't worry, you will earn more soon. Just keep writing and having fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can help others do it. She wouldn't gonna waste my money on useless things so I lend my money without hesitation. As they said the more you give the more you receive. And it's more better to give than to receive. GoodMorningg to youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats anak for your first cash out.. Bait naman, I know you will be more blessed because of your kindness. Good job tamad na suso...hehe keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GoodMorningg MaMhyyyy, sabi nga po the more you give the more you receive. Salamat po mamhyyy salamatt at welcome back sa read.cash after a week hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teng says well done! That was very kind generous and sweet of you. If she will start a sarisari store why don't you get your aunt on noise and read. You will earn from her and she will earn as well...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I did try to introduce both platform on her. She wanna do it but she's scared because she's not that good in english but I'm still insisting her to join it. Her daughter join it a few days ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are filipino channels in noise and here too. Oh well good your cousin has joined though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sa cash out! SAna ako din in few months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will po!!!! Grind grind grind lang! Salamat pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations hope your aunt's business will grow, you are so kind in helping her :)) and I thought you are a girl πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We hope so! Thank you ate Hart. Hehe many people got fooled by my name and my way of writing hahaha that's my mistake. I'm sorry, that's why if possible I keep on introducing myself as a boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so kind of youuu. I've heard stories of people taking advantage or talking badly about their relatives behind their backs. Tapos nabasa ko to huhu. Sounds like you have a great relationship with your tita. Faith in humanity restored again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father once said, "when we can't find goodness in our sourrounding, become the source of it" since bata pa po ako malapit na loob ko po kanila tita ko, kaya di mag dadalawang isip na tumulong Pag kaya man po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations snail.❀️ Pwede pa libre..☺️ Hala nagulat ako ang tangkad mo pala snail..😲☺️ Dami talagang natulungan si read.cash snail. I'm happy for you..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5'7 lang po ako ate JR! Hehe. IKaw po sure matangkad ka din pang pageant ka po ehhh. Salamat ate JR! As of now halos naubos na po ung pera natin hahahaha ako nalang po libre niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Tangkad nga snail 5'7..😲 hehe di di ko alam height ko..😁 hehe soon snail..☺️ Basta milk tea yung akin adik kasi ako..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I wanna grow pa po like 6 flat but I know na impossible na yonnn, libre po sana kill tea Kaso sure na di tayoo mag kikita hahaahhaha. GoodMorningg pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga snail feeling ko tatangkad ka pa baka maging 6 ka talaga. Bata ka pa eh. Ilang taon kana ba snail? Hehhee kaya nga snail...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sanaol, congratulations!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu thank you poo!!! More BCH to come to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambait talaga ng bakersnail namin, pero nagulat ako sa 2022. Sana mag boom yung business ng aunt mo πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po!! Hallaaaa, typographical error po di ko nanotice salamat ateng BC!!!😭 I'm just returning the favour lang po! Pagmabait sakinn mabait din po ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman. Swerte ng auntie at ng pamilya mo sayo. Keep up the good work po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait din po silaa sakinn!! I'm just returning a favour po. Ganon po talaga dapat Pag magkakapamilya tulungan po. Slaamt po sa Pag bisita ulitt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I though all this time you're a girl.. Jan po ako sa bgc taguig nagwowork.. Palagi ako jan sa market market kasi jan ako sumasakay ng van dati pauwi ng cavite.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, many writers here got fooled by my name and my way of writing. So as much as possible I kept on introducing myself here that I lazysnail is a boy hahaha.dito ka po? Kayo mo po sa cavite uwian 2 hours po atang biyahe yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po uwian po ako nung wala oang pandemic.. Pag edsa po daan inaabot ng 3hrs or higit pa ang byahe ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a good nephew snail! Hope your aunt's business goes well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know she will be successful on it. She's a hardworking just need a capital. Her place is a good location many people passed it every Day so it can attract more attention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol tlaga pacashout cashout na lang, baka naman pre pautang naman jan, gusto ko din magtayo ng business hahaha, pero kakainggit, sanaol tlaga kaya magcashout ng ganyan hayszz, paturo naman tips pre paano yumaman.🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiya ako bigla sayo ahhh, sino kaya mayaman satin? ahahahah. Kaya mo din namann mag cashout ehhh sadyang wala pa nga lang talagang Pag gagamitan at baka mawaldas lang kaya hold hold muna ahahaha. Wala na ulit akomg pera tol mga 60$ nalang natitira ipon ipon ulitt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol meron na agad 60 dollars, bibili ako laptop kaya mawawalan na naman ako ipon.🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, oo nga pala noh?? Kayo ni ate mo? Hahaha goodluckkkk tol! Ipon lang ng ipon Ikaw nag sabi sakinn niyan eh. Grind lang! Tas start business may capital na tayoo habang bata pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, lodi Snail. Nakatulong ka na, natulungan mo pa self mo. Mag pa 5 6 kaya ako? Hmmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede poo, I'm also thinking about that po and found out it's kinda illegal her ein the Philippines po. Pero madami talagang ginagawa po niyann. Winwin process for both of us po! Natatakot parin po ako mag risk sa trading po ehh hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh. dami ko na ding talo sa trading pramis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakot po tuloy ako lalo hahahah, plan ko pa naman po na ung next na earning ko eh will be used dyan sa trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dun ka naman matututo hehe. pag di ka naman nagrisk, jan ka na lang di ba? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, sabi nga sa kanya ang "ang umaayaw, ay hindi nag wawagi" risk taker po ang madalas na mananalo sa Buhay. Kaya I'll try poo!!! But before that mag Aaral po muna ako about sa field before betting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaas! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe its always nice to help family when they are in need, sometimes they are the ones that motivate us to keep going forward❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one of the most satisfying thing to do, something I can be proud of. And happy to help them and help more if I can I'm the near future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best feelings ever! Right dear? That smile on face is incomparable with anything. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is one of my best experience i life, and I'm happy with it. Thank you for passing by again and again! Happy sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ding investment yan pag tumubo ang business ng auntie mo. Meron ka ding share at natulungan mo pa siya. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po, it's a win win process for both of us. Tulungan lang po tlaga Pag family. Blessed Sunday poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago